使用Canva为你最爱的球队或运动员设计一个运动拼图,来纪念他们胜利的狂喜和失败的苦楚!

使用大胆的比例创作大胆的运动拼图

有很多方法来纪念胜利时刻,但其中最主要的就是记录运动员在篮板下的汗如雨下。用生动的色彩来记录迅猛的扣篮动作和其他精彩时刻!给运动竞赛中的创举创作一个运动拼图,从而为你最爱的球员、球队或运动及进行庆祝。

你是第一次接触平面设计吗?不用担心,我们有很多设计网格和模板供你选择,助你设计出一个振奋人心的运动拼图。无论你喜欢足球、橄榄球还是冰球,我们都有很多工具,助你展现出你的热情和忠诚。

短短几分钟设计一个运动拼图

  1. 创建一个新的Canva账户,开始设计属于你自己的运动拼图。
  2. 从Canva的专业平面设计素材库里挑选你心仪的素材,如横幅、图标和边框等。
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

设计个性化运动拼图,展示对故乡的引以为豪。

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

我们有庞大的图库供你制作拼图

及时只掌握设计的基本知识,你也想设计出运动拼图吗?浏览我们庞大的图库,有超过1百万张图片、插图、设计元素,包括体育场图片、赛场图片以及各种设施的图片。图库中的很多图片都可以免费使用,付费图片也只需花费$1人民币。所以你没有理由不设计出精美的拼图。

掌握基本知识后,开始加入你最喜爱的运动员的图片吧。你会打二垒位置吗?你可以使用自己比赛的照片,Canva会将其保存起来,不论何时何地都可再次查看编辑。

打印球场拼图

当你完成运动拼图设计,可以打印出来,挂在柜子上,或健身房,或者其他任何进行运动的地方。你可以下载优质的PDF文件,然后用家庭打印机打印出来,也可以发给打印的专业人士,做成海报。

你的Facebook是不是有很多粉丝?打开你的拼图,点击“分享”,就可以轻松地分享到Twitter,Facebook,或者其他媒体上。呼唤朋友们来进行团队制作拼图吧!

与朋友和粉丝共同合作制作拼图

让团队齐心协力来制作拼图吧!邀请你的朋友和粉丝与你共同制作运动拼图,共同庆祝他们为之兴奋的胜利时刻。只需单击“分享”,确认选项框为允许他人编辑,建立发送名单,发送链接即可。无论他们更喜欢使用Canva在线网页,还是更喜欢通过我们的iPhone、iPad或Andoid的免费应用程序上传照片,大家都能轻松地进行合作!

Capture the ecstasy of victory and the agony of defeat with a photo collage of your favorite sports teams and athletes designed with Canva!

Mockup_Sports Photo Collage 1-01

Create a bold sports collage of titanic proportions

There are plenty of ways to honor greatness, but chief among them is the falling rain of a shattered backboard! Capture ferocious slam dunks and other moments of excellence in living color! Celebrate your favorite players, teams, and sports by creating a photo collage of impossible feats of inspired athleticism.

New to graphic design? No problem. We have design grids and layouts ready-made for you to build an exciting sports collage. Whether you worship at the church of football, rugby, or ice hockey, we’ll have plenty of tools to help you show your loyalty and dedication.

Design a sports collage in less time than it takes to finish the halftime show

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Sports Photo Collage Design.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your sports photo collage to show your hometown pride

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Kick off your photo collage with our gigantic collection of stock photos

Ten-hut! Want to start your sports collage with the basics? Browse our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos, illustrations, and design elements for images of stadiums, chalk-lined fields, and equipment of every variety. With many image available for free and premium images priced at $1, there’s no reason not to give your collage a strong foundation.

After you’ve got the basics covered, start adding your own photos of your favorite athletes. Do you play shortstop for a farm league? You can even photos of your own games and Canva will keep them all in one place, ready to access from anywhere.

Print your photo collage for gridiron inspiration

Once you’re done with your icon to fitspiration, print out your sports photo collage and hang it in your locker, the weight room, or anywhere you sweat. Download your collage as a high-quality PDF to print from your home printer, or send it to a print professional to give it the poster treatment.

Are you Facebook friends with other fans? Open your collage and click “Share” to easily post your collage on Twitter, Facebook, or anywhere else you fly your colors. Rally the troops and support your team with your photo collage!

Share and build your collage with friends and fans

Make your collage a team effort! Invite your friends and fellow fans to contribute their own favorite moments of triumph by inviting them to collaborate on your sports photo collage. Simply click “Share” and check the box to allow others to edit your design, then build your roster of contributors by mailing your link out. Whether they prefer to use Canva online, or upload their photos using our free iPhone, iPad and Andoid apps, we make it easy for everyone to band together!