فلاتر فيديو للمونتاج

استخدم فلاتر الفيديو لتحسين شكل ومظهر أي مقطع فيديو

أضف الأناقة والجو العام إلى لقطاتك الخام. استخدم فلاتر الفيديو الرائعة لتحويل مقاطعك إلى قصص مرئية مقنعة لتثقيف الجماهير وإشراكهم.

أضف الحالة المزاجية والدراما إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك

فلاتر فيديو

من السهل تحويل لقطاتك باستخدام مرشح الفيديو المناسب. اعثر على الخيار المثالي من مجموعة فلاتر الفيديو الرائعة من Canva. اختر ريترو لإطلاله كلاسيكية دون عناء. اختاري الصيف لإطلاله مشرقة ومفعمة بالحيوية. اجعلها نوار مع الشمال أو الرمادي. قم بتطبيق الفلتر الذي اخترته بنقرة واحدة واضبط شدته على شريط التمرير.

ضع طبقات من المرئيات لمزيد من التأثير

Video Filters Feature Card 2

خصص الشكل والمظهر العام لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك بما يتجاوز الفلاتر المجانية. اجعل اللقطات الباهتة تنبض بالحياة من خلال ضبط درجة السطوع والتشبع بشكل عام. هل تبحث عن إضافة المزيد من العمق؟ يمكن أن يكون تأثير التظليل أو التمويه مفيدًا. هل تريد التعبير عن أسلوبك وشخصيتك الغريبة؟ استكشف معرض وسائط Canva، حيث ستجد ملصقات(opens in a new tab or window)وأيقونات(opens in a new tab or window) وعناصر رسومية لإبراز لمستك الفريدة. غير راضٍ عن الخلفية؟ أخرجه باستخدام ميزة مزيل خلفية الفيديو الجديدة من Canva.

حوِّل مقاطعك إلى قصة مرئية مؤثرة وقابلة للمشاركة

Video Filters Feature Card 3

اجمع كل ما لديك من لقطات وأنشئ مقطع فيديو لا يُنسى، سواء كان ذلك لقصة علامتك التجارية على Instagram Story أو لصفحتك الشخصية على YouTube. باستخدام محرر مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت(opens in a new tab or window) من Canva، يمكنك تطبيق الفلاتر وضبط السرعة(opens in a new tab or window) وشحذ الصور وتقليم(opens in a new tab or window) كل مقطع. قم بإجراء هذه التعديلات بسهولة على سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي. عند الانتهاء، ارفع مشروعك على أي منصة تواصل اجتماعي - مباشرةً من Canva.

كيفية إضافة فلتر إلى فيديو

كيفية إضافة فلاتر فيديو
إضافة فلتر إلى الفيديو

شغِّل Canva وابحث عن قالب فيديو للبدء. اختر حسب النمط أو الموضوع أو الوسيط: YouTube و TikTok و TikTok و Stories و Reels والمزيد.

أضف مقاطع الفيديو والمقاطع الصوتية الخاصة بك إلى المشروع من خلال النقر على علامة التبويب "تحميلات".

استكمل أصولك بالصور ومقاطع الفيديو والعناصر الخالية من حقوق الملكية من مكتبة المحتوى الخاصة بنا. اضبط درجة سطوعها وتشبعها بحيث يتطابق كل مقطع مع الآخر.

حدد مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك. انقر على تحرير الفيديو واستكشف جميع فلاتر الفيديو الرائعة المتوفرة. اختر مرشحاً لمعاينة مقطعك. عدِّل شدته عن طريق سحب شريط التمرير إلى اليسار (تقليل) أو اليمين (زيادة).

قم بتنزيل ملف كفيديو MP4 عالي الدقة وخالٍ من العلامات المائية. أو احصل على ملف قابل للتحرير من خلال إنشاء حساب Canva. شارك المشروع بسرعة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو موقع الويب الخاص بك مباشرةً من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بنا.
إضافة فلتر إلى الفيديو

الأسئلة المتكررة

لوضع فلتر على مقطع فيديو، ابدأ بتحميل مقطعك على منصة التصميم الخاصة بنا. يمكنك أيضاً استخدام نموذج موجود من قوالبنا الجاهزة. اختر المقطع الذي تريد تعديله، ثم انقر "تحرير الفيديو." ستجد قسم المرشحات على الجانب الأيسر من المحرر على الإنترنت. انقر على مرشح معين وشاهد تأثيره الفوري على الفيديو الخاص بك.

لإزالة فلتر فيديو، حدد الفيديو الخاص بك وانقر "تحرير الفيديو" على المحرر. تحت الفلاتر في اللوحة اليمنى، انقر "بلا" لإزالة الفلتر، وسيعود مقطعك على الفور إلى مظهره الأصلي. انقر على التخطيط لإغلاق اللوحة ومتابعة التصميم.

توفر معظم كاميرات الهواتف الذكية فلاتر مجانية مدمجة لمقاطع الفيديو. ولكن إذا قمت بتحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على محررنا عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الفلاتر والخطوط والعناصر الرسومية التي يمكن أن تعزز لقطاتك بسهولة.

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الفيديو

Video Filters Feature Banner

Use video filters to enhance the look and feel of any clip

Infuse style and atmosphere into your raw footage. Use cool video filters to turn your clips into compelling visual stories that educate and engage audiences.

Add mood and drama to your videos

Video Filters Feature Card 1

It’s easy to transform your footage with the right video filter. Find the perfect one from Canva’s selection of cool video filters. Choose Retro for an effortless vintage feel. Go for Summer for a bright and peppy look. Make it noir with Nordic or Greyscale. Apply your chosen filter with a click and adjust its intensity on the slider.

Layer your visuals for more impact

Video Filters Feature Card 2

Customize your video’s overall look and feel beyond our free filters. Bring dull footage to life by adjusting its overall brightness and saturation. Looking to add more depth? A vignette or blur effect can come in handy. Want to express your quirky style and personality? Explore Canva’s media gallery, where you’ll find stickers(opens in a new tab or window), icons(opens in a new tab or window), and graphic elements to bring out your unique touch. Unsatisfied with the background? Take it out using Canva’s new Video Background Remover feature.

Turn your clips into a shareable, moving visual story

Video Filters Feature Card 3

Put together all your footage and create a memorable video, whether it’s for your brand’s Instagram Story or a personal YouTube page. With Canva’s online video editor(opens in a new tab or window), you can apply filters, adjust the speed(opens in a new tab or window), sharpen images, and trim(opens in a new tab or window) each clip. Do these edits easily on your desktop, mobile, or tablet device. When you’re finished, upload your project on any social media platform — straight from Canva.

How to add a filter to a video

How to add a filter to a video
Add filter to video

Launch Canva and search for a video template to get started. Choose by style, theme, or medium: YouTube, TikTok, Stories, Reels, and more.

Add your own video and audio clips to the project by clicking on the Uploads tab.

Supplement your assets with royalty-free images, videos, and elements from our content library. Adjust their brightness and saturation so every clip matches.

Select your video clip. Click Edit Video and explore all the cool video filters offered. Choose a filter to preview your clip. Tweak its intensity by dragging the slider to the left (decrease) or right (increase).

Download a file as a high-resolution, watermark-free MP4 video. Or have an editable file on hand by creating a Canva account. Quickly share the project on your socials or website straight from our dashboard.
Add filter to video

Frequently Asked Questions

To put a filter on a video, start by uploading your clip on our design platform. You can also use an existing one from our ready-made templates. Choose the clip you want to modify, then click "Edit video." You'll find the Filters section on the left-hand side of the online editor. Click on a specific filter and see its immediate effect on your video.

To remove a video filter, select your video and click "Edit video" on the editor. Under Filters on the left-side panel, click "None" to remove the filter, and your clip should instantly revert to its original appearance. Click on the layout to close the panel and continue designing.

Most smartphone cameras offer built-in free filters for videos. But if you edit your videos on our online editor, you get access to a wide range of filters, fonts, and graphic elements that can easily enhance your footage.

Explore more Video Editor features