ادمج مقاطع الفيديو

اربط قصة وأنت تدمج مقاطع الفيديو مع Canva

شاهد صورة كاملة تنبض بالحياة في الفيديو باستخدام مقاطع يمكنك دمجها وتجميعها في إعلان واحد أو عرض شرائح أو فيلم صغير الحجم لإخبار قصة باستخدام أداة دمج الفيديو المجانية.

اربط نهايات قصتك

برنامج دمج الفيديو Card 1

اجمع مقاطع الفيديو معًا واعرض وجهات نظر وزوايا مختلفة لقصصك دفعة واحدة. يمكنك إنتاج مقطع دعاية لمشاهد متعددة من الحدث الخاص بك على Instagram. أو انشر مجموعة تحيات دافئة لليوم الخاص بشخص ما وشاركها افتراضيًا. ابدأ مشروع فيديو في Canva ، وحمِّل المقاطع ، وادمج مقاطع الفيديو بسهولة مجانًا عبر الإنترنت.

يناسب بشكل مثالي في الإطار

Merge Videos Feature Card 2

التقط اللحظة المثالية وأنت تجمع مقاطع الفيديو معًا. باستخدام أداة قص الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك قص المقاطع ولصقها أثناء دمج مقطعي فيديو لإكمال مشهد. يمكنك أيضًا اقتصاص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك لوضعها في إطار بالحجم المثالي لصفحتك على Facebook وقناة YouTube و Snapchat والأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى.

الكل في واحد ، بكل سهولة

تجمع مقاطع الفيديو Card 3

املأ الفراغات بتأثيرات مذهلة وصوت. قم بتطبيق انتقالات سلسة عند دمج مقاطع الفيديو معًا بحيث يتدفق كل إطار بسلاسة في الإطار التالي. اجعلها أكثر روعة مع المسارات المجانية والمرخصة مسبقًا التي يمكنك دمجها مع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في طبقات متعددة.

كيفية دمج الفيديوهات

تحرير الشرائط الخاصة بك videos
ادمج فيديوهاتك

قم بفتح الكنافا وبدء مشروع فيديو خالي. قم بالاختيار من مكتبة الفيديو الخاصة بالأسهم أو قم بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد دمجها معا. يتم دعم نسق ملفات MP4 و MOV و MKV و WEBM و MPEG.

لكل فيديو تحتاج لدمجه ، قم باضافة صفحة على الخط الزمني للفيديو. ثم قم بسحب ووضع كل مقطع في صفحة منفردة. يمكنك تقليم كل شريط فيديو بالضغط على الشارة مقص ، ثم قم بسحب الحواف الملونة حتى تصل الى الطول المطلوب.

قم بتعديل الفيديو الخاص بك بعد دمجهم معا. قم بضبط الصوت لكل مقطع باستخدام شارة المتحدث . قم بملائمة كل اطار لأي بعد عندما تقوم بتحديد Crop في برنامج التحرير. يمكنك أيضا الضغط مرتين على الفيديو وسحب المقابض حتى يتم شحنها الى حجم الفيديو المثالي.

قم بتطبيق انتقالات ما بين كل مقطع لتكوين تدفق سلس من اطار الى آخر. إختر أي مسار صوتي من مكتبتنا ليكمل الفيديو الخاص بك ويجلب بعض الإيقاع إلى عملك. عناصر التصميم الأخرى مثل النصوص والصور والملصقات والمزيد منها تساوي أيضا اضافة الى المشروع الخاص بك.

قم بتحميل الفيديو الجديد الخاص بك كملف MP4 عالي الجودة أو قم بمشاركته مباشرة على Facebook و Instagram و (X (Twitter و TikTok و YouTube والمزيد.
ادمج فيديوهاتك

الأسئلة المتكررة

تتيح لك أداة تعديل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت المجانية خاصتنا جمع الفيديوهات معاً بدون علامة مائية. قم بتنزيل الفيديو المدمج بدون علامة مائية بتنسيق MP4 عالي الدقة، سواء من خلال تطبيق سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول.

نزِّل تطبيقنا لنظام التشغيل iOS من متجر App Store مجاناً. فهو ليس تطبيقاً لتصميم رسوم الجرافيك فحسب، بل يصلح تطبيقاً لدمج الفيديوهات أيضاً. ما عليك سوى تحميل مقاطعك ووضعها في كل صفحة ودمجها بسهولة في المخطط الزمني لأداة تعديل الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا اقتصاص الفيديو وتشذيبه وإضافة انتقالات الفيديو والصوت الجديد.

في أثناء دمج الفيديوهات، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بصوتها أو ضبط مستوى الصوت أو كتم صوتها تماماً. يمكنك إضافة ملف صوتي جديد أيضاً. لنفترض أنك تريد إضافة مقطع أصلي أو نغمة رائعة من مكتبة الوسائط خاصتنا. في هذه الحالة، ما عليك سوى تحميل الملف الصوتي وسحبه وإفلاته على الخط الزمني. يمكنك وضع عدة ملفات صوتية في طبقات أيضاً. للمسة أخيرة، انقر على Beat Sync لمزامنة المقاطع تلقائيًا مع إيقاع الموسيقى.

على غرار طريقة دمج الفيديوهات معاً، ستحتاج إلى صفحات منفصلة في المخطط الزمني لكل صورة. قم بتعديل ملفات الصور هذه باستخدام محرر الصور لدينا، أو مكتبة المخزون لدينا، أو الأرشيف الذي قمت بتحميله. ضع كل إطار في مكانه المناسب وأضِف الانتقالات والتأثيرات لتدفق سلس.
علامة اقتباس
@canva تطبيق مذهل يساعدك على التصميم المبهر لأي شئ تريده! هناك مجموعة مختارة وضخمة من القوالب والخطوط والألوان، واختيارات لامتناهية بين يديك، كلها سهلة التحرير والإرسال/المشاركة. إنه أفضل تطبيق استخدمته منذ فترة كبيرة. إذا لم تجربه قبل الآن، فقد حان الوقت لتفعل.

@SpotOnDomain

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الفيديو

Merge Video Features Banner

Merge videos online to tie a story together

Watch a complete picture come to life in video with clips you can combine and stitch into one ad, slideshow, or bite-sized film. Tell a moving story using our free video merger tool.

Tie up your story’s loose ends

Merge Videos Feature Card 1

Stitch videos together and show different perspectives and angles to your stories in one go. You can produce a hype reel of multiple scenes from your event on Instagram. Or post a heartwarming collection of video greetings for someone’s special day and share it virtually. Start a video project in Canva, upload individual video files, or create talking head videos with our AI video generator(opens in a new tab or window), and easily merge the videos for free online. Then, download everything as a single, high-quality MP4 file.

Fits perfectly in a frame

Merge Videos Feature Card 2

Capture the perfect moment as you put videos together. With our video trimmer(opens in a new tab or window), you can cut and splice clips as you merge two videos to complete a scene. Need to flip some of the video files? Simply click Flip to turn them over sideways or upside-down. You can also crop your video or use the one-click premium Magic Switch tool to get the perfect video size for your Facebook page, YouTube channel, Snapchat, and other platforms.

All in one, seamless take

Merge Videos Feature Card 3

As you work on the video joiner, fill in the gaps with amazing effects and audio. Apply smooth transitions when you merge videos together so each frame flows smoothly into the next. Make it even groovier and add free and pre-licensed tracks you can combine with your videos in multiple layers. To make it truly impactful, use the awesome Beat Sync feature to automatically align video cuts to the beat of the song.

How to merge videos

How to merge videos
Merge your videos

Open Canva and create a blank video project. Choose from our stock video library or upload the video files you want to merge together. MP4, MOV, MKV, WEBM, and MPEG video files are supported.

For every video file you need to merge, add a page on the video timeline. Then, drag and drop each clip onto an individual page. You can trim each video by clicking the Scissor icon, then drag the colored edges until you reach the desired length.

Modify your videos after you combine them together. Adjust the volume for each clip using the Speaker icon. Fit each frame to any dimension when you select Crop on the editor. You can also double-click the video and drag the handles until you’ve cropped it to the perfect video size.

Add transitions between each video for a smooth flow from one frame to another. Upload your music file or pick any audio track from our library. Drag the audio file to the video timeline, then use Beat Sync to sync the videos to the music. Other design elements such as text, images, stickers, and more are also worth adding to your video project.

Download your new video as a high-quality MP4 file or share it directly on Facebook, Instagram, X (formerly Twitter), TikTok, YouTube, and more.
Merge your videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Our free, online video editor lets you stitch videos together with no watermark. Download your merged video without watermark in high-resolution MP4 format, whether through the desktop or mobile app.

Download our iOS app from the App Store for free. Not only is it a graphic design app, but it also doubles as a video merger app. Simply upload your clips, position them on each page, and combine them easily on the video editor timeline. You can also crop, trim, and add video transitions and new audio.

As you merge videos, you can preserve their audio, adjust their volume, or mute them altogether. You can add a new audio file, too. Suppose you want to add an original track or a nice tune from our media library. In this case, simply upload the audio file, and drag and drop it onto the timeline. You can layer several audio files, too. For one last touch, click Beat Sync to automatically sync the clips to the rhythm of the music.

Similar to how you combine videos together, you need separate pages on the timeline for each photo. Modify those image files using our photo editor, our stock library, or your uploaded archive. Position each frame nicely and add transitions and effects for a seamless flow.
Quotation mark
@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!

@SpotOnDomain

Explore more Video Editor features