免費網上遊戲片頭設計工具

使用精心製作的影片,介紹你的遊戲頻道有何獨特之處。無論是製作古怪趣味的內容來搞笑,還是提供認真的遊戲攻略,或是兩者兼具,你都可以自訂遊戲影片片頭,輕鬆介紹你的頻道和你的影片風格。有了免費範本和簡單拖放就能操作的影片編輯器,你將不再手足無措,這些內容全都在 Canva 的免費遊戲片頭設計工具中。

Create Gaming Intros

透過專屬片頭與訂用者建立連結

每天都有數百萬部遊戲影片誕生,你只有幾秒鐘的時間能吸引觀眾的注意力。用專業的遊戲片頭來吸引觀眾,介紹頻道的獨特風格和特色。

最好的是,你不需要成為影片剪輯大師就能做到。使用 Canva 的免費遊戲片頭設計工具,只需要拖放和按幾下,就能輕鬆製作專屬遊戲片頭設計工具。從精彩的遊戲片頭,到色彩繽紛的遊戲片頭,再到黑暗頹廢的遊戲片頭,你可以輕鬆自訂任何免費範本,拖放圖像元素、變更配色主題、切換字型,當然還要加上你的頻道名稱。

如何製作精彩的遊戲片頭

  1. 開始使用 Canva
    首先,打開 Canva 搜尋「遊戲片頭」,找到專業設計範本的圖庫,從中汲取靈感並挑選。
  2. 選擇適合頻道的遊戲片頭風格
    接下來,選擇最適合頻道主題或品牌的遊戲片頭範本。所有範本都完全可自訂,因此只需要挑選最接近頻道理想的範本。或者,你永遠都可以從空白範本開始從頭製作片頭。設計過程可簡可繁,全都由你決定!
  3. 為遊戲片頭增添個人風格
    透過變更背景、設計顏色以及字型樣式和大小,進一步自訂設計內容。探索我們豐富的媒體庫,其中包含動畫貼圖、資料庫音訊、影像等元素。你也可以上載影片、標誌和相片,打造出深具個人風格的片頭。
  4. 下載成 MP4 影片
    對片頭感到滿意後,儲存並下載為高解像度的 MP4 影片。在理想情況下,影片片頭的長闊比例是 16:9。但你不必擔心,因為 Canva 已經為你最佳化了所有影片設計。
  5. 新增至你的所有擷取影片中
    最後,將全新的片頭加入所有的遊戲擷取影片中,打造頻道的回憶度和辨識度。
製作遊戲片頭

透過完美的遊戲片頭,打造更良好的頻道回憶度

堅持頻道的品牌特色,讓自己與眾不同。當你製作遊戲片頭時,你可以完全掌控品牌相關的顏色和風格。你的片頭也是建立遊戲標誌和頻道名稱辨識度的最佳方式。使用動畫,在影片最後以流暢的方式展示你的標誌,或者在影片開始時將標誌放在正中央。

無論何種方式,最重要的還是建立專屬的獨特風格和品牌,讓觀眾能夠輕鬆找到你的頻道,並列為優先觀看影片。製作配搭的影片片尾也是一個好主意,能讓觀眾徹底記住你的品牌。

吸引目標訂用者的注意力

有 73% 的遊戲玩家表示,他們喜歡在 YouTube 上觀看其他玩家遊玩的影片。YouTube 平台上有超過 4,000 萬個活躍的遊戲頻道,你應該能透過展示獨特的遊戲風格,來吸引和集結適合你的訂用者。合適的遊戲片頭將有助於吸引觀眾,並提醒他們接下來的影片內容。

如果你製作影片是為了帶給觀眾歡樂,請選擇有趣十足的片頭影片,盡情展現你的古怪玩家特色。如果你更例如認真的創作者,那麼就採用色調較深或較嚴肅的片頭。或者,你也可以在兩種風格之間找到一個完美的平衡點。一切由你決定!

免費製作專業遊戲片頭,並且沒有浮水印

使用Canva的免費遊戲片頭設計工具,不僅能輕鬆製作精彩遊戲片頭,而且完全免費。當你下載遊戲片頭時,我們不會添加任何討厭的浮水印。你也可以根據需要製作任意數量的遊戲片頭,沒有任何數量限制。只要在使用額外功能(例如付費版資料庫影片、音訊、影像和圖像元素)時,才需要付費。你可以免費上載自己的標誌、相片和短片。有了 Canva,你就能輕鬆拓展你的頻道。

常見問答集

遊戲片頭是頻道的快速影片介紹,或是要與訂用者分享的特定遊戲短片。有了自訂遊戲片頭,你就能觀眾了解你的影片內容、吸引觀眾,並協助為你的頻道建立品牌回憶。

如果要製作一段精彩的片頭,你應該將頻道的風格和特色視為第一要務。使用你的標誌,為你的頻道建立配色主題。從你的各段串流中挑選短片或音訊,將這些內容拼接在一起。最重要的是,你的風格和特色必須保持一致,展現你的本色並與觀眾建立連結。

遊戲片頭最好簡短而明確,長度不要超過 15 秒。製作有效率的遊戲片頭是為了吸引觀眾,並且盡可能在最短的時間內展現你的遊戲風格。

更多設計

Free online gaming intro maker

Showcase what’s unique about your gaming channel with a well-made video intro. Whether you’re here to make others laugh with your antics, give serious gaming tips, or both, it’s easy to introduce your channel and your style with a customized gaming video intro. You won’t be at a loss for ideas with free templates and an easy drag-and-drop video editor, all in Canva’s free gaming intro maker.

Create Gaming Intros

Connect with subscribers with a intro that is unique to you

With millions of gaming videos made every day, you’ve only got a few seconds to snag your audience’s attention. Hook them with a professional gaming intro that speaks to your channel’s unique style and personality.

The best part is, you won’t even need to be a master video editor to do it. With Canva’s free gaming intro maker, you can easily create your own with a few drags, drops, and clicks. From cool gaming intros to fun and colorful ones to dark and grungy, you can easily customize any of our free templates by dragging and dropping graphic elements, changing up the color scheme, switching fonts, and, of course, adding your channel name.

How to make a cool gaming intro

  1. Get started with Canva
    First, open up Canva and search for “Gaming Intros” to find a library of professionally designed templates to draw inspiration and choose from.
  2. Select the right gaming intro style to fit your channel
    Next, select the gaming intro template that best fits your channel’s theme or brand. All templates are fully customizable so just pick the one closest to what you want for your channel. Or, you can always start with a blank template and create an intro from scratch. It can be as simple or as complex as you like!
  3. Personalize your gaming intro
    Customize it further by changing the background, design colors, and font styles and sizes. Explore elements from our massive media library filled with animated stickers, stock audio, images, and more. You can also upload your videos, logos, and photos for a truly personalized intro.
  4. Download as an MP4 video
    Once you’re happy with your intro, save and download it as a high-resolution MP4 video. Video intros are ideally 16:9 in aspect ratio. But you won’t have to worry about that because Canva has already optimized all video designs for you.
  5. Add it to all your video captures
    Finally, make sure to create recall and recognition on your channel by adding your brand-new intro to all your gaming captures.
Create a gaming intro

Create better channel recall with the perfect gaming intro

Be consistent with your channel branding to set yourself apart from the rest. When you make your gaming intro, you have full control over the color and style that speak to your brand. Your intro is also the best way to create recognition for your gaming logo and your channel name. Showcase your logo through a slick reveal at the end using our animations, or put it front and center at the start.

Either way, what’s important is that you establish your unique style and brand so viewers can easily pick your channel out and keep it front of mind. It’s also a good idea to create a matching video outro just to lock in your branding completely.

Garner attention from your target subscribers

73% of gamers say that they enjoy watching other gamers play on YouTube. With more than 40 million active gaming channels on the platform, you should be able to engage and garner the right subscribers by showing off your unique gaming style. The right gaming intro will help hook viewers in and give them a sense of what’s to come.

If you’re here to give them a fun time, show off your wacky gaming personality with a fun intro video. If you’re more of a no-nonsense creator, then go with a darker or more serious look. Or find a happy medium between the two. It’s all up to you!

Make a professional gaming intro for free, without watermarks

With Canva’s free gaming intro maker, not only is it easy to make cool gaming intros, it’s also free. When you download your gaming intro, we won’t add any pesky watermarks. You can also make as many gaming intros as you need; there’s no limit. You’ll only need to pay when you use additional features such as premium stock videos, audio, images, and graphic elements. Upload your own logos, photos, and footage for free. Growing your channel is easy, thanks to Canva.

FAQ

A gaming intro is a quick video introduction for your channel or specific game footage you want to share with your subscribers. With a customized gaming intro, you give viewers a taste of what your content is about, reel audiences in, and help you build brand recall for your channel.

To make a good intro, you should keep your channel style and personality front and center. Use your logos and create a color scheme for your channel. Curate short footage or audio from your various streams and stitch them together. What’s most important is to remain consistent with your style and personality, show off your authenticity and connect with your viewers.

It’s best to keep your gaming intro short and sweet, no longer than 15 seconds. Your main goal for an effective gaming intro is to hook your audience and present your gaming style in the shortest time possible.
What they say about Canva

Explore more YouTube resources

More Designs