تصميم لوحات Twitch مجانًا مع Canva

بفضل مصمم لوحات Twitch المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva، أصبح التواصل مع الجمهور لإضفاء انطباع أول إيجابي لدى المشاهدين الجدد أكثر سهولة من قبل، عند الارتقاء بقناة البث المباشر الخاصة بك باستخدام لوحات معلومات مخصصة.

Create Twitch Panels

وسيلة لبث المعلومات للمشاهدين

سواء كنت مبتدئًا في عالم البث، أم كنت "شريك Twitch" متمرسًا، فإن الحفاظ على امتلاك قناة بث مباشر جيدة التنظيم أمر ضروري لزيادة تفاعل المشتركين وزوّار الصفحة. تواصل مع مجتمعك على Twitch بتقديم ما هو أكثر من أحداث البث. ابعث البهجة في نفوس مشاهدي قناتك باستخدام لوحات المعلومات المنظمة والرائعة التي توجههم لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عنك.

مع مصمم لوحات Twitch المجاني من Canva، دع سيرتك الذاتية وتفاصيل البث تحظى باهتمام الجميع. ابدأ باستخدام مجموعة القوالب المجانية لتختار منها ما يناسب جميع المعلومات التي تريد مشاركتها على صفحة ملفك التعريفي. اختر الأنماط الإبداعية التي تتناسب مع شخصيتك على الإنترنت. يمكنك تحرير تصميم لوحتك بنمط مجرد جذّاب، أو نمط هندسي ملون، أو نسق كلاسيكي قديم. ابحث عن عناصر تصميم جذابة في مكتبتنا يمكنك سحبها وإسقاطها بسهولة في المحرر للحصول على المظهر الذي تريده. ووجِّه جمهورك إلى كم هائل من الحقائق الممتعة وطرق التواصل معك.

كيفية تصميم لوحات Twitch

  1. ابدأ بوضع تصور للوحة
    افتح Canva للبحث عن "لوحات Twitch" واستلهم أفكارًا لإعداد نمط أو نسق شامل لقناتك، تتبعه لتعزيز أصول علامتك التجارية.
  2. اختر تصميمًا
    بعد ذلك، اختر مجموعة قالب مجانية لتصميم لوحتك. وأضفِ عليها لمسات تتوافق مع شخصيتك وهوية علامتك التجارية. أو تألق بقدراتك الإبداعية ببدء التصميم من البداية باختيار تصميم فارغ.
  3. خصِّص لوحاتك
    قم بتحرير تصميمك بإضافة النص والأيقونات والأشكال والعناصر الجرافيكية الأخرى. وأضِف لمساتك الجمالية بتغيير أنماط الخطوط والألوان والخلفيات.
  4. انتهِ من إعداد تصميمك
    احفظ تصميمك المُخصّص ونزِّله بتنسيقات صور عالية الدقة، مثل JPEG أو PNG.
  5. أضفِ طابعك الشخصي على قناتك على Twitch
    أخيرًا، حمِّل تصميمك إلى صفحة "نبذة" في قناتك على Twitch. وحمِّل كل صورة للوحة المخصصة، ثم أضِف الارتباطات التشعبية والأوصاف النصية. وستظهر لوحات معلوماتك أسفل الجزء المخصص لبث الفيديو.
تصميم لوحة Twitch

عبِّر عن هويتك المرئية باتساق

تبعث علامتك التجارية إشارات مرئية تعبر عن أسلوبك. لذا حقق التوافق بين جميع أصول البث الخاصة بك بسهولة، بدءًا من تراكبات الشاشة وصولاً إلى لوحات Twitch. من خلال مكتبتنا الزاخرة بعناصر التصميم، يمكن أن تبدأ إعداد تصاميم لوحاتك باستخدام عناصر جذَّابة وملفتة للانتباه للتعبير عن هويتك. كل ما عليك هو البحث عن الأيقونات والأشكال والمتجهات والخطوط والألوان، التي تعبر عن شخصيتك، وتجربتها في مصمم لوحات Twitch من Canva. اعمل على بناء الثقة وإظهار الاحتراف من خلال إضافة تصاميم بلا عيوب شائبة على قناتك على قناة Twitch.

عزِّز معدلات التفاعل على قناتك

اعمل على رفع معدل التفاعل على قناتك على Twitch إلى أقصى حد، من خلال إعداد تصاميم للوحات تعبِّر عن شخصيتك وتتوافق مع جميع المعلومات التي تريد مشاركتها مع المشاهدين. اختر قالبًا، وستحصل على مجموعة من أفكار اللوحات التي يمكنك استخدامها. وقم بإعداد مربعات معلومات جذابة وقابلة للنقر عليها للقسم "نبذة عنّي"، والجداول، والقواعد، والتبرع، والبضائع، وحسابات الوسائط الاجتماعية، وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص لوحاتك وفقًا لما يرغب المشتركون في معرفته. عندما يعرف زوَّار القناة المزيد من المعلومات عنك وعن عمليات البث الخاصة بك، تزيد احتمالية تفاعلهم مع قناتك وارتباطهم بها وتذكرهم الدائم بها.

ارفع مقدار ربحك المادي

يمكنك البدء في تحقيق الربح المادي من قناتك على Twitch بمجرد وصولك إلى حالة "الشريك" أو "التابع" بصفتك قائمًا بالبث. يمكنك توجيه المشاهدين للتبرع أو الاشتراك أو دعم صفحتك، باستخدام عناوين معلومات أو لوحة جرافيكية بتصميم رائع وموضع مناسب. قم بإعداد قسم لقائمة رغباتك وأضِف روابط تابعة للجهات الراعية للألعاب. تؤدي أيضًا زيادة عدد المشتركين في البث إلى زيادة عدد الأشخاص الذين يدعمون المحتوى الذي تقدمه. أنشئ لوحات مخصصة تعبِّر عن ذكائك وأسلوبك عن طريق إضافة أوصاف نصية رائعة إلى لوحات معلوماتك أو الاستعانة بفن لوحات العناوين الرائع. أنشئ تصاميم جذَّابة عند إنشاء لوحات Twitch باستخدام Canva.

الأسئلة الشائعة

إن لوحات Twitch عبارة عن رسوم جرافيكية زاخرة بالمعلومات، وتظهر عادةً أسفل الجزء المخصص لبث الفيديو المباشر على صفحة ملفك التعريفي. استخدم لوحات المعلومات هذه لتنظيم وتقديم المزيد من الحقائق حول القائم بالبث والقناة. يمكنك توجيه المشاهدين إلى القسم "نبذة" و"الأسئلة الشائعة" وتوجيههم للتبرع والاشتراك والاطلاع على صفحاتك على الوسائط الاجتماعية.

أفضل حجم للوحة Twitch هو 320 × 160 بكسل. وهذا الحجم المثالي هو الذي يتم استخدامه بشكل افتراضي في قوالبنا الجاهزة ومصمم لوحات Twitch من Canva. يمكنك تحميل لوحات إلى Twitch بأبعاد تصل إلى 320 بكسل (العرض) و600 بكسل (الارتفاع)، كحدٍّ أقصى. ويجب أن يكون حجم جميع الصور أقل من 1 ميجابايت.

استخدم لوحات المعلومات المخصصة على Twitch بعد تصميمها وتنزيلها باستخدام المحرر. ويمكنك إنشاء لوحة أو تعديلها على قناتك باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:
  1. انتقل إلى صفحة قناتك على Twitch.
  2. بعد ذلك، بدِّل وضع زر "تحرير اللوحات" من "إيقاف" إلى "تشغيل".
  3. بعد ذلك، أضِف عنوان اللوحة والوصف ورابط الصورة، وحمِّل لوحة Twitch المخصصة. ثم انقر على علامة + لإنشاء لوحة أخرى.
  4. انقر على "إرسال" لحفظ معلوماتك.
  5. وبعد ذلك، بدِّل وضع زر "تحرير اللوحات" مرةً أخرى إلى "إيقاف".

لإعداد لوحة تبرع على Twitch، أنشئ تصميم اللوحة أولاً باستخدام المحرر الذي يعمل بأسلوب السحب والإسقاط. يمكنك استخدام قالب مجاني أو تصميم اللوحة من البداية لتخصيصها. نزِّل لوحة Twitch وحمِّلها إلى Twitch باستخدام صفحة "تحرير اللوحات". وأضِف صورة لوحة التبرع والصق رابط URL في حقل رابط الصورة في صفحة التبرع الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يعمل النقر على هذه اللوحة على توجيه الأشخاص إلى حسابك، الخاص أو المرتبط بالعمل، على Paypal أو Patreon أو ko-fi أو Venmo أو المنصات الأخرى التي تشترك بها.

المزيد من التصاميم

• Home
  • Create Twitch Panels

Free online Twitch panel maker

Connecting with your audience to set a positive first impression for new viewers becomes easier when you upgrade your live streaming with personalized info panels, thanks to Canva’s free online Twitch panel maker.

Create Twitch Panels

A stream of information for your viewers

Whether you are a newbie streamer or a seasoned Twitch Partner, maintaining a well-curated live streaming channel is essential in engaging your subscribers and page visitors. Connect with your community by making it more than just a streaming event. Delight them with organized and beautiful info panels that direct them to know more information about you.

With Canva’s free Twitch panel creator, let your bio and stream details take center stage. Start with free template packs to suit every piece of information you want to share on your profile page. Go for creative styles that match your online personality. You can edit your panel design in an intriguing abstract layout, a colorful geometric, or a vintage retro theme. Find catchy design elements in our library that you can easily drag and drop to the editor to achieve any look. Lead your audience to a wealth of fun facts and ways to communicate with you.

How to make Twitch panels

  1. Start with an idea
    Open Canva to search for “Twitch Panels” and find inspiration for an overarching channel style or theme to follow for your brand assets.
  2. Pick a design
    Next, choose a free template pack for your panel design. Suit it to your brand identity and personality. Or get your creative juices pumped up when you start from scratch with a blank layout.
  3. Customize your panels
    Edit your design by adding text, icons, shapes, and other graphic elements. Spruce it up by changing font styles, colors, and backgrounds.
  4. Wrap it up
    Save and download your fully personalized panel design in high-resolution image formats like PNG or JPEG.
  5. Personalize your Twitch channel
    Finally, upload it to your Twitch channel’s About page. Upload each custom panel image, then add hyperlinks and text descriptions. Your info panels will appear below your video stream.
Make a Twitch panel

Open up with a solid visual identity

Your branding evokes visual cues of your style. Match all your stream’s assets seamlessly from your screen overlays down to your Twitch panels. Our library of design elements can jumpstart your panel designs with attractive and eye-catching pieces to communicate your identity. Simply search for icons, shapes, vectors, fonts, and colors that convey your personality and play around with them on our Twitch panel maker. Build trust and exude professionalism with flawless designs on your Twitch channel.

Spice up your channel’s interactions

Maximize your Twitch channel’s engagement rate with personalized panel designs to match every piece of information you want to share with your viewers. Pick a template, and you’ll get a pack of panel ideas you can use. Come up with attractive, clickable info boxes for your “About Me” section, schedules, rules, donation, merchandise, social media accounts, and more. You can even customize your panels depending on what your subscribers would like to know. When channel visitors know more about you and your stream, they are more likely to engage, relate, and recognize your channel without fail.

Rack up your monetization

You can begin monetizing your Twitch channel once you reach Affiliate or Partner streamer status. You can direct your viewers to donate, subscribe, and support your page with a well-designed and well-placed info header or graphic panel. Set up a section for your wishlist and add affiliate links for gaming-related sponsors. Increasing your stream subscribers also means more people supporting your content. Create custom panels that showcase your wit and style by adding persuasive text descriptions to your info panels or incorporating beautiful header panel art. Turn them into click-worthy designs when you make Twitch panels from Canva.

FAQ

Twitch panels are information-rich graphics that typically appear below a live stream video on your profile page. Use these info panels to organize and present more facts about the streamer and the channel. You can lead viewers to your About and FAQ section and direct them to donate, subscribe, and check your social media pages.

The best Twitch panel size is 320 × 160 pixels. Our Twitch panel maker and premade design packs default to this optimal dimension. You can upload to Twitch with maximum dimensions up to 320 px wide and 600 px high. All images must be under 1 MB.

Use your personalized info panels on Twitch after designing and downloading them using our editor. Create or edit a panel on your channel with these easy steps:
  1. Go to your Twitch channel page.
  2. Then, toggle the Edit Panels button from off to on.
  3. Next, add your panel title, description, image link, and upload your custom Twitch panel. Click on the + sign to create another panel.
  4. Click Submit to save your information.
  5. Finally, switch back the Edit Panels button from on to off.

To make a donation panel on Twitch, create a panel design first with our drag-and-drop editor. Use a free template or do it from scratch to customize one. Download your Twitch panel and upload it on Twitch using the Edit Panels page. Add your donation panel image and paste a URL to your donation page on the image link field. A click on this panel can lead to your personal or business Paypal, Patreon, ko-fi, Venmo, or other membership platforms.
What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs