利用 Canva 鮮明的相片拼貼,為那些無法親身參與慶祝活動的人紀念您這特殊的一日。

設計歡樂的生日拼貼,捕捉開心慶祝的時光

不論是在燈光昏暗的房間裡唱生日快樂歌,或是在鬧區與好夥伴享受夜生活,生日總是值得紀念的一天。別再讓今年的美好時光白白溜走,就用生日相片拼貼為那些無法親身參與慶祝活動的人紀念你這特殊的一日。

即使不是設計師,也能使用我們提供的工具創作一流的拼貼設計!我們提供精選設計網格和極具藝術美感的版面配置,以及你所需的一切工具,讓你打造值得珍藏多年的美麗拼貼。

在比吹蠟燭更短的時間內,就能製作生日相片拼貼。

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的生日相片拼貼。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

自訂生日相片拼貼,展現你如何開心狂歡

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用庫存照片圖庫中的照片製作拼貼

透過上傳所有你在生日派對的照片,開始拼貼,或甚至上傳前一年你最愛的照片。接下來,拖曳並放置照片到任何網格方塊或框架中。真正的製作樂趣由此開始!

從我們超過 100 萬張庫存照片、插圖與設計元素的廣泛圖庫挑選照片,為你的拼貼增添風格。搜尋城市夜景,節慶雞尾酒或任何其他能協助你述說生日故事的素材。有了許多可免費使用的影像,以及只要 1 美元的付費版影像,製作完整的生日相片拼貼比餐廳低消還便宜。

只要按幾下,即可在社交媒體上分享生日相片拼貼

共享你(應該不會太放縱吧)的生日拼貼,向那些無法親身參與的人展示你的生日活動。完成設計後,我們讓你可以輕鬆透過社交媒體散佈自己的拼貼。只要按一下「共享」即可快速將拼貼張貼至 Twitter 或 Facebook,或複製連結並向任何人展示你的拼貼。 然後放鬆坐好,看著按讚和轉推逐漸增加。

你的設計還有更多用途!是否想用一種快速又體貼的方式感謝賓客?列印你的生日相片拼貼,讓它變成一張具有紀念意義的謝卡。只要下載高品質 PDF 檔案並從家庭印表機直接列印拼貼,然後放進漂亮的信封裡加以郵寄。你的賓客會驚嘆於你在生日後展現的品味與成熟度!

與朋友共同製作更全面的生日照片拼貼

如果你生日的時候都在享受派對,並沒有拍攝多少照片,該怎麼辦呢?很明顯的,這是向你的派對小夥伴募集相機和手機的時刻!只要開啟拼貼並按一下「共享」,再勾選方塊允許其他人編輯你的設計,然後與朋友共享連結。和你一同慶祝生日的朋友可以從任何電腦或我們的免費 iOS 及 Android 應用程式登入 Canva,上傳他們的照片,從各個角度捕捉你的生日時光。

Birthdays come but once a year! Commemorate the occasion with a photo collage of food, friends, and festivities.

Mockup_Birthday Photo Collage-01

Design a joyful birthday collage that captures your celebration

Whether you’re singing happy birthday in a darkened room or enjoying a night out on the town with your best mates, a birthday is always a night to remember. Don’t let another year pass without commemorating your special day for all those who couldn’t make it with a birthday photo collage.

Even if you’re not a designer, we have the tools you can use to design a spectacular collage! With our selection of design grids and artful layouts you’ll have everything you need to craft a collage you can treasure for years to come.

Create a birthday photo collage in less time than it takes to blow out your candles

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Birthday Photo Collage design.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your birthday photo collage to showcase your revelry

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Compile your collage with photos from our stock photo library

Start your collage by uploading all the photos from your birthday bash, or even your favorite photos from the previous year. Next, drag and place them into any grid box or frame. Then the fun really begins!

Flavor your collage with photos from our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos, illustrations, and design elements. Search for city lights, festive cocktails, or whatever else tells the story of your birthday. With plenty of images available for free and premium images priced at only $1, making your birthday collage complete will cost you less than your cover charge.

Share your birthday photo collage on social media in just a few clicks

Show your birthday to all those who couldn’t make it by sharing your (hopefully not too debaucherous) birthday collage. Once you’re done designing, we make it easy to spread your collage across your social media outlets. Simply click “Share” to quickly post your collage to Twitter or Facebook, or copy the link to show your collage to anyone. Then sit back and rack up the likes and retweets.

There’s so much more you can do with your design! Would you like a quick and thoughtful way to thank your guests? Print out your birthday photo collage and it becomes a thank you card that doubles as a memento. Simply download a high-quality PDF and print your collage straight from your home printer, then stuff it in a nice envelope and mail. Your guests will marvel at your post-birthday class and maturity!

Collaborate with friends for a comprehensive birthday photo collage

What if you spent your birthday partying down and taking a scant few pictures? Clearly, it is time to enlist the cameras and phones of your fellow party-goers! Just open your collage and click “Share,” then check the box to allow others to edit your design, and share the link among your friends. Then your fellow celebrants can log on to Canva from any computer or from our free iPad app to upload their own photos and collectively capture the anniversary of your birth from absolutely every angle.