أضف الحركة إلى تصميماتك وحولها إلى صور GIF ممتعة

ارتقِ بمستوى مهاراتك الإبداعية وحوِّل تصميماتك إلى صور GIF متحركة عالية الجودة باستخدام مصمم صور GIF عبر الإنترنت من Canva.

GIF Maker - Lead Image

عبِّر عن أفكارك في شكل صور GIF

سواء كنت تتصفح الإنترنت أو تستخدم تطبيقات المراسلة، يمكنك إيجاد صور GIF تقريبًا في كل مكان. وهي وسيلة ممتعة للتعبير عن إبداعك وشخصيتك وحتى تعليقاتك عبر الإنترنت. يُعد إنشاء صور GIF أيضًا طريقة رائعة لجذب انتباه جمهورك وإذهالهم.

مع Canva، لا حدود لإظهار قدراتك الإبداعية. وتضم مكتبتنا الكبيرة قوالب جميلة مصممة تصميمًا احترافيًا ومخصصة لتناسب شخصيتك وذوقك وتفضيلاتك. عندما تكون مستعدًا لمشاركة تصميمك مع العالم، أبرزه أكثر عبر تنزيله بتنسيق صورة GIF عالية الجودة ليتمكن جمهورك من استخدامه.

كيفية استخدام مصمم GIF

  1. البدء في استخدام Canva

    أنشئ صورة GIF، وإن لم يكن لديك حساب Canva بالانتقال مباشرة إلى مصمم GIF. لا يزال بإمكانك التسجيل للحصول على حساب Canva مجاني في أي وقت باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني أو حساب فيسبوك لحفظ صور GIF الخاصة بك لاستخدامها عدة مرات أو تعديلها في المستقبل.

  2. أنشئ تصميمك

    صمِّم صور GIF الخاصة بك بسهولة عن طريق ابتكار التصميم من البداية لوضع تصور لأفكار المحتوى، أو استكشاف مكتبة Canva الزاخرة بالقوالب المعدة مسبقًا للعثور على ما يعجبك. يمكنك تضييق نطاق البحث حسب النوع، وربما تستخدمه لبطاقتك أو عرضك التقديمي أو جرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية. يمكنك أيضًا البحث في الموضوعات والألوان والأنماط التي تجسد رؤيتك.

  3. اكتشف الميزات

    اكتشف ملايين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية وغيرها من تصاميم الجرافيك التي صُنعت على يد مصممين. جرب الخطوط المختلفة وطبِّق التأثيرات. يمكنك العمل على تصميمك مع الآخرين باستخدام أداة التعاون.

  4. تحريك تصميمك

    تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر مجمعة، وحددها ثم انقر على زر “فك التجميع”. وانقر على جزء معين وحدد خيار “إضافة حركة” لاختيار نمط الحركة. يمكنك إضافة مجموعة متنوعة من الرسوم المتحركة في تشكيلات رائعة إلى تصميمك. وأضِف حركات مميزة في كل صفحة أو نص أو عنصر. فدعها تتلاشى وتنزلق وتتأرجح وتؤدي غيرها من الحركات كما تشاء.

  5. التنزيل والمشاركة

    هل أنت راضٍ عن مظهر تصميمك الذي أبدعته؟ انقر على الزر “تنزيل” أعلى الجانب الأيمن للمحرر وحدد GIF لحفظ جميع الصفحات أو الصفحات المحددة من تصميمك. شاركه مع أصدقائك وعائلتك عبر الإنترنت، أو انشره على حساباتك في شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي.

صمِّم صورة GIF مجانًا

ميِّز تصميماتك برسوم متحركة مذهلة

أضفِ طابعك الخاص على كل صفحة ونص وعنصر من تصميمك باستخدام خيار الرسوم المتحركة من Canva الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بتصميماتك وجذب المزيد من الانتباه. أبرز الأفكار المهمة بحركات لافتة للنظر تجعل تصميمك يومض أو ينبثق أو ينزلق على الشاشة. وطبِّق رسومًا متحركة مجانية ومميزة لإضفاء لمسة مثيرة على صور GIF الخاصة بك.

مكتبة كبيرة زاخرة بالعناصر

ابحث عن الملصقات الثابتة والمتحركة والرسوم المتجهية والعناصر الرسومية الأخرى لإكمال تصميمك. ويمكنك إضافة المخططات البيانية والرسوم البيانية إلى تصميمك وإضافة الرسوم المتحركة ليصبح تقريرك جذابًا أكثر. ستساعدك مجموعتنا الكبيرة من عناصر التصميم في إنشاء صورة GIF مثالية وإضفاء الحيوية إليها.

سحب العناصر وإفلاتها بسهولة

هل يعجبك عنصر معين؟ يمكنك إضافته إلى تصميمك باستخدام أداة السحب والإفلات سهلة الاستخدام. أبدع بلا حدود مع Canva. ويمكنك استخدام صورة GIF خاصة بك على هيئة جرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية أو إعلان عبر الإنترنت يجذب جمهورك بشكل أفضل. نزِّل تصميمك وشاركه مع العالم بأسره.

الأسئلة الشائعة

بالطبع! يمكنك تحويل أي تصميم، حتى مقاطع الفيديو، إلى صورة GIF متحركة. يمكنك تحميل مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك أو الاختيار من أحد قوالب الفيديو الخاصة بنا وتخصيصه على النحو الذي تريده. وعندما تصل إلى التصميم الذي تخيلته، انقر على الزر “تنزيل” واضغط على زر القائمة المنسدلة وحدد خيار تنسيق GIF.

قبل البدء في تصميمك، اختر قالبًا مثاليًا يعبر عن هدفك. يمكنك العثور على قوالب مصممة تصميمًا احترافيًا لقصص Instagram ومنشورات فيسبوك والمزيد في مكتبتنا. ولكن إذا أردت تحويل أي من تصميماتنا المنتهية إلى صور GIF، فاستكشف ميزة تغييرالحجم المتميزة لدينا لتنفيذ كل مهام تغيير الحجم نيابة عنك.

إذا كنت قد بدأت باستخدام قالب أو حتى لوحة فارغة، يمكنك تخصيصها لتناسب علامتك التجارية واحتياجاتك. ويمكنك اختيار أيقونة أو ملصق أو رسم متجهي من مكتبتنا واستخدام أداة السحب والإفلات سهلة الاستخدام لإضافته إلى تصميمك. يمكنك أيضًا إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على صورة GIF الخاصة بك باستخدام ما هو متاح من أنماط نصوص وخطوط وأنظمة ألوان فريدة.

المزيد من التصميمات

Animate your designs into fun GIFs

Step up your creativity game and turn your designs or videos into high-quality animated GIFs with Canva’s free online GIF maker.

GIF Maker - Lead Image

Express it with GIFs

Whether you’re browsing the internet or using your messaging apps, GIFs are pretty much everywhere. They’re a fun way to express your creativity, character, and even feedback online. Creating GIFs is also a great way to catch your audience’s attention and leave them amazed.

Join the fun and use Canva’s free GIF maker! Our vast library covers beautiful and professionally designed templates tailored to your personality, taste, and preferences. You can also use the GIF maker to make one from a video or add text to your GIF. Then, share your design with the world—download it as a high-quality GIF for your online community to enjoy.

How to use our GIF maker

  1. Get started with Canva

    Create a GIF even if you don’t have a Canva account by going to the GIF maker. But if you want to save your GIF designs and edit them in the future, log in or sign up for a free Canva account using your email or Facebook account.

  2. Craft your design

    Design a GIF from scratch or explore Canva’s extensive library of pre-made templates. Narrow down your search by type, be it for a card, presentation, or social media graphic. Look through themes, colors, and styles that capture your vision. The GIF maker can also create a GIF from a video. Upload the clip, trim, and customize.

  3. Discover features

    Graze through millions of photos, stock videos , icons, illustrations, and other graphics. Add text to your GIF, play with different fonts, and apply effects. Work on your design with others using our collaborative tool.

  4. Animate your design

    Check if there are any grouped elements. If you want to isolate them, select the group and click “Ungroup.” Click on a particular element and select the “Animate” option to pick a motion style. You can combine animations, too. Make distinct movements for each page, text, or image.

  5. Download and share

    Happy with how your layout turned out? Click the download button on the top right corner and select the GIF format to save all or selected pages of your design. Post it on your social media accounts, too, and share it with friends and family.

Make a GIF for free

Easy video-to-GIF conversion

Use our GIF maker to capture moments from a funny video, the TV series of the moment, or even personal footage. Simply upload the video and trim the clip. Then, customize the GIF-to-be; add captions, illustrations, or animations. Lastly, download the design and choose the GIF format. Who knows? It might just be the next viral reaction GIF.

Stand out with awesome animations

Get every page, text, and element of your custom design in action with Canva’s animation option that allows you to have fun with your designs and draw more attention. Highlight big ideas with eye-catching movements that make your design flicker, pop, or skate across the screen. Apply free and premium animations to give an exciting flair to your GIFs.

Extensive library of media elements

Find static and animated stickers, illustrations, and other graphic elements to complement your design. Add graphs and charts to your layout and add an animation effect to make your report more attractive. Our vast collection of design elements will help you create the perfect GIF and capture them in motion.

You can add text to any GIF, too. Use the text tool to write subtitles, captions, or annotations. Change the font, tweak the color, animate the words, and you’re done!

Effortlessly drag and drop elements

See an element that you like? Add it to your layout by using our easy-to-use drag-and-drop tool. With Canva, your creativity is endless. You can use your GIF as a social media graphic or an online ad that’ll engage with your audience better. Download your design and share your design with the world.

FAQ

Absolutely! You can make any design, even videos, into an animated GIF. Upload your video to the GIF maker or choose one from our video templates and customize it the way you want. Once you’re happy with your design, click on the Download button, press the drop-down button, and choose the GIF format option.

Before starting on your design, pick out a template that is perfect for your intent. You can find professionally designed templates for Instagram stories, Facebook posts, and more in our library. But, for any of the finished designs that you wish to turn to GIFs, explore our premium Magic Resize feature to do all the sizing work for you.

If you’ve started with a template, or even with a blank canvas, you can customize it to fit your brand and your needs. You can pick out an icon, sticker, or illustration from our library and use our handy drag-and-drop tool to add it to your design. You can also personalize your GIF further with unique text styles, fonts, and color schemes available.

What they say about Canva

More Designs