موك اب غلاف كتاب

منشئ موك اب كتاب مجانًا عبر الإنترنت

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

حمل صورك الخاصة

مصمّم ومنسّق بشكل احترافي

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


اجعل كتابك ينبض بالحياة حتى قبل الذهاب إلى المطبعة. باستخدام مُنشئ نماذج الكتب عبر الإنترنت من Canva، يمكنك بسهولة تصور تصميمك مجاناً. إنها الأداة المثالية سواء كنت تضع اللمسات الأخيرة على شكل كتابك أو تولد ضجة قبل الطلب المسبق لمنشورك.

موك اب كتاب Lead

إنشاء موك اب كتاب يثير حماسة القراء

قد يستغرق تأليف مخطوطة ممتازة سنوات لكتابتها وتحريرها وصقلها، ولكن لحسن الحظ، لا يستغرق نموذج الكتاب المذهل نفس الوقت. باستخدام منشئ موك اب الكتاب من Canva، يمكنك معاينة شكل كتابك في غضون دقائق، دون الحاجة إلى خلفية تصميمية.

استخدم موك اب كتاب(opens in a new tab or window) على Canva لمساعدتك في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية نشر كتابك. اختبر أفكارك الأولية، وقدم مقترحات للمؤلفين والعملاء، أو استخدم نموذجك النهائي لأغراض التسويق. يتيح لك مُنشئ نماذج الكتب في Canva إنشاء نموذج كتاب ثلاثي الأبعاد يبدو مصقولاً وواقعياً - واقعيًا إلى درجة أنه يجعل القراء يرغبون في الوصول إلى الشاشة وتقليب الصفحات بحماس.

كيفية عمل موك اب كتاب

إنشاء موك اب كتاب

افتح Canva على التطبيق أو متصفح الويب المفضل لديك. انقر على التطبيقات، ثم اختر موك اب. اكتب "كتب" في شريط البحث أو انقر على علامة التبويب طباعة واختر كتب.

تصفح نماذج موك اب الكتب المجانية في المعرض. قم بتصفية بحثك حسب الفئة: كتب الصور الشخصية أو الكتب المربعة أو الكتب ذات الغلاف المقوى أو الكتب ذات الغلاف الناعم. بعد ذلك، حدد القالب الذي اخترته.

انقر على تحديد، ثم اختر صورة تم تحميلها أو تصميم Canva موجود لاستخدامه في نموذجك بالحجم الطبيعي. إذا كنت تريد استخدام صورة جديدة، فحدد تحميل لتحميل ملف JPG أو PNG جديد.

انقر على ضبط الصورة لضبط حجم التصميم وقلبه ومحاذاة تصميمك على النموذج بالحجم الطبيعي. بمجرد أن تصبح راضيًا عن التغييرات، اضغط على حفظ لمعاينة نموذج كتابك.

انقر على حفظ النموذج بالحجم الطبيعي لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على تصميمك. حدد تنزيل لحفظه كملف صورة. أو استخدمه في مشروع تصميم آخر من Canva بالنقر فوق استخدام في تصميم.
إنشاء موك اب كتاب

قوالب نماذج كتب نابضة بالحياة في متناول يدك

هل أنت متحمس لرؤية كيف سيبدو غلاف كتابك في راحة يدك؟ لا داعي لزيادة تكلفة النشر بطباعة نموذج غلاف. يتيح لك مُنشئ نماذج الكتب في Canva الذهاب إلى ما هو أبعد من خيالك من خلال توفير نماذج واقعية لكتب واقعية المظهر بكل الأنماط: غلاف الكتاب المقوى أو الغلاف الورقي أو الكتاب المربع أو الغلاف العمودي.

قم بإنشاء نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي لكل إصدار وانظر كيف سيبدو في يد القارئ أو على الرف. ما عليك سوى اختيار قالب موك اب للكتاب، ثم رفع تصميم الغلاف الخاص بك. يمكنك عمل مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج النابضة بالحياة في ثوانٍ.

صقل كتابك بالحجم الطبيعي بكل سهولة

هل تريد أن يتهافت القراء على إصدار كتابك؟ اجعلهم يشعرون وكأنهم يستطيعون بالفعل لمس الشيء الحقيقي. أضف المزيد من الحيوية إلى نموذج كتابك من خلال الاستفادة القصوى من أدوات وميزات النماذج بالحجم الطبيعي على Canva. قم بإجراء تعديلات سريعة على حجم نموذج الموك اب ومحاذاته ومظهره العام ببضع نقرات. بعد ذلك، احفظ تصميمك في حساب Canva الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الوصول إليه وتعديله في أي وقت تريده.

عرض نموذج موك اب غلاف كتابك بطريقتك الخاصة

بمجرد الانتهاء من كل شيء في صانع نماذج الكتب، استخدم نماذجك لجميع مستويات الترويج لكتابك. أنشئ موقع Canva من صفحة واحدة للطلبات المسبقة أو أرسل نظرة خاطفة حصرية لمشتركي نشرتك الإخبارية. صمم منشورات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لإثارة الفضول على الإنترنت، أو استخدم النماذج بالحجم الطبيعي عند التواصل مع مراجعي الكتب. اكشف عن كتابك القادم باستخدام نماذجك الجميلة في أي مواد تسويقية يمكنك إنشاؤها باستخدام Canva.

الأسئلة الشائعة

موك اب كتاب ثلاثي الأبعاد هو عرض رقمي لكتاب ما لجعله يبدو وكأنه نسخة مادية موضوعة في بيئة واقعية، مثل طاولة أو رف أو حتى في يد قارئ حقيقي. إنها أداة تسويقية فعالة من حيث التكلفة تتيح لك إنشاء إعلانات ومواد تسويقية لكتابك قبل أن تنتج نسخة ورقية.

يمكن للعديد من تطبيقات التصميم مساعدتك في إنشاء نموذج موك اب كتاب. ولكن إذا كنت لا تريد تثبيت برنامج جديد، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء نموذج كتاب بالحجم الطبيعي باستخدام صانع موك اب الكتب المجاني الخاص بنا.

من الناحية المثالية، يكون لديك بالفعل تصميم غلاف كتاب قبل إنشاء نموذجك. ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك واحد، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء غلاف كتاب من قوالبنا المجانية. بعد ذلك، من السهل تركيب الصورة على أحد قوالب النماذج الخاصة بنا. حدد قالبًا، وأضف تصميم الغلاف الخاص بك، واضبط الحجم والمحاذاة والمظهر العام حسب الرغبة.

لعمل نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي لغلاف الكتاب، فكر في نوع كتابك والجمهور المستهدف. اكتشف أنواع الأغلفة التي تلقى صدى لدى قرائك المثاليين، ولكن لا تلتزم بالاتجاهات السائدة. المهم هو تحقيق التوازن بين رؤيتك والمرئيات التي تروق لقرائك. للحصول على المزيد من أفكار التصميم والإلهام، تصفح قوالب أغلفة الكتب لدينا. يمكنك تصفية خياراتك بناءً على الشكل أو النمط أو لوحة الألوان.

استكشف المزيد من موارد نماذج موك اب

المزيد من التصميمات

تصفح القوالب

Create Book Mockups Hero Banner

Free Online Book Mockup Generator

Easy to create and customize

Upload your own images

Professionally designed and formatted

Easily download or share


Bring your book to life even before going to press. With Canva’s online book mockup generator, you can easily visualize your design for free. It’s the perfect tool whether you’re finalizing the look of your book or generating pre-order buzz for your publication.

Create Book Mockups Lead

Create a book mockup that gets readers excited

An excellent manuscript may take years to write, edit, and polish, but thankfully, a stunning book mockup doesn’t take as long. With Canva’s book mockup generator, you can preview how your book looks within minutes, with no design background necessary.

Use Mockups(opens in a new tab or window) on Canva to help you in every stage of your book publishing process. Test your initial ideas, present proposals to authors and clients, or use your final mockup for marketing purposes. Canva’s book mockup generator allows you to make a 3D book mockup that looks and feels polished and realistic—so true to life that it makes readers want to reach into the screen and flip through the pages with excitement.

How to make a book mockup

Create a book mockup

Open Canva on the app or your preferred web browser. Click Apps, then choose Mockups. Type “Books” into the search bar or click on the Print tab and choose Books.

Browse the free book mockups in the gallery. Filter your search by category: portrait books, square books, hardcover books, or softcover books. Then, select your chosen template.

Click Select, then choose an uploaded image or existing Canva design to use in your mockup. If you want to use a new image, select Upload to upload a new JPG or PNG file.

Click Adjust image to scale, flip, and align your design on the mockup template. Once you’re happy with the changes, hit Save to preview your book mockup.

Click Save mockup to finalize your design. Select Download to save it as an image file. Or use it in another Canva design project by clicking Use in a design.
Create a book mockup

Lifelike book mockup templates at your fingertips

Excited to see how your book cover will look in the palm of your hand? No need to add to your publishing cost by printing a sample cover. Canva’s book mockup generator allows you to go beyond your imagination by providing realistic-looking book mockups in every style: hardcover, paperback, square book, or portrait cover.

Create a mockup for every edition and see how it will look in the hands of a reader or on a shelf. Simply choose a book mockup template, then upload your cover design. You can make a variety of lifelike mockups in seconds.

Polish your mockup book with ease

Want readers to clamor for your book release? Make them feel as though they can already touch the real thing. Add more life to your book mockup by maximizing the Mockups tools and features on Canva. Make quick adjustments to your mockup’s size, alignment, and overall appearance with a few clicks. Then, save your design in your Canva account so you can access and edit it anytime you want.

Showcase your book cover mockup your way

Once everything is finalized in the book mockup maker, use your mockups for all levels of your book promotion. Create a one-page Canva site for pre-orders or send an exclusive sneak peek to your newsletter subscribers. Design social media posts to spark curiosity online, or use the mockups when you reach out to book reviewers. Unveil your upcoming book by using your beautiful mockups in any marketing material you can create with Canva.

FAQ

A 3D mockup book is a digital rendering of a book to make it look like a physical copy placed in a real-life setting, like a table, shelf, or even in the hands of an actual reader. It’s a cost-efficient marketing tool that allows you to create ads and marketing materials for your book before you produce a physical copy.

Many design apps can help you create a book mockup. But if you don’t want to install new software, you can easily create a book mockup with our free book mockup maker.

Ideally, you already have a book cover design before creating your mockup. But if you don’t have one, you can easily create a book cover from our free templates. Then, superimposing the image on one of our mockup templates is easy. Select a template, add your cover design, and adjust the size, alignment, and general appearance as desired.

To make a mockup of a book cover, think of your book’s genre and target audience. Discover the types of covers that resonate with your ideal readers, but don’t stick to the trends. What’s important is to strike a balance between your vision and visuals that appeal to your readers. To get more design ideas and inspiration, browse our book cover templates. You can filter your options based on theme, style, or color palette.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more mockup resources

More Designs

Browse Templates