免費網上 Twitch 面板設計工具

透過 Canva 的免費網上 Twitch 面板設計工具,使用個人化資訊面板提升直播品質後,你將能更輕鬆地與觀眾建立連結,建立良好的第一印象。

Create Twitch Panels

為觀眾提供資訊串流

無論你是新手實況主播,還是經驗豐富的 Twitch 合作夥伴,維護精心策劃的直播頻道對於吸引訂用者和頁面訪客來說都至關重要。與你的社群建立連結,讓串流不再只是直播活動。使用整齊且美觀的資訊面板帶給觀眾良好體驗,引導觀眾深入了解你的資訊。

透過 Canva 的免費 Twitch 面板設計工具,讓你的個人簡介和直播詳情成為焦點。先挑選免費的範本套件,然後配搭你想在個人檔案頁面上分享的每一則資訊。尋找符合你的網上個性的創意風格。你可以在迷人的抽象版面配置、彩色幾何圖形或復古主題中,編輯你的面板設計。在圖庫中尋找吸引目光的設計元素,輕鬆地將這些元素拖放到編輯器中,打造出理想中的外觀。引導觀眾了解你的大量趣聞,以及如何與你交流。

如何製作 Twitch 面板

  1. 從一個構想開始
    打開 Canva 搜尋「Twitch 面板」,為你的品牌資產尋找能概括整體頻道風格或主題的設計。
  2. 挑選設計
    接下來,為你的面板設計挑選一款免費的範本包。配合你的品牌形象和特色調整設計。或是從頭開始使用空白版面配置,激發你的創造力。
  3. 自訂面板
    加入文字、圖示、形狀和其他圖像元素,編輯你的設計。透過變更字型樣式、顏色和背景加以美化。
  4. 收工
    以高畫質影像格式(例如 PNG 或 JPEG)儲存並下載經過完全個人化的面板設計。
  5. 讓你的 Twitch 頻道具有個人風格
    最後,上載到你 Twitch 頻道中的「關於」頁面。上載所有自訂面板影像,然後加入超連結和文字說明。你的資訊面板將顯示在你的影片串流下方。
製作 Twitch 面板

打造充滿吸引力的第一視覺形象

你的品牌會讓人聯想到你的視覺風格。從畫面覆疊到 Twitch 面板,你的設計能夠流暢配搭所有的串流資產。我們的設計元素圖庫能透過吸引目光的元素,快速推動你的面板設計,表現出你的形象。在 Twitch 面板設計工具中搜尋能夠表現出形象的圖示、形狀、向量、字型和顏色,然後隨心所欲組合設計。在你的 Twitch 頻道上透過完美的設計,建立信任並展現專業精神。

為你的頻道互動增添趣味

透過個人化的面板設計將你的 Twitch 頻道參與率最大化,配搭每一則你想和觀眾分享的資訊。選擇一個範本,你就能獲得一組可用的面板創意。為「關於我」區域、行程表、規則、捐贈、商品、社交媒體帳戶等內容,提供充滿吸引力的可點選資訊欄,你甚至可以根據訂用者想知道的內容自訂面板。當頻道訪客更了解你和你的串流時,就更有機會與你的頻道互動,成功建立關聯與認同。

提高你的獲利能力

成為實況盟友或合作夥伴實況主播後,你就能開始透過 Twitch 頻道獲利。你可以使用精心設計且位置合理的資訊標題或圖像面板,引導你的觀眾捐贈、訂用和支持你的頁面。設定一個願望清單區域,並且加入遊戲贊助商的盟友連結。串流訂用者的增加也代表有更多人支持你的創作內容。在你的資訊面板中加入更有說服力的文字說明,或是結合精美的標題面板打造自訂面板,展現你的智慧與風格。使用 Canva 製作 Twitch 面板,打造出值得點選的設計。

常見問答集

Twitch 面板是資訊豐富的圖像,通常會出現在個人檔案頁面上的直播串流影片下方。使用這些資訊面板來整理和展示實況主播和頻道的更多相關資訊。你可以將觀眾引導至「關於」和「常見問題」區域,並引導他們捐贈、訂用和查看你的社交媒體頁面。

最佳的 Twitch 面板尺寸為 320 × 160 像素。我們的 Twitch 面板設計工具和預製設計包預設使用此最佳尺寸。你可以上載到 Twitch 的最大尺寸為 320 像素寬和 600 像素高。所有影像都必須小於 1 MB。

使用編輯器設計並下載後,在 Twitch 上使用你的個人化資訊面板。透過以下簡單步驟在你的頻道上建立或編輯面板:
  1. 前往你的 Twitch 頻道頁面。
  2. 然後,將編輯面板按鈕從關閉切換至開啟。
  3. 接下來,加入面板標題、描述、影像連結,並上載你的自訂 Twitch 面板。按一下 + 符號就能建立另一個面板。
  4. 按一下「提交」儲存你的資訊。
  5. 最後,將編輯面板按鈕從開啟切換回關閉。

如果要在 Twitch 上製作捐贈面板,請先使用拖放編輯器製作面板設計。使用免費範本或從頭開始自訂。下載你的 Twitch 面板,並透過「編輯面板」頁面將其上載到 Twitch。加入你的捐贈面板影像,並將 URL 貼到影像連結欄位上的捐贈頁面。按一下此面板就能查看你的個人或企業 Paypal、Patreon、ko-fi、Venmo 或其他會員平台。

更多設計

• Home
  • Create Twitch Panels

Free online Twitch panel maker

Connecting with your audience to set a positive first impression for new viewers becomes easier when you upgrade your live streaming with personalized info panels, thanks to Canva’s free online Twitch panel maker.

Create Twitch Panels

A stream of information for your viewers

Whether you are a newbie streamer or a seasoned Twitch Partner, maintaining a well-curated live streaming channel is essential in engaging your subscribers and page visitors. Connect with your community by making it more than just a streaming event. Delight them with organized and beautiful info panels that direct them to know more information about you.

With Canva’s free Twitch panel creator, let your bio and stream details take center stage. Start with free template packs to suit every piece of information you want to share on your profile page. Go for creative styles that match your online personality. You can edit your panel design in an intriguing abstract layout, a colorful geometric, or a vintage retro theme. Find catchy design elements in our library that you can easily drag and drop to the editor to achieve any look. Lead your audience to a wealth of fun facts and ways to communicate with you.

How to make Twitch panels

  1. Start with an idea
    Open Canva to search for “Twitch Panels” and find inspiration for an overarching channel style or theme to follow for your brand assets.
  2. Pick a design
    Next, choose a free template pack for your panel design. Suit it to your brand identity and personality. Or get your creative juices pumped up when you start from scratch with a blank layout.
  3. Customize your panels
    Edit your design by adding text, icons, shapes, and other graphic elements. Spruce it up by changing font styles, colors, and backgrounds.
  4. Wrap it up
    Save and download your fully personalized panel design in high-resolution image formats like PNG or JPEG.
  5. Personalize your Twitch channel
    Finally, upload it to your Twitch channel’s About page. Upload each custom panel image, then add hyperlinks and text descriptions. Your info panels will appear below your video stream.
Make a Twitch panel

Open up with a solid visual identity

Your branding evokes visual cues of your style. Match all your stream’s assets seamlessly from your screen overlays down to your Twitch panels. Our library of design elements can jumpstart your panel designs with attractive and eye-catching pieces to communicate your identity. Simply search for icons, shapes, vectors, fonts, and colors that convey your personality and play around with them on our Twitch panel maker. Build trust and exude professionalism with flawless designs on your Twitch channel.

Spice up your channel’s interactions

Maximize your Twitch channel’s engagement rate with personalized panel designs to match every piece of information you want to share with your viewers. Pick a template, and you’ll get a pack of panel ideas you can use. Come up with attractive, clickable info boxes for your “About Me” section, schedules, rules, donation, merchandise, social media accounts, and more. You can even customize your panels depending on what your subscribers would like to know. When channel visitors know more about you and your stream, they are more likely to engage, relate, and recognize your channel without fail.

Rack up your monetization

You can begin monetizing your Twitch channel once you reach Affiliate or Partner streamer status. You can direct your viewers to donate, subscribe, and support your page with a well-designed and well-placed info header or graphic panel. Set up a section for your wishlist and add affiliate links for gaming-related sponsors. Increasing your stream subscribers also means more people supporting your content. Create custom panels that showcase your wit and style by adding persuasive text descriptions to your info panels or incorporating beautiful header panel art. Turn them into click-worthy designs when you make Twitch panels from Canva.

FAQ

Twitch panels are information-rich graphics that typically appear below a live stream video on your profile page. Use these info panels to organize and present more facts about the streamer and the channel. You can lead viewers to your About and FAQ section and direct them to donate, subscribe, and check your social media pages.

The best Twitch panel size is 320 × 160 pixels. Our Twitch panel maker and premade design packs default to this optimal dimension. You can upload to Twitch with maximum dimensions up to 320 px wide and 600 px high. All images must be under 1 MB.

Use your personalized info panels on Twitch after designing and downloading them using our editor. Create or edit a panel on your channel with these easy steps:
  1. Go to your Twitch channel page.
  2. Then, toggle the Edit Panels button from off to on.
  3. Next, add your panel title, description, image link, and upload your custom Twitch panel. Click on the + sign to create another panel.
  4. Click Submit to save your information.
  5. Finally, switch back the Edit Panels button from on to off.

To make a donation panel on Twitch, create a panel design first with our drag-and-drop editor. Use a free template or do it from scratch to customize one. Download your Twitch panel and upload it on Twitch using the Edit Panels page. Add your donation panel image and paste a URL to your donation page on the image link field. A click on this panel can lead to your personal or business Paypal, Patreon, ko-fi, Venmo, or other membership platforms.
What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs