使用Canva制作歌单封面,用来致敬你最爱的乐队、歌手或者唱片艺术家。

歌单-封面

制作一个音乐歌单封面进行庆祝

音乐充满了很多奇妙的戏剧画面,包括摇滚舞台上的麦克风架和吉他,俱乐部DJ的烟雾效果和灯光效果,音乐使感官更强烈。尽情享受你自己的创造力,为你最爱的音乐家或流派制作一个歌单封面,从而赞美那些使你动容的音乐!

Canva有很多设计网格和模板,助你轻松地将你最爱的照片、相册或者使人动容的图片制作艺术拼图,从而创作出史诗般的音乐歌单封面,展示出美妙音乐的节奏和激情。

轻松点击几下就可重新设计你的音乐歌单

  1. 创建一个新的Canva账户,开始设计属于你自己的歌单封面。
  2. 从Canva的专业平面设计素材库里挑选你心仪的素材,如横幅、图标和边框等。
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

制作个性化音乐歌单享受音乐节奏

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

选择我们库中的图片来编辑你的拼图

还有什么比用音乐家的照片来制作拼图更好?很简单,只需上传乐队作品、专辑封面、音乐视频剧照、或者任何其他照片。

我们庞大的库中有超过1百万张图片、插图和设计元素,供你选择为拼图增添风味。搜索票根、银光棒或电吉他的照片,放进你的拼图中,表达对音乐的热爱。图库中的许多图片都可以免费使用,付费图片也仅需$1美元,所以你没有理由不好好设计每个细节了。

打印音乐拼图以装饰墙壁

虽然你卧室的吉姆·莫里森的海报很酷,但为什么不用你自己设计的音乐海报来装饰你的空间呢?Canva的每一个设计打印出来都效果很好,你可以轻松地下载优质PDF格式,就可以准备打印出专业的海报了。

除了卧室之外,你还想在别的地方展示你的拼图吗?点击“分享”按钮,就可以轻松地将你的拼图分享到Twitter,Facebook,或者其他媒体上。

在线设计拼图并分享给朋友

几十年前,给杂志制作一个精美的拼图需要使用美工刀,还需要跑到复印店去。在当今21世纪,我们有了全新的方法来为喜欢的乐队制作DIY歌单封面。有了Canva,只要有网络连接,你可以随时随地开始创作,或者直接在移动设备上下载iOS或Android应用。

我们能将你的设计储存在云空间中,所以合作很简单:只需确认选项框为允许他人编辑。那么,喜欢同一个乐队的五个人便可以合作了制作一个拼图,从而是你所爱的乐队受人瞩目。

Pay tribute to your favorite band, singer, or recording artist by building a music photo collage with Canva.

Music-Photo-Collage

Craft a music collage to celebrate your jam

Music is filled with great dramatic images, from the lone microphone stand and gnarled guitar pedals of a hard rock stage to the smoke and light shows of great club DJs, music ignites the senses. Indulge your own creativity and celebrate the music that moves you by building a photo collage dedicated to your favorite musician or genre!

With plenty of design grids and layouts to choose from, Canva makes it easy to artfully put together your favorite photos, album art, or mood-evoking images to create an epic music photo collage that captures the rhythm and passions of great music.

Remix your music collage in only a few clicks

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Music Photo Collage design.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your music collage to get the beat bumping.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Complement your collage with images from our stock photo library

What better way to start your collage than with pictures of the musicians themselves? Its simple to upload photos from your own collection of band artwork, album covers, music video stills, or anything you can imagine.

Complement your own photos with mood-setting images from our expansive collections of over 1 million stock photos, illustrations, and design elements. Search for images of ticket stubs, glowsticks, or sunburst Stratocasters to fill our your collage and express the music you love. With plenty of photos available for free and premium photos available for only $1, there’s no reason not to hit every note.

Print your music collage to adorn your walls

Sure, the Jim Morrison poster in your dorm room is wicked cool, by why not decorate your space with a music poster of your own design? Every Canva design looks great in print, and we make it easy to download your collage as a high-quality PDF, ready to hand off to a print professional.

Do you want to show off your collage beyond your dorm room? Click the “Share” button and you can easily post your collage to Twitter, Facebook, or anywhere else online you’d like to share your musical love.

Design online and share your collage with friends

Decades ago, making a sweet photo collage for your zine meant breaking out an X-acto knife and going to a copy shop. Today we have a twenty-first century way to make a DIY photo collage of your favorite band. With Canva you can create anywhere there’s an internet connection, or download our free iPad app to design right from your tablet.

Since we store your design in the cloud, collaboration is easy: simply check the box to allow others to edit your design. Then all five fans of that hip new indie band down the street can work together to create a collage that will catapult your new favorite band into the big time.