免費的網上 Twitch 覆疊設計工具和編輯器

用自訂的 Twitch 覆疊裝飾你的直播串流,從一開始就吸引粉絲和觀眾。

輕鬆建立你自己的 Twitch 覆疊,並像專業人士一樣開始直播! Canva 的 Twitch 覆疊設計和編輯工具將協助你設計、構建和自訂引人入勝的直播體驗,從而提高你的頻道觀看次數。立即使用我們的免費靜態和動態 Twitch 覆疊範本寶庫。

Twitch Overlay Lead Section

從數百個引人注目的 Twitch 覆疊範本中挑選精心設計的 Twitch 串流媒體覆疊

從我們多樣化的圖案元素和範本庫中選擇一個可自訂的 Twitch 覆疊範本,以展示你的個性、真誠和對觀眾的用心。從我們多樣化的圖案元素和範本庫中的可自訂 Twitch 覆疊範本開始。

我們擁有各種主題和風格的範本。你可以選擇簡約設計、充滿塗鴉的版面、富有美感的粉彩設計、格調十足的戰術電競畫面,或現代鮮明的遊戲覆疊。

如何製作 Twitch 覆疊

  1. 開啟 Canva

    開啟 Canva 並搜尋「Twitch 覆疊」,決定你的 Twitch 覆疊的設計主題或重點,記下最近的贊助人、訂閱人數目標、社交媒體代稱、網路攝影機輸入,或是你要顯示的聊天視窗。

  2. 選擇覆疊範本

    瀏覽我們的免費和付費版專業設計的 Twitch 覆疊範本系列,並選擇最適合你個性和風格的範本。或者從頭開始使用空白覆疊設計。

  3. 使用不同的圖案元素進行自訂

    使用獨特的邊框、圖示、形狀、圖案、插圖、圖片、影片及其他圖案元素,使你的自訂覆疊脫穎而出。重新排列元素以符合你想要的版面配置。新增符合品牌的字型和配色方案。

  4. 增添動畫和效果

    使用內建的圖案轉場和文字動畫來配搭你的 Twitch 覆疊。為每次的新追蹤者、中場休息或捐贈後出現的邊框或全螢幕增添效果。

  5. 下載並匯入你的直播串流軟件

    將你的靜態或動態 Twitch 覆疊分別儲存為透明的 PNG 或 MP4 檔案。然後,將它們匯入你偏好的即時串流軟件。這可用於 Streamlabs、OBS Studio、Facebook 和 YouTube。

製作 Twitch 覆疊

輕鬆為你的 Twitch 頻道增添活力和個性

有了 Canva 的 Twitch 覆疊設計工具和編輯器,就能愉快地為你的串流媒體場景增添特色。透過數百萬個免費和優質圖案元素,你可以輕鬆地將貼圖、圖示、字型、圖片、形狀、插圖、平面或 3D 設計等融入你的串流媒體覆疊小工具設計中。

此外,使用預製的 Twitch 覆疊範本,就可以為你設計出簡潔和誘人的版面配置。從個人資料頭像到橫額廣告,專注於個人化你的覆疊元素,確保頻道的所有品牌保持一致。

用動態覆疊範本提高參與度

我們的工具專為串流媒體而設,掌控頻道品牌變得無比簡單。只需幾分鐘的設定,就能擁有含標語、小工具、警示及覆疊的俐落新版面,使你的場景更加令人難忘和吸引人。

我們的網上 Twitch 覆疊設計工具可讓你用多種動態元件組合出精心設計的覆疊版面,如全螢幕動畫影片或捲動文字動畫。你還可以製作簡單的效果,如漸層網路攝影機邊框動畫和短暫的中場休息循環。所有這些都有助於建立你的 Twitch 頻道社群,使你的串流媒體更受觀眾歡迎。

簡化在不同播送軟件上匯入覆疊元素的過程

使用設計編輯工具製作場景背景圖片,然後在單獨的應用程式上載相片或形狀、去除背景,最後將檔案傳輸到另一個軟件工具以增添效果和動畫……這樣的形式已經退流行了。Canva 的免費網上 Twitch 覆疊產生器能幫助你在一個設計儀表板上完成所有工作,為你節省時間和精力。

用 Canva 製作令人驚歎的動態或靜態格式 Twitch 覆疊元素,同樣迅速地下載並匯出為透明的 PNG 或 MP4 檔案。無論你是使用 Twitch Studio、OBS、Streamlabs、Streamelements 或其他播送軟件,現在都可以集中精力改善你的遊戲方式或開發新的影片內容。

歡欣迎接頻道揪團

用 Canva 的自訂串流媒體覆疊產生器為頻道突襲做好準備。無論你是發佈遊戲影片、Just Chatting 片段,或是 IRL 串流,一個精心設計的覆疊將有助於建立正面的第一印象,並將揪團派對留在你的頁面。

當你的流量突然增加或有來自揪團的聊天時,可以設計自訂的覆疊。用你一貫的品牌和深思熟慮的覆疊讓這些新訪客感到耳目一新。在你的覆疊中加入個性化的感謝板、插圖或資訊,向每一個即將到來的頻道觀眾傳送歡呼。他們一定會很喜歡的!

像個專業人士一樣串流,今天就開始經營你的 Twitch 頻道。有了我們的串流媒體覆疊設計工具,你就能在幾分鐘內製作漂亮的動態覆疊!

常見問答集

Twitch 覆疊是由各種圖案元素組成的視覺設計,例如邊框、文字、圖片、圖示、轉場等,都位於直播影片的頂部。它通常用於直播串流服務 Twitch 上,但也可以調整並用於其他直播平台。其主要目的是在直播主持分享他們部分的遊戲或影片螢幕時,為觀眾和訂用者創造吸引人且可互動的即時觀看體驗。

若要製作動畫 Twitch 覆疊,請按照下列步驟執行:

  • 首先,你需要決定整體主題、風格美學以及你想要在覆疊設計中包含的內容。
  • 接下來,選擇符合你喜好的覆疊範本,或是從頭建立設計。
  • 然後,使用邊框、圖示、面板或圖案來自訂你的覆疊。你可以在任何新增的影像、文字或插上加入特效和濾鏡。
  • 若要製作動畫覆疊元素,請插入影片,並根據播放時長、特效或其他你想要加入的圖案元素加以編輯。
  • 最後,儲存你的設計,並以 MP4 格式下載。你的動畫 Twitch 覆疊現在便可以匯入至串流廣播平台上,例如 OBS、Streamlabs 等等。

若要將覆疊新增到你的 Twitch 直播串流,請前往你偏好的播送軟體,如 OBS Studio 或 Streamlabs。然後,建立一個新的場景 (Scene),選擇來源 (Sources),然後匯入你的覆疊圖片檔案。接下來,根據你的喜好排列覆疊,並為每個串流標籤來源定義標籤類型。這可確保在覆疊設計的正確部分顯示正確的資訊。

Twitch 覆疊最合適的尺寸為 1920 × 1080 像素。這可確保在匯入播送軟件工具時的最高螢幕解析度。

更多設計

• Home
  • Create Twitch Overlays

Free online Twitch overlay maker and editor

Adorn your live streams with custom Twitch overlays that hook fans and viewers from the get-go.

Create your own Twitch overlay with ease and start streaming like a pro! Canva’s Twitch overlay maker and editing tools will help you design, build and customize an appealing live streaming experience that will boost your channel views. Get started with our trove of free static and animated Twitch overlay templates today.

Pick from hundreds of attention-grabbing Twitch overlay templates

Showcase your personality, authenticity, and commitment to your audience with a well-thought-out Twitch stream overlay. Start with a customizable Twitch overlay template from our diverse graphic elements and templates library.

We’ve got templates in various themes and styles. Choose from minimalist designs, scribble-filled layouts, aesthetic pastel-rich designs, grunge tactical esports screens, or modern, bold gaming overlays.

How to make a Twitch overlay

  1. Start inspired

    Decide on a design theme or focus for your Twitch overlay. Take note of supplemental content like recent donors, subscriber goals, social media handles, webcam input, or chat windows you want to display.

  2. Pick an overlay template

    Browse through our collection of free and premium professionally designed Twitch overlay templates and select one that best fits your personality and tastes. Or start from scratch with a blank overlay design.

  3. Customize with different graphic elements

    Make your custom overlays stand out with unique frames, icons, shapes, patterns, illustrations, images, videos, and other graphic elements. Rearrange elements to match your desired layout. Add on-brand fonts and color schemes.

  4. Add animations and effects

    Complement your Twitch overlay with built-in graphic transitions and text animations. Add effects for frames, or entire screens that appear after every new follow, intermission, or donation.

  5. Download and import to your live streaming software

    Save your static or animated Twitch overlays as transparent PNGs or MP4 files, respectively. Then, import them to your preferred live streaming software. These can be used on Streamlabs, OBS Studio, Facebook, and YouTube.

Make a Twitch overlay

Add life and personality to your Twitch channel with ease

With Canva’s Twitch overlay maker and editor, jazzing up your stream scenes is a delight. With millions of free and premium graphic elements, you can easily incorporate stickers, icons, fonts, images, shapes, illustrations, flat or 3D designs, and more into your stream overlay widget designs.

Plus, with a pre-made Twitch overlay template, coming up with a clutter-free and enticing layout is done for you. Focus on personalizing your overlays and making sure all your channel’s branding stays consistent, from the profile avatars to the banner image.

Boost engagement with animated overlay templates

Built for streamers, our tools offer you unprecedented control over your channel branding. With a few minutes of setup, enjoy a sleek new layout with taglines, widgets, alerts, and overlays—making your scenes more memorable and engaging.

Our online Twitch overlay maker lets you put together elaborate overlay layouts with multiple dynamic components, like a fullscreen animated video or scrolling text animations. You can also make simple effects like gradient webcam border animations and short intermission loops. All these contribute to building your Twitch channel’s community and making your streams more enjoyable for viewers.

Simplify importing your overlays on different broadcasting software

Gone are the days of using a design editor tool for crafting a scene background image, then uploading a photo or shape on a separate app to make its background transparent, and finally transferring the file to another software tool to add effects and animation. Canva’s free online Twitch overlay generator helps you do all that in one design dashboard—saving you time and effort.

Create stunning Twitch overlays in animated or static formats with Canva and, just as quickly, download and export them as transparent PNG or MP4 files. Whether you use Twitch Studio, OBS, Streamlabs, Streamelements, or other broadcasting software, you can now concentrate on improving your gameplay or developing new video content material.

Welcome channel raids with glee

Be prepared for channel raids with Canva’s custom stream overlays maker. Whether you’re posting gameplay videos, Just Chatting footage, or IRL streams, a well-designed overlay will help set a positive first impression and keep a raiding party on your page.

Design customized overlays just for when you get a sudden traffic bump or chats from raiders. Amaze these new visitors with your consistently on-brand and thoughtfully crafted overlays. Add personalized thank you panels, illustrations, or messages into your overlay to spread cheer to every oncoming channel viewer. They’ll surely appreciate it!

Stream like a pro and grow your Twitch channel today. With our streaming overlay maker, you’ll be able to create great-looking, animated overlays in minutes!

FAQ

A Twitch overlay is a visual design composed of various graphic elements such as frames, text, images, icons, transitions, etc., all placed on top of a video live stream. It is commonly used on the live streaming service Twitch but can also be modified for other live broadcasting platforms. Its primary purpose is to create an appealing and engaging real-time watching experience for viewers and subscribers while a streamer shares a part of their gameplay or video screen.

To make an animated Twitch overlay, follow these steps:

  • First, you need to decide on an overarching theme, style aesthetic, and supplemental content you want to include in your overlay design.
  • Next, choose an overlay template that fits your preferences. Or, create the design from scratch.
  • Then, customize your overlay with frames, icons, panels, or graphics. Add special effects and filters to any image, text, or illustrations you add.
  • Afterward, to make animated overlay elements, insert videos and edit them according to loop length, special effects, or other graphic elements you want to include.
  • Lastly, save your design and download it in MP4 format. Your animated Twitch overlay is now ready for importing on stream broadcasting platforms like OBS, Streamlabs, etc.

To add an overlay to your Twitch live streams, go to your preferred broadcasting software like OBS Studio or Streamlabs. Then, create a new Scene, select Sources, and import your overlay image file. Next, arrange the overlay according to your preferences and define the Label Type for each Stream Label source. This ensures the right information displays on the correct part of your overlay design.

The best size for Twitch overlays is 1920 × 1080 px. This ensures the highest screen resolution when importing to broadcasting software tools.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs