قص الصور بشكل دائري

قص الصورة بشكل دائري للحصول على إطار أكثر إبداعاً للصور

اقتصاص الصورة بسهولة في شكل دائرة للحصول على تركيز محدد. قم بتدوير الحواف وإنشاء إطار مثالي الشكل يمكنك استخدامه لصورك الشخصية أو صورك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تأطير الصور بشكل إبداعي

برنامج قص دائري للصور

تخلص من الصور المربعة أو المستطيلة التقليدية وكن مبدعاً. قم بقص الصورة بشكل دائري لتأطير الموضوع بشكل جيد، سواء كنت أنت أو صديقًا أو منتجًا، وقم بتنزيل صورتك التي تم اقتصاصها بسهولة مجانًا بتنسيقات ملفات مختلفة - JPEG أو PNG أو PDF. استخدم نماذج الملصقات(opens in a new tab or window) لتصور تصميمك. هذه طريقة رائعة لتعديل الصور وإضافة أسلوب إلى الصور لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو السير الذاتية أو الملصقات أو حتى استخدامها في إنشاء نماذج بالحجم الطبيعي لبطاقات العمل(opens in a new tab or window).

اقتصاص الدائرة بشكل مثالي وسهل

Circle Crop Feature Card 2

اقتصاص الصور في دائرة بدون ضجة باستخدام الإطارات. للحصول على إطار مستدير مثالي تلقائيًا، انتقل إلى اللوحة الجانبية للمحرر وحدد علامة التبويب العناصر. ثم مرر عبر العناصر المتاحة لعرض لوحة الإطارات. انقر على إطار دائري لإضافته إلى تصميمك واسحب صورتك داخل الإطار الدائري. سيقوم تلقائياً باقتصاص صورتك لتتناسب مع شكل الإطار. قم بتكبير الصورة وتصغيرها للعثور على الزاوية المثالية.

اجعل صورتك تنبض بالحياة

Circle Crop Feature Card 3

باستخدام أداة الاقتصاص الدائري، هناك الكثير مما يمكنك القيام به بخلاف الاقتصاص الفوري للصورة في دائرة مثالية. يتيح لك محرر الصور(opens in a new tab or window) المجاني الذي نقدمه لك تعديل صورتك التي تم اقتصاصها وإضافة لمسة من الذوق مع تأثيرات الصور(opens in a new tab or window). قم بإزالة الخلفية لإبراز الصورة الشخصية أو التركيز التلقائي لإضفاء الضبابية(opens in a new tab or window) على الخلفية أو المقدمة.

كيفية اقتصاص صورة في شكل دائرة

كيفية قص الصور بشكل دائري
اقتصاص صورتك بشكل دائري

قم بتشغيل Canva، وانقر فوق تحميل في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من شعار الرأس. قم بسحب وإسقاط الصورة/ الصور التي تريد اقتصاصها. أو بدلاً من ذلك، افتح قالباً فارغاً أو قالباً جاهزاً وانقر على تحميل على اللوحة الجانبية لتحميل صورك.

في اللوحة الجانبية اليسرى، انقر على عناصر واكتب "إطارات" في شريط البحث وابحث عن شكل دائري. انقر على إطار الدائرة الذي اخترته لتطبيقه على صفحتك. بعد ذلك، اسحب صورتك وأفلتها في الإطار لاقتصاصها.

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الإطار لمطابقة حجم الصورة المفضل لديك. ثم انقر مرتين فوق الصورة واسحب الصورة داخل الإطار لضبط موضع الصورة داخل الإطار. يمكن أن يملأ هدفك الإطار أو يمكنك أن تجعله يبدو أصغر. بعد ذلك، يمكنك تحرير الصورة عن طريق إضافة تأثيرات الصورة، أو الفلاتر، أو استخدام التركيز التلقائي، أو تعديل سطوع الصورة وتشبعها وتباينها.

استمتع بتصميمك! انتقل إلى المستوى التالي من خلال اللعب بالملصقات والرسوم التوضيحية والعناصر الأخرى. تصفح مكتبتنا المتنوعة للعثور على عناصر تصميم مجانية ومتميزة يمكنك إضافتها إلى صورتك الدائرية المقصوصة.

بمجرد الانتهاء من وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على صورتك التي تم اقتصاصها، قم بتنزيلها كملف JPEG أو PNG عالي الجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. شاركه مباشرةً على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك من لوحة تحكم Canva.
اقتصاص صورتك بشكل دائري

الأسئلة المتكررة

أداة الاقتصاص الدائري هي أداة تحرير واقتصاص عبر الإنترنت تُستخدم لاقتصاص الصور في دوائر. يكون الاقتصاص أسرع وأسرع عندما يكون لديك أداة تقوم بتقريب الحواف تلقائيًا نيابة عنك.

لاقتصاص صورة في دائرة على Canva، قم بتحميل الصورة إلى المحرر الخاص بنا. انتقل إلى "عناصر" على الشريط الجانبي الأيسر ثم أدخل "إطارات" في شريط البحث وانقر على إطار دائرة. اسحب صورتك إلى الإطار لاقتصاص الصورة على الفور.

اتبع هذه الخطوات لاقتصاص الصور بشكل دائري على هاتفك المحمول:
  • قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا المجاني على هاتفك المحمول لاقتصاص الصورة بشكل دائري.
  • قم بتحميل صورتك على التطبيق.
  • اختر أي مشروع لتبدأ به. انقر على زر "+" في مساحة العمل واكتب "إطارات" في شريط البحث.
  • انقر على قائمة العناصر في الأسفل وابحث عن الإطار الدائري الذي يمكنك استخدامه.
  • انقر على الزر "+" مرة أخرى وابحث عن الصورة ضمن قائمة التحميل.
  • اسحب صورتك إلى الإطار الدائري لاقتصاصها.
علامة اقتباس
لا أعرف أين كنت دون @canva، فلديهم رسومات جرافيك مذهلة يمكن استخدامها لأي منصة من منصات السوشيال ميديا. سواء كنت ستستخدمها كصور YouTube مصغّرة أم لمنشور على Instagram أم أياً ما كنت ترغب في تصميمه. فقط دع @canva يسهل عليك مهمة التصميم.

@IGchef_andrewb

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Circle Crop Feature Banner

Circle crop for a more creative photo framing

Easily circle crop a picture for a defined focus. Round out the edges and create a perfectly shaped frame that you can use for your portraits or photos on social media.

Circle crop your photo
Circle Crop Feature Card 1

Frame photos creatively

Ditch the typical square or rectangular photos and get creative. Circle crop a picture to frame the subject well, whether it's you, a friend, or a product, Easily download your cropped photo for free in different file formats—JPEG, PNG, or PDF. This is a great way to edit and add style to photos for social media, resumes, posters, or even business cards.

Circle crop perfectly and easily

Crop photos into a circle without the fuss using frames. To get a perfect rounded-out frame automatically, go to the editor side panel and select the Elements tab. Then scroll through the available elements to view the Frames panel. Click on a round frame to add this to your design and drag your photo inside the circular frame. It will automatically crop your image to match the frame’s shape. Scale and zoom your photo to find the perfect angle.

Circle Crop Feature Card 2
Circle Crop Feature Card 3

Bring your photo to life

With our circle crop tool, there’s so much you can do aside from instantly cropping an image into a perfect circle. Our free photo editor lets you tweak your cropped image and add flair with photo effects. Remove the background to make the portrait stand out or autofocus to blur the background or foreground.

How to crop a picture into a circle

  1. Open Canva
    Launch Canva, click Upload on the upper right corner of the header banner. Drag and drop the photo/s you want to crop. Alternatively, open a blank template or a ready-made template and click Upload on the side panel to upload your photos.
  2. Circle crop your photo using frames
    On the left side panel, click Elements and type “Frames” on the search bar and look for a circular shape. Click your chosen circle frame to apply it to your page. Then, drag and drop your photo into the frame to crop.
  3. Edit the cropped image
    Double-click the frame to match your preferred photo size. Then double-click the photo and drag the photo inside the frame to adjust the image’s position within the frame. Your subject can either fill in the frame or you can make it look smaller. After, you can edit the photo by adding photo effects, filters, using autofocus, or tweaking the photo’s brightness, saturation, and contrast.
  4. Customize the photo
    Have fun with your design! Take it to the next level by playing with stickers, illustrations, and other elements. Browse through our diverse library to find free and premium design elements that you can add to your cropped circle photo.
  5. Share or download
    Once you’ve finalized your cropped photo, download it as a high-quality JPEG or PNG file on your computer. Share it directly to your social media platforms from the Canva dashboard.
Circle crop your photo

Frequently Asked Questions

A circle crop tool is an online editing and cropping tool that is used to crop images into circles. Cropping is faster and quicker when you have a tool that automatically rounds the edges for you.

To circle crop a photo on Canva, upload the image to our editor. Go to “Elements” on the left sidebar and then key in “Frames” on the search bar and click on a circle frame. Drag your photo to the frame to instantly crop the photo.

Follow these steps to circle crop images on your mobile phone:
  • Download our free app on your mobile phone to circle crop a picture.
  • Upload your photo on the app.
  • Choose any project to start with. Click the “+” button on the workspace and type in “Frames” on the search bar.
  • Click the Elements menu at the bottom and find the circular frame you can use.
  • Click the “+” button again and find the photo under the Upload menu.
  • Drag your photo to the circular frame to crop.
What they say about Canva

Explore more Photo Editor features