مصمم كولاجات الفيديو المجاني

إذا كانت الصورة يمكن أن تعبِّر عن آلاف الكلمات، فالفيديو يمكن أن يعبِّر عن قصص وحكايات. تواصل مع جمهورك وشارك اللحظات من خلال كولاج فيديو ممتع. سواء كنت تعمل على تجميع فيديوهات لا تُنسى لتهنئة بعيد ميلاد، أو تعرض لقطات من مطعمك المفضل، أنشئ قصة ممتعة باستخدام مصمم كولاج الفيديو عبر الإنترنت المميز من Canva.

Create Video Collages

حوِّل صورك إلى كولاج فيديو رائع

ارو قصص حياتك بشكل أفضل من خلال مشاركة لحظاتك الرائعة باستخدام الوسائل المرئية. اربط مقاطعك وصورك المفضلة معًا ببراعة لتظهر بشكل مذهل في كولاج الفيديو. لا يهم ما إذا كان الكولاج عبارة عن لقطات عامة، مثل إظهار روتينك الجديد للعناية بالبشرة، أو لقطات خاصة، مثل مشاركة لقطاتك الممتعة لرحلة خارج المدينة. شارك كولاج الفيديو مع أحبائك عبر الإنترنت لتخلِّد ذكرياتك أو لاستخدامها لجذب المزيد من العملاء وإشراكهم لمتابعة علامتك التجارية.

باستخدام مصمم ملصقات الفيديو من Canva، يمكنك إعداد تصاميمك بكل متعة وسهولة. لست متأكدًا من أين تبدأ؟ ابدأ تصميمك من البداية أو استلهم أفكارك من قوالبنا المجانية المنسقة. يمكنك اختيار مزيج ملون من صورك أو مظهر أنيق أحادي اللون. حمِّل أي عدد تريده من اللقطات من معرض صورك بعملية سحب وإسقاط سريعة. بعد ذلك، رتِّب اللقطات في إطارات أو شبكات أو مزيج غير منتظم بنمط حر. وبعد ذلك، زيِّن كولاج الفيديو بالرسوم المتحركة وعناصر التصميم التي يمكنك أن تجدها في مكتبتنا، وبهذا تكون انتهيت من تصميم كولاج الصور بما يتوافق مع ذوقك الفريد.


كيفية إنشاء كولاج الفيديو

  1. افتح Canva وابدأ التصميم
    افتح Canva وابحث عن "كولاجات الفيديو" لاستلهام أفكارك من قوالب مصممة باحترافية يمكنك استخدامها.
  2. التقط صورًا تسجل لحظاتك
    تصفَّح معرض صورك لتحميل مقاطعك وصورك المفضلة إلى محرر الفيديو. يمكنك سحبها إلى تصميمك بكل سهولة. ويمكنك أيضًا صور وفيديوهات من مكتبتنا لإكمال تصميمك على أكمل وجه.
  3. خصِّص كولاج الفيديو
    أضفِ طابعك الشخصي على كولاج الفيديو بتغيير نظام ألوان القالب وتشكيلات الخطوط. ويمكنك تصفُّح مجموعتنا الواسعة من الملصقات والأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية وعناصر التصميم الأخرى للحصول على لمسة مخصصة.
  4. عدِّل تصميمك بمثالية
    يمكنك نقل عناصر التصميم بسهولة في تصميمك باستخدام محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام. كما يمكنك اقتطاع مقاطعك وقصها بحيث تكون بطول محدد. رتِّب كيف تريد أن تظهر النصوص والوسائط في توقيت مثالي. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام الرسوم المتحركة والمقاطع الصوتية المخزنة للحصول على مظهر إضافي يضع لمسات تكميلية على قصتك.
  5. مشاركة قصتك
    هل تشعر بالرضا عن كولاج الفيديو الذي صمّمته؟ نزِّل تصميمك في شكل ملف فيديو بتنسيق MP4 وشاركه مع العالم بأسره. امنح الجميع لمحة عن قصتك المرئية تغمرهم بحالة من الإعجاب.
إنشاء كولاج فيديو

أصقل مهارتك في سرد القصص المرئية لجميع الأشخاص

جمِّع مقاطعك وصورك للجمهور بعد إضفاء طابعك الشخصي على كولاج فيديو تعمل على تصميمه بالاستعانة بمكتبتنا الواسعة من القوالب الاحترافية. سلط الضوء على احتفالك بعيد ميلادك أو عشائك مع العائلة أو رحلتك في صور مُجمَّعة ديناميكية لدوائرك الاجتماعية. عندما يحين وقت العمل، تواصل مع العملاء الجدد والمخلصين من خلال تجميع لقطات للمنتج معًا في شكل تعليمات سريعة عن كيفية الاستخدام أو لمحة سريعة عن أي عمليات إطلاق مستقبلية للمنتجات. اجذب اهتمام الجميع لأي محتوى تريد تقديمه، من خلال عرض كولاجات فيديو جذَّابة وممتعة.

سجِّل لحظاتك المفضلة بكل سهولة

سجِّل لحظاتك بسهولة مع محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام من Canva. أضِف صورك وفيديوهاتك التي تعتز بها بسهولة إلى كولاج الفيديو ببضع نقرات. يمكنك تحميلها يدويًا من معرض صورك إلى لوحة معلومات التصميم لدينا، أو تسجيلها فورًا في أثناء التحرير.

يمكنك تسليط الضوء على ذكرياتك القيّمة أو أصول علامتك التجارية الجذَّابة بلا حدود من خلال منشئ كولاج الفيديو من Canva. كل ما عليك هو سحب صورك ومقاطعك وإسقاطها ووضعها بتنسيق جذَّاب في تصميمك. واعمل بسهولة على اقتطاع مقاطعك واقتصاص صورك وتطبيق المؤثرات والفلاتر على المحتوى الذي حمَّلته.

أثّر في جمهورك بنغمات ساحرة

من المعروف أن أفضل الروايات هي التي تشغل جميع الحواس. لذا اغمر جمهورك بالموسيقى المناسبة التي تناسب كولاج الفيديو الخاص بك، من خلال تصفُّح مكتبة الواسعة للمقاطع الصوتية.

دع كولاج الفيديو يظل عالقًا بشكل أفضل في أذهان الجميع من خلال دمج المعزوفات والأغاني المذهلة في قصتك المرئية. أضف أجواء الإثارة والكوميديا والبهجة أو حتى الشعور بالحب إلى كل مقطع، باستخدام الموسيقى والمؤثرات الصوتية غير المقيَّدة بحقوق الملكية. اسحب المقطع الصوتي الذي تريده وأسقطه بسهولة في كولاج الفيديو، ثم اعمل على اقتطاعه لتحصل على الجزء الذي يناسب تصميمك. تشعر بمزيد من الإبداع؟ حمِّل مقطعك الصوتي الخاص أو حتى تسجيلك الصوتي إلى تصميمك لإضفاء لمساتك الإبداعية الفريدة.

امزج العناصر المختلفة وطابقها بما يناسب حكايتك

أحيانًا ما تُحدث التفاصيل الدقيقة الفارق الأكثر أهمية. لذا اختر من بين مجموعتنا الزاخرة من الأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية والملصقات والأشكال والإطارات لربطها معًا في كولاج الفيديو. فكِّر في تصورات مثل أنماط الأزهار والأنماط المجردة الممتعة لإضافة لمسة إبداعية رائعة. يمكن أن يؤدي تغيير الألوان والخطوط أيضًا إلى إضفاء منظور مختلف على تصميمك. ويمكنك إضافة الرسوم المتحركة لبث الحياة في كولاج الفيديو. كما يمكنك استخدام عناصر التصميم المتوفرة في مكتبة Canva لنقل قصتك بشكل أفضل إلى جماهير مختلفة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يمكنك إضافة المقطع الموسيقي الأمثل إلى كولاج الفيديو. حدد علامة تبويب "الصوت" في لوحة معلومات التصميم في Canva وتصفَّح مكتبة الموسيقى المجانية والمميزة. واختر من بين مجموعة من النغمات المختلفة، بدءًا من تلك المفعمة بالحيوية وصولاً إلى نغمات الأمبينت الهادئة، والتي يمكنك سحبها وإسقاطها في تصميمك. يمكنك اقتطاع مدة المسار لإكمال عناصر التصميم وإعداد الأجواء المثالية لكولاج الفيديو.

أثِر قدراتك الإبداعية في أثناء التنقل، من خلال تحرير تصاميمك عبر متصفِّح هاتفك المحمول، أو بتنزيل تطبيق التصميم الخاص بنا من App Store على جهازك الذي يعمل بنظام iOS. افتح التطبيق واستمتع باستخدام مصمم كولاج الفيديو من Canva، الذي يضم مجموعة هائلة من القوالب الجاهزة ومكتبة واسعة زاخرة بالعناصر المذهلة. منصتنا تتمتع بالمزيد من الميزات! يتوفر أيضًا المحرر سهل الاستخدام نفسه لتنزيله من Play Store على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

يمكنك تصميم كولاجات فيديو ممتع يحتوي على مقاطع GIF، حيث إن مكتبة الوسائط الشاملة لدينا تضم مجموعة هائلة من العناصر المتحركة بمثل هذا التنسيق. ابحث عن جميع العناصر التي تريدها، واسحبها وأسقطها ورتِّبها في تصميمك. هل لديك ملفات GIF في معرض الصور لديك؟ حمِّل ملفات GIF إلى المحرر وأضفها إلى تصميمك بكل سهولة. ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل كولاج الفيديو المخصص بتنسيق GIF.

المزيد من التصاميم

• Home
  • Create Video Collages

Free video collage maker

If a picture can paint a thousand words, then videos can narrate stories. Connect with your audience and share moments with a fun video collage. Whether you’re compiling memorable videos for a birthday greeting or showcasing snapshots from your favorite lunch spot, create a delightful story with Canva’s online video collage maker that feels truly special.

Create Video Collages

Turn your photos into a beautiful video collage

Become a better storyteller by visually sharing your precious moments. Beautifully thread your favorite clips and photos together to make them extraordinary in a video collage. It doesn’t matter if it’s as cliché as featuring your new skincare routine or as intimate as sharing your fun captures of an out-of-town trip. Share it online with your loved ones to reminisce or use it to attract and engage more customers to follow your brand.

With Canva’s video collage maker, designing is like a chill walk in the park. Not sure where to start? Begin with a clean slate or draw inspiration from our free curated templates. You can go for a colorful mix of your photos or an elegant, monochromatic look. Upload as many shots as you want from your gallery with a quick drag and drop. Then, arrange them in frames, grids, or a free-flowing jumble. Decorate your video collage with animations and design elements you can find in our library, so it’s uniquely yours.


How to make a video collage

  1. Launch Canva and start
    Open Canva and search for “Video Collages” to get inspired with professionally designed templates that you can eventually choose to use.
  2. Capture your moments
    Browse through your gallery to upload your favorite clips and photos to our video editor. Drag and drop them effortlessly into your layout. You can also pick from our library of stock images and videos to complement your design.
  3. Customize your video collage
    Personalize your video collage by switching up the template’s color scheme and font combinations. Explore our vast collection of stickers, icons, illustrations, and other design elements to get a bespoke touch.
  4. Create a perfect twist
    It’s easy to move your design elements around with our intuitive video editor. Trim and crop your clips to a certain length. Queue how you want texts and media to appear in perfect timing. You can also use animations and stock audio for an added flair to complete your narrative.
  5. Share your story
    Happy with how your video collage turned out? Download your design in MP4 video and share it with the world. Give them a glimpse of your visual storytelling and leave them in awe.
Create a video collage

Amp up your visual storytelling for anyone

Tailor your clips and photos to an audience when you personalize a video collage from our vast library of professional templates. Highlight your birthday celebration, family dinner, or travel journey in a dynamic montage for your social circles. When it’s business time, connect with new and loyal customers when you piece together product shots as a quick how-to tutorial or sneak peek to any future launches. Boost anyone’s interest in anything you have to tell with your engaging video collages.

Capture your favorite moments effortlessly

Seize every moment smoothly with our intuitive video editor. Easily add your cherished images and videos to your video collage in a few clicks. You can manually upload them from your gallery to our design dashboard or record them on the spot while editing.

The sky’s the limit when it comes to putting the spotlight on your precious memories or eye-catching brand assets in Canva’s video collage creator. Simply drag, drop, and position them nicely in your layout. Trim your clips, crop your pictures, and apply effects and filters to your uploads with ease.

Move your audience with fine tunes

They say that the best narratives engage all the senses. Serenade your audience with the right music that best suits your video collage by browsing through our vast audio library.

Create better recall by incorporating compelling instrumentals and songs to your visual story. Add thrill, comedy, happiness or even the feeling of love to each clip with royalty-free music and sound effects. Easily drag and drop your chosen audio to your video collage, then trim it down to the part which is tailor fit to your design. Feeling more creative? Upload your own audio or even voice recording to your design to make it uniquely yours.

Mix and match elements to suit your narrative

Sometimes the minute details make the most significant difference. Choose from our rich collection of icons, illustrations, stickers, shapes, and frames to tie in your video collage together. Think of ideas like floral patterns and fun abstracts for a creative flair. Switching colors and fonts can also bring a different perspective to your design. Top it off with animations, so there’s never a dull moment throughout your video collage. Use design elements in Canva’s stock library to convey your story better to different audiences.

FAQ

Add the perfect soundtrack to your video collage. Select the Audio tab on our design dashboard and browse through our free and premium stock music library. Choose from a range of lively to subtle ambient tunes that you can drag and drop to your design. You can trim the track’s duration to complement your design elements and create the perfect setting for your video collage.

Tickle your creative buds on the go by editing on your mobile browser or downloading our design app from the App Store on your iOS device. Launch the app and enjoy our video collage maker with pre-made templates and a vast library of elements. And there’s more! It’s also the same intuitive editor on any Android device when you get the app from the Play Store.

Make fun video collages with GIFs. Our extensive media library has plenty of dynamic elements in such a format. Search what you have in mind, drag and drop one or more, and arrange them in your layout. Got something in your gallery? Upload your GIF files to the editor and effortlessly complement them to your design. You can even download your custom video collage in GIF, too.
What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs