أداة تجميع الصور

تصميم مرئيات مذهلة مع تجميع الصور

اجمع بين صورتين أو أكثر لرفع مستوى قصة تصميمك. اختر قالب شبكة أو قالب مجمّع مُعد مسبقًا، وحدد الوسائط الخاصة بك، ثم ضعها داخل الإطارات كجامع للصور.

ابتكر تركيبات مثالية

Combine Images Feature Card 1

مع آلاف الصور المجانية المتوفرة في مكتبة الوسائط لدينا، لن تنفد خياراتك للوحة المزاج أو منشور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. استخدم قالب مجمّع مُعد مسبقًا واسحب الصور من المكتبة لاستبدال نموذج الصور. قم بتحميل صورتك الخاصة، ثم ادمجها مع نمط أو صورة مخزنة(opens in a new tab or window) تتناسب مع جماليتها.

ادمج أكبر عدد تريده من الصور

Combine Images Feature Card 2

استكشف مئات التخطيطات الشبكية(opens in a new tab or window)والإطارات(opens in a new tab or window) لدمج صورتين وأكثر في إطار واحد عبر الإنترنت. اجمع لقطاتك المفضلة كعائلة في قميص لم الشمل الحميم. صمم شريحة مرئية رائعة في مجموعتك مع جميع صورك من سنة التخرج. أو اجمع صورًا من آخر لقاء لك مع أصدقائك في منشوراتك على فيسبوك أو إنستغرام.

اجمع بين الصور ذات الذوق الإضافي

Combine Images Feature Card 3

العب بعناصر التصميم أثناء تجميع الصور معًا. قم بقص(opens in a new tab or window) صورك أو تغيير حجمها أو تراكبها(opens in a new tab or window) لوضعها في موضعها المثالي. قم بتطبيق الفلاتر على صورك أو أضف رسومًا توضيحية ورسومًا توضيحية وخلفيات من مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا. استلهم إحساسًا عاطفيًا في دفتر قصاصات عائلتك، أو ابتكر خليطًا مرئيًا لتجميع صور(opens in a new tab or window) رحلتك، أو جرّب صانع الصور الشفافة(opens in a new tab or window) مرة واحدة مجانًا وأنتج صورًا تبعث الحياة في رؤيتك الإبداعية.

كيفية تجميع الصور

كيفية تجميع الصور بصورة واحدة
اجمع بين صورك

افتح Canva وابدأ مشروع تجميع الصور. يمكنك اختيار قالب مُعد مسبقاً أو إنشاء قالب من البداية.

من المحرر، انقر على علامة تبويب العناصر وتصفح المئات من تخطيطات الشبكة والإطارات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتصميمك.

تصفح مكتبة الوسائط أو قم بتحميل صورك الخاصة لمشروعك. حدد الصورة التي اخترتها واسحبها إلى أي من الإطارات. كرر ذلك لملء بقية التصميم.

قم بقص الصور للحصول على أفضل ملاءمة. أضف نصاً وعناصر مرئية أخرى من مكتبتنا الغنية لإكمال مشروعك. امزجها وطابقها لتشكيل صورة سلسة.

قم بتنزيل تصميمك بتنسيق صورة عالية الدقة. يمكنك مشاركتها مباشرة على حساباتك المختلفة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو نشرها بتشطيبات رائعة من Canva Print.
اجمع بين صورك

الأسئلة المتكررة

لدمج عدة صور في صورة واحدة، حدد تخطيط الشبكة المفضل لديك من علامة التبويب العناصر في لوحة التحكم. اختر صوراً أو رسوماً توضيحية من مكتبة الوسائط، أو قم بتحميل صورك الخاصة لتخصيص مشروعك. اسحب كل صورة إلى إطار على تخطيط الشبكة. باستخدام حساب Pro، يمكنك استخدام أداة "مزيل الخلفية" لإنشاء تأثير شبيه بدفتر القصاصات على مشروعك.

أنشئ صفحة تحتوي على صور متعددة عن طريق تحديد قالب يشبه الصور المجمعة من المعرض أو البدء من صفحة فارغة. ضع صورك على الصفحة وقم بتغيير حجمها حسب الضرورة. ثم، أضف ما تحتاج إليه من الصفحات. انقر على زر المشاركة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى، وقم بتنزيل مشروعك كملف PDF.

امسح صورك ضوئيًا، ثم ابدأ تشغيل مشروع Canva الخاص بك. في لوحة التحكم، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تحميلات" لتحميل عمليات المسح الضوئي من سطح المكتب. حدد صورك وستتم إضافتها إلى الصفحة. قم بتحجيم الصور واقتصاصها وتحريكها حول الصفحة للحصول على أفضل ملاءمة.

قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا المجاني لنظام iOS أو Android من متجر App Store أو متجر Google Play. شغِّل التطبيق، وسجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك، وابدأ مشروعاً جديداً. استيراد الصور من معرض الصور الخاص بك ودمجها بسهولة من البداية أو من قالب. ثم شاركها بسهولة على تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك.
علامة اقتباس
يا إلهي، لقد وقعت في عشقكم! شكراً على قوالبكم التي أستمتع باستعمالها بكل سهولة. هناك العديد من الخيارات، كما أن موقعكم وتطبيقكم يتمتعان بسهولة الاستخدام والتنقل!!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Combine Images Feature Banner

Merge stunning visuals as you combine images

Combine two images or more to level up your design story. Choose a preset grid or collage template, select your media, then position them inside the frames as your image combiner.

Combine your images
Combine Images Feature Card 1

Create perfect combinations

With thousands of free images available in our media library, you won’t run out of choices for your mood board or social media post. Use a pre-made collage template and drag images from the library to replace the sample visuals. Upload your own image, then combine it with a pattern or stock photo that matches its aesthetic.

Merge as many images as you want

Explore hundreds of grid and frame layouts to combine two photos and more in one frame online. Bring your favorite snapshots as a family into a heartwarming reunion t-shirt. Design a gorgeous visual slide in your deck with all your photos from senior year. Or combine pictures from your latest get-together with friends for your Facebook or Instagram posts.

Combine Images Feature Card 2
Combine Images Feature Card 3

Combine photos with extra flair

Play with design elements as you merge pictures together. Crop or scale your images to perfectly position them. Apply filters to your images or add illustrations, doodles, and backgrounds from our media library. Evoke a sentimental feel to your family scrapbook or get creative with your visual hodgepodge for your trip’s photo collage.

How to combine images

  1. Launch your project
    Open Canva and start a photo collage project. You can choose a premade template or create one from scratch.
  2. Choose a photo combiner layout
    From the editor, click the Elements tab and browse hundreds of grid and frame layouts you can use for your design.
  3. Add your images
    Browse the media library or upload your own photos for your project. Select your chosen image and drag it to any of the frames. Repeat to fill the rest of your layout.
  4. Customize your design
    Crop the images to get the best fit. Add text and other visual elements from our rich library to complete your project. Mix and match them to form a seamless image.
  5. Download and share
    Download your design in a high-resolution image format. You can share it directly to your various social media accounts or publish it in exquisite finishes from Canva Print.
Combine your images

Frequently Asked Questions

To combine several images into one, select your preferred grid layout from the Elements tab on your dashboard. Choose photos or illustrations from the media library, or upload your own to personalize your project. Drag each image to a frame on the grid layout. With a Pro account, you can use the Background Remover tool to create a scrapbook-like effect on your project.

Create a page with multiple images by selecting a collage-like template from the gallery or starting from a blank page. Lay out your images onto the page and resize as necessary. Then, add as many pages as you need. Click the Share button on the upper right corner, and download your project as a PDF file.

Scan your images, then launch your Canva project. On your dashboard, click the Uploads tab to upload your scans from your desktop. Select your images and they will be added to the page. Scale, crop, and move your images around the page to get the best fit.

Download our free iOS or Android app from the App Store or Google Play Store. Launch the app, log in to your account, and start a new project. Import images from your gallery and combine them easily from scratch or a template. Then, easily share it to your social media apps.
What they say about Canva

Explore more Photo Editor features