將你的設計動畫化為有趣的 GIF

使用 Canva 的線上 GIF 製作工具提升創造力,將設計變成優質 GIF 動畫。

GIF 設計工具 - 主要圖片

用 GIF 表達

無論你是在網上瀏覽,還是在使用訊息應用程式,GIF 幾乎無處不在。它們是傳達創造力和個性的趣味方式,甚至是用於在網上提供意見。建立 GIF 也是吸引觀眾注意力並讓他們感到驚奇的好方法。

有了 Canva,你將擁有無窮盡的方式來施展創造力。我們龐大的圖庫涵蓋了美觀且專業的範本,可根據你的個性、品味和喜好而設計。只要你準備好與世界分享你的設計,便可將它下載成優質 GIF 以供觀眾欣賞。

如何使用我們的 GIF 設計工具

  1. 開始使用 Canva

    即使沒有 Canva 帳戶,只要直接進入 GIF 設計工具也能設計 GIF。你仍然可以隨時以電子郵件或 Facebook 帳戶註冊免費的 Canva 帳戶,以儲存你的 GIF 方便多次使用或在將來進行編輯。

  2. 製作你的設計

    從頭開始設計以視覺化你的內容創意,或探索 Canva 豐富的預製範本庫以尋找喜歡的範本,輕鬆製作你自己的 GIF。按類型縮小搜尋範圍,這可能是你的卡片、簡報或社群媒體圖案。你還可以查閱吸引你目光的主題、顏色和樣式。

  3. 探索各種功能

    瀏覽數百萬設計師製作的照片、影片、圖示、插圖和其他圖案。使用不同字體並套用效果。使用合作工具與他人一起完成設計。

  4. 將設計製作成動畫

    檢查是否有任何組合元素,選取並點擊「取消組合」按鈕。點擊特定物件並選取「動畫」以選擇動畫樣式。你可以將各種動畫以耳目一新的組合方式新增到你的設計中。對每個頁面、文字或元素進行個別專屬的移動。讓按照你要的方式將它淡化、平移、滑動等。

  5. 下載和分享

    對版面配置感到滿意了嗎?點擊編輯器右上角的下載按鈕,然後選擇 GIF 以儲存全部設計或特定頁面。選擇與朋友和家人線上分享,或將其發佈到社群媒體帳戶。

免費設計 GIF

用精彩的動畫脫穎而出

利用 Canva 的動畫選項,讓自訂設計的每一頁、每個文字和每個元素都發揮作用,讓其充滿趣味並吸引更多注意。利用醒目動作突顯主要概念,使設計在畫面上閃爍、彈跳或滑行。套用免費的優質動畫,為你的 GIF 帶來教人興奮的魅力。

豐富的元素庫

尋找靜態和動畫貼紙、插圖和其他圖案元素來襯托你的設計。在你的版面上新增圖案和圖表,並加入動畫效果,使你的報告更具吸引力。我們龐大的設計元素系列將協助你創造完美的 GIF,捕捉完美的動態瞬間。

輕鬆地拖放元素

看到喜歡的元素?透過使用我們簡單易用的拖放工具,將其新增至你的版面。有了 Canva,你的創造力簡直是無遠弗屆的。你可以把 GIF 當成社群媒體的圖案或網上廣告,這樣可以更好地吸引你的受眾。下載你的設計,與世界分享你的設計。

常見問答集

當然!你可以將任何設計製作成動畫 GIF,即使影片也亦然。上傳你的影片或從我們的影片範本中作出選擇,然後按照你想要的方式自訂設計。若對設計感到滿意,則點擊「下載」按鈕,按下下拉按鈕,然後選擇 GIF 格式選項。

在開始你的設計之前,選擇一個最適合你目標的範本。你可以在我們的圖庫中找到專為 Instagram 現實動態、Facebook 帖文等設計的範本。不過,如有任何已完成設計希望轉為 GIF,請探索我們的付費版自動調整尺寸功能,為你完成所有尺寸調整工作。

如果你已開始使用範本,甚至是使用空白畫布,都可以作出自訂以符合你的品牌和需求。你可以從我們的圖庫中挑選圖示、貼圖或插圖,然後使用便捷的拖放工具將其新增到你的設計中。你還可以使用獨特的文字樣式、字體和配色方案,進一步個性化你的 GIF。

更多設計

Animate your designs into fun GIFs

Step up your creativity game and turn your designs or videos into high-quality animated GIFs with Canva’s free online GIF maker.

GIF Maker - Lead Image

Express it with GIFs

Whether you’re browsing the internet or using your messaging apps, GIFs are pretty much everywhere. They’re a fun way to express your creativity, character, and even feedback online. Creating GIFs is also a great way to catch your audience’s attention and leave them amazed.

Join the fun and use Canva’s free GIF maker! Our vast library covers beautiful and professionally designed templates tailored to your personality, taste, and preferences. You can also use the GIF maker to make one from a video or add text to your GIF. Then, share your design with the world—download it as a high-quality GIF for your online community to enjoy.

How to use our GIF maker

  1. Get started with Canva

    Create a GIF even if you don’t have a Canva account by going to the GIF maker. But if you want to save your GIF designs and edit them in the future, log in or sign up for a free Canva account using your email or Facebook account.

  2. Craft your design

    Design a GIF from scratch or explore Canva’s extensive library of pre-made templates. Narrow down your search by type, be it for a card, presentation, or social media graphic. Look through themes, colors, and styles that capture your vision. The GIF maker can also create a GIF from a video. Upload the clip, trim, and customize.

  3. Discover features

    Graze through millions of photos, stock videos , icons, illustrations, and other graphics. Add text to your GIF, play with different fonts, and apply effects. Work on your design with others using our collaborative tool.

  4. Animate your design

    Check if there are any grouped elements. If you want to isolate them, select the group and click “Ungroup.” Click on a particular element and select the “Animate” option to pick a motion style. You can combine animations, too. Make distinct movements for each page, text, or image.

  5. Download and share

    Happy with how your layout turned out? Click the download button on the top right corner and select the GIF format to save all or selected pages of your design. Post it on your social media accounts, too, and share it with friends and family.

Make a GIF for free

Easy video-to-GIF conversion

Use our GIF maker to capture moments from a funny video, the TV series of the moment, or even personal footage. Simply upload the video and trim the clip. Then, customize the GIF-to-be; add captions, illustrations, or animations. Lastly, download the design and choose the GIF format. Who knows? It might just be the next viral reaction GIF.

Stand out with awesome animations

Get every page, text, and element of your custom design in action with Canva’s animation option that allows you to have fun with your designs and draw more attention. Highlight big ideas with eye-catching movements that make your design flicker, pop, or skate across the screen. Apply free and premium animations to give an exciting flair to your GIFs.

Extensive library of media elements

Find static and animated stickers, illustrations, and other graphic elements to complement your design. Add graphs and charts to your layout and add an animation effect to make your report more attractive. Our vast collection of design elements will help you create the perfect GIF and capture them in motion.

You can add text to any GIF, too. Use the text tool to write subtitles, captions, or annotations. Change the font, tweak the color, animate the words, and you’re done!

Effortlessly drag and drop elements

See an element that you like? Add it to your layout by using our easy-to-use drag-and-drop tool. With Canva, your creativity is endless. You can use your GIF as a social media graphic or an online ad that’ll engage with your audience better. Download your design and share your design with the world.

FAQ

Absolutely! You can make any design, even videos, into an animated GIF. Upload your video to the GIF maker or choose one from our video templates and customize it the way you want. Once you’re happy with your design, click on the Download button, press the drop-down button, and choose the GIF format option.

Before starting on your design, pick out a template that is perfect for your intent. You can find professionally designed templates for Instagram stories, Facebook posts, and more in our library. But, for any of the finished designs that you wish to turn to GIFs, explore our premium Magic Resize feature to do all the sizing work for you.

If you’ve started with a template, or even with a blank canvas, you can customize it to fit your brand and your needs. You can pick out an icon, sticker, or illustration from our library and use our handy drag-and-drop tool to add it to your design. You can also personalize your GIF further with unique text styles, fonts, and color schemes available.

What they say about Canva

More Designs