Blue Pink Red Video

صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

الآلاف من الفيديوهات المجمّعة الجاهزة للاستخدام

قم بتنزيلها ومشاركتها بكل سهولة


خذ أفضل اللقطات التي التقطتها واجمعها في فيديو واحد متصل. قم بتحميل العديد من المقاطع، وغيّر فيها باستخدام أدوات التعديل المناسبة للمبتدئين، ثم اجمعها في محتوى واحد سلس. سواء كانت الفيديوهات عبارة عن اللحظات البارزة في رحلتك، أو عن النجاحات التي حققتها في عملك، أو عن الحيوانات المضحكة، صممها كما يحلو لك باستخدام أداة تجميع الفيديوهات على الإنترنت المجانية المُقدم من Canva.

تجميع الفيديوهات اون لاين

اجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مترابطة

الفيديوهات المجمّعة هي وسيلة رائعة لعرض أعمالك، أو إبراز اللحظات الهامة في حياتك، أو مشاركة المقتطفات الترفيهية مع جمهورك. صمم فيديوهات مجمّعة من ابتكارك بكل سهولة على Canva! أصبحت القوالب المعدة مسبقاً، والملايين من عناصر التصميم، ومجموعة رائعة من الميزات، كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء فيديوهات جذابة موجودة في منصة واحدة.

استعرض أحدث منتج أطلقته شركتك، أو وثّق اللحظات التي لا تُنسى من حفل زفافك، أو ادمج مقاطع الرقص أو الطعام الرائجين لعرضهم على TikTok. إمكانيات غير محدودة! أطلق العنان لخيالك واستخدم صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة المُتصل بالإنترنت المُقدم من Canva لقصّ وتقصير ودمج فيديوهات عديدة في ريلز واحد مترابط ومميز.

كيفية تصميم فيديوهات مجمّعة

أنشئ فيديوهات مجمّعة

افتح Canva من خلال التطبيق أو متصفح الإنترنت للوصول إلى صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة المجاني. سجّل الآن لإنشاء حساب أو أجرِ التعديلات على الفور باستخدام القوالب الجاهزة.

قم بتحميل الفيديوهات والصور التي تريد دمجها، ثم اسحبها وأفلتها في الجدول الزمني. يمكنك أيضاً استكشاف مكتبتنا لـ الفيديوهات الجاهزة للاستخدام للعثور على فيديوهات تعزز تصميماتك، أو تسجيل مقطع جديد لنفسك واحصل على مقطع جديد دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة أداة التعديل.

رتّب مقاطعك بالترتيب الذي تُفضله. قصّر طول المقاطع إلى الطول الذي تريده، أو قصّ الفيديو ليناسب أي صفحة على السوشيال ميديا، أو قم بتسريعه أو إبطائه وفقاً لرغبتك. العب بأنماط الخط المختلفة، وبأنظمة الألوان، وبالرسوم المتحركة المرحة لإضفاء طابع إبداعي على الفيديوهات المجمّعة.

اجعل الفيديو معبراً عن شخصيتك من خلال إضافة الستيكرات، والأيقونات، والرسومات المتجهية، وغيرها من عناصر التصميم. أو اختر مقطعاً موسيقياً مناسباً للفيديو الذي صممته من مكتبة الصوتيات. هل تريد أن تكون الفيديوهات متطابقة مع إيقاع الموسيقى؟ استفد من خاصية تزامن النغمة المُقدمة من Canva وزامن بين الفيديوهات والصوتيات بكل سلاسة.

شاهد تصميمك واحفظ التغييرات. قم بتنزيله على جهازك في صيغة MP4 عالية الجودة، أو مشاركته بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني، أو نشره على ملفك الشخصي على السوشيال ميديا مباشرة من لوحة معلومات Canva.
أنشئ فيديوهات مجمّعة

اسرد قصة فريدة

سواء أردت إلهام الناس أو إضحاكهم فإن الفيديوهات المجمّعة هي وسيلة رائعة لإيصال رسالتك إلى الناس. تمنحك منصة Canva القدرة على تحويل تشكيلتك من مقاطع الفيديو والصور إلى قصة مترابطة. حدّد البداية والنهاية، ثم قم بالقصّ والتقصير والدمج لابتكار فيديو فريد. بواسطة صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة سهل الاستخدام، يمكنك إجراء التعديلات وأنت خارج المنزل ومشاركة أفضل المقاطع.

استفد من هذه الطريقة المرنة في تعديل الفيديوهات أقصى استفادة. جمّع المقاطع الظريفة لحيوانك الأليف، أو العناصر المميزة الواردة في الحملة التسويقية لعلامتك التجارية، أو أفضل اللحظات الواردة في الفيلم الذي صورته لمشروع المدرسة. صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة الذي نقدمه مجاني للاستخدام على جميع الأجهزة في جميع الأوقات، كي تكون جاهزاً لإنشاء فيديوهات مجمّعة تأسر الأصدقاء والمتابعين والعملاء في أي وقت. كل هذا ببضع نقرات بسيطة!

أطلق العنان لإبداعاتك

هل تريد تصميم فيديوهات مجمّعة على الإنترنت ولكنك لا تعرف من أين تبدأ؟ إذاً، أنت في المكان الصحيح. انسج خيوط قصتك في نسيج واحد من خلال تخصيص قوالب الفيديو الجميلة المُقدمة من Canva. من مواضيع الأعمال البسيطة إلى الأساليب المواكبة للموضة، تُعد مجموعتنا من القوالب القابلة للتعديل نقطة انطلاق رائعة لإنشاء فيديوهات مجمّعة مثالية.

أطلق العنان لقدراتك الإبداعية وعدّل شكل وملمس لقطاتك مع أداة تعديل الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) المجاني والقوي المُقدم من Canva. أضف الترجمة أو التسميات التوضيحية والنصوص المتحركة(opens in a new tab or window) وغيرها من العناصر، وقم بتطبيق الفلاتر والمؤثرات لإضفاء الحيوية على الفيديوهات. يقوم تزامن النغمة في Canva بمزامنة الصوتيات والفيديو تلقائياً لتتمكن من إنشاء تجربة مشاهدة غامرة.

ليست هناك حاجة إلى معرفة البرمجة أو التصميم؛ يمكنك إنشاء إعلان فيلم سينمائي أو إنشاء فيديو بمناسبة عيد الميلاد(opens in a new tab or window) أو إضافة افتتاحية للأخبار العاجلة(opens in a new tab or window) أو عمل مونتاج لصور الأعياد المؤثرة أو تصميم إعلان احترافي لمنتج جديد أو خدمة جديدة—كل هذا في دقائق معدودة!

قم بمشاركة الفيديوهات المجمّعة التي صممتها

هل أنت راضٍ عن الفيديوهات المجمّعة التي صممتها؟ قم بمشاركة أفضل 10 فيديوهات، أو الريلز الاحترافية، أو مونتاج سوبر كت دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة أداة التعديل. قم بتنزيل تصميمك دون علامات مائية أو قم بمشاركته فوراً على منصات السوشيال ميديا لديك. سواء أردت تجميع مقطعين قصيرين لتصميم إعلان YouTube أو عدة مقاطع بها صور وموسيقى لعمل منشور Instagram، يمكنك مشاركة النسخة النهائية باستخدام صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة المجاني المُتصل بالإنترنت المُقدم من Canva.

تُستخدم الفيديوهات المجمّعة في جميع المجالات بدايةً بالوسائط الإعلامية للعلامات التجارية وصولاً إلى منشورات السوشيال ميديا. كما أنها وسيلة ممتازة لمشاركة الذكريات مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. جمّع الفيديوهات على الإنترنت مع Canva وأنشئ محتوى قابلاً للمشاركة يُساهم في استقطاب المشترين، ويعمل بسلاسة مع الخوارزميات، ويصلك بجمهورك.


الأسئلة الشائعة

افتح صانع الفيديوهات المجمّعة المُتصل بالإنترنت من خلال الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول. ابدأ مشروع تصميم باستخدام قوالب الفيديو الجاهزة للاستخدام، ثم قم بتخصيصها. استفد من الأدوات والخصائص ذاتها لتعديل الفيديو الخاص بك بكل سهولة من جهاز إلى آخر. عندما تكون راضياً عن النتيجة النهائية، قم بمشاركة الفيديو على الإنترنت أو قم بتنزيل نسخة خالية من العلامات المائية.

يتميز أفضل صانع فيديوهات مجمّعة بأنه سهل الاستخدام ويُوفر جميع التخصيصات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء الفيديو المثالي في أقل وقت. احصل على الخصائص التالية في منصة واحدة: قوالب الفيديو المجانية، والرسومات المتجهية وعناصر التصميم، ومقاطع الموسيقى، وأدوات التعديل المناسبة للمبتدئين. يتيح لك صانع تجميعات الفيديوهات، المتوفر في نسخة الكمبيوتر ونسخة الهاتف المحمول، تعديل الفيديوهات في أي وقت وأي مكان.

الإجابة القصيرة عن السؤال هي نعم — ولكن هناك بعض الأمور التي يجب عليك ملاحظتها. يمكنك كسب المال من الفيديوهات المجمّعة في حالة واحدة فقط، وهي امتلاكك لحقوق ملكية جميع العناصر الصوتية والمرئية في لقطاتك. أو من خلال استخدام المحتوى الإبداعي المُشاع أو غير الخاضع لحقوق الملكية، حيث تمنحك اتفاقية الترخيص حقوق استخدامها تجارياً. إذا كنت تستخدم محتوى لم تصممه بنفسك، يجب عليك أولاً الحصول على إذن صريح وواضح من صاحب الحق بمنحك حق الاستخدام التجاري لهذا المحتوى في أي وقت.

استكشف المزيد من مصادر الفيديوهات المجمّعة

المزيد من التصميمات

Blue Pink Red Video

Free Video Compilation Maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Thousands of free stock videos

Easily download or share


Take the best bits of your footage and make them flow together in a video compilation. Upload multiple clips, make changes using our beginner-friendly video editing tools, and then combine them into one seamless piece of content. Whether it’s a collection of travel highlights, big business wins, or funny animal videos, design it the way you want with Canva’s free online video compilation maker.

Canva Video Compilations Lead Image

Create cohesion among your video clips

Compilation videos are a great way to showcase your work, highlight important moments in your life, or share entertaining snippets with your audience. Create a compilation video of your own easily on Canva! With pre-built templates, millions of design elements, and an impressive suite of features, everything you need to craft engaging videos is all in one platform.

Show off your company's latest product launch, document unforgettable moments from your wedding, or compile clips of viral dance or food trends for TikTok. The possibilities are endless! Flex your imagination and use Canva’s video compiler online to cut, trim, and combine multiple videos into one, cohesive highlight reel.

How to make a compilation video

Create a video compilation

Launch Canva on the app or a web browser to access our free compilation video maker. Sign up to create an account or edit immediately by working off a ready-made template.

Upload the videos and images you want to merge, then drag and drop them on the timeline. You can also explore our library of stock videos to find footage that enhances your design, or record yourself and get a fresh clip without leaving the editor.

Arrange your clips in your desired sequence. Trim down segments to a certain length, crop your video to fit any social media feed, or speed it up or slow it down as needed. Play with different font styles, color schemes, and fun animations to give your compilation video a creative flair.

Make your video truly yours by adding stickers, icons, illustrations, and other design elements. Or pair your video with a suitable soundtrack from our audio library. Want your videos to match the beat of the music? Take advantage of Canva's Beat Sync and smoothly sync your video and audio.

Play back your work and save any changes. Download it to your device as a high-quality MP4, share it with your email list, or publish it to your social media profiles straight from the Canva dashboard.
Create a video compilation

Craft a unique narrative

Whether to inspire or get a laugh, a compilation video is a fantastic way to get your message across. Canva gives you the ability to turn your collection of video clips and images into one, cohesive story. Choose your start and end times, then crop, trim, and combine to create one unique video. With our easy-to-use compilation maker or AI video editor(opens in a new tab or window), you can edit on the go and share the best parts of your clips.

Make the most of this flexible video style. Stitch together cute clips of your pet, highlights from your brand campaign, or top film moments for a school project. Our video compilation maker is free to use on any device at any time, so you're ready to create a compelling video that will captivate friends, followers, and customers. All it takes is a few simple clicks!

Put your creativity into motion

Want to make a video compilation online but don't know where to begin? Then you're in the right place. Weave your story together by customizing a beautiful video template from Canva. From minimalist business themes to trendy, fashion-forward styles, our collection of editable templates is a terrific jump-off point to creating the perfect compilation video.

Get creative and tweak the look and feel of your footage with Canva's free, powerful video editor(opens in a new tab or window). Add subtitles or captions, animate text(opens in a new tab or window) and other elements, and apply filters and effects to bring your video to life. Canva’s Beat Sync automatically syncs audio and video together so you can create a more immersive viewing experience.

There's no need for coding or design experience; you can make a cinematic movie trailer, a Christmas video(opens in a new tab or window) add a breaking news intro(opens in a new tab or window), a heartwarming holiday montage, or a professional ad for a new product or service—all in mere minutes!

Share your compilation creation

Satisfied with how your compilation video turned out? Share your Top 10 video, professional reel, or supercut without having to leave the editor. Download your work with no watermarks or share it instantly to your social media platforms. Whether it's two short snippets for a YouTube ad or multiple clips with photos and music for an Instagram post, easily share the final product using Canva's online video compilation maker.

Compilation videos can be used for anything from brand collaterals to social posts. They're also an excellent way to share memories with friends and family. Compile videos online with Canva and create shareable content that will drive more conversions, perform well on the algorithm, and connect with your audience.


FAQ

Access our video compiler online via desktop or mobile. Start a design project from pre-made video templates, then customize away. Take advantage of the same tools and features and seamlessly edit your video from one device to another. Once you're happy with the final cut, share your video online or download it with no watermarks.

The best video compilation maker is easy to use and offers all the customizations you need to create the perfect video in no time. Access these features in one platform: free video templates, illustrations and design elements, music tracks, and beginner-friendly video editing tools. Available in desktop and mobile versions, our compilation maker lets you edit videos whenever, wherever.

The short answer is yes—however, there are a few things you need to take note of. You can only monetize compilation videos if you own all the rights to the audio and visual elements of your footage. Or use royalty-free or Creative Commons content, where the license agreement grants you the rights to use it commercially. If you’re using content you didn’t create, you must first get explicit permission from the rights holder granting you commercial use rights at any time.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more video compilation resources


More Designs