مصمم ومحرر تراكبات Twitch مجاني عبر الإنترنت

زيّن البث المباشر بتراكبات Twitch المخصصة التي تجذب المعجبين والمشاهدين من البداية.

أنشئ تراكب Twitch بسهولة وابدأ البث مثل المحترفين! وسيساعدك مصمم تراكب Twitch وأدوات التحرير من Canva في تصميم وبناء وتخصيص تجربة بث مباشر جذابة تزيد مشاهدات قناتك. وابدأ باستخدام المجموعة النفيسة من قوالب تراكب Twitch المجانية الثابتة والمتحركة اليوم.

Twitch Overlay Lead Section

اختر من بين المئات من قوالب تراكب Twitch اللافتة للانتباه

أظهر شخصيتك وأصالتك والتزامك تجاه جمهورك بتراكب بث Twitch مدروس جيدًا. ابدأ بقالب تراكب Twitch قابل للتخصيص من مكتبة القوالب وعناصر تصاميم الجرافيك المتنوعة الخاصة بنا.

لدينا قوالب ذات نُسق وأنماط مختلفة. اختر من بين التصميمات المُبسَّطة، أو التصميمات المليئة بالخربشات، أو التصميمات الجمالية الغنية بألوان الباستيل، أو شاشات الرياضات الإلكترونية التكتيكية ذات الألوان الداكنة، أو تراكبات الألعاب الحديثة والجريئة.

كيفية تصميم تراكب Twitch

  1. فتح Canva

    افتح Canva وابحث عن "تراكبات Twitch". واختر نسق التصميم أو ركز على تراكب Twitch. لاحظ المحتوى التكميلي مثل المتبرعين الجدد أو أهداف المشتركين أو أسماء المستخدمين للوسائط الاجتماعية أو مدخل كاميرا الويب أو نوافذ الدردشة التي تريد عرضها.

  2. اختر قالب التراكب

    تصفح مجموعتنا من قوالب تراكب Twitch المجانية والمميزة المصممة باحتراف واختر أفضل ما يناسب شخصيتك وذوقك. أو ابدأ من نقطة الصفر بتصميم تراكب فارغ.

  3. قم بالتخصيص باستخدام عناصر الجرافيك المختلفة

    صمم تراكبات مخصصة مميزة بإطارات وأيقونات وأشكال وأنماط ورسوم متجهية وصور ومقاطع فيديو وعناصر جرافيك أخرى فريدة من نوعها. وأعد ترتيب العناصر لتلائم التصميم الذي تريده. وأضف خطوط وأنظمة ألوان تلائم العلامة التجارية.

  4. أضف الرسوم المتحركة والتأثيرات

    اجمع بين تراكب Twitch وانتقالات تصاميم جرافيك مدمجة ورسوم متحركة نصية. أضف تأثيرات للإطارات، أو شاشات كاملة تظهر بعد كل متابعة أو فاصل أو تبرع جديد.

  5. نّزل برنامج البث المباشر وقم باستيراده

    احفظ تراكبات Twitch الثابتة أو المتحركة في شكل ملفات PNG أو MP4 شفافة، على التوالي. ثم، قم باستيرادها إلى برنامج البث المباشر المفضل. فهذه التراكبات يمكن استخدامها في Streamlabs، وOBS، وStudio، وFacebook، وYouTube.

صمم تراكب Twitch

بث الحياة في قناتك على موقع Twitch وأضف لها طابعًا شخصيًا بكل سهولة

بفضل مصمم ومحرر تراكب Twitch من Canva، تكمن البهجة في إضافة الإثارة إلى مشاهد البث. مع الملايين من عناصر تصاميم الجرافيك المجانية والمتميزة، يمكنك بسهولة دمج الملصقات، والأيقونات، والخطوط، والصور، والأشكال، والرسوم المتجهية، والتصميمات المسطحة أو ثلاثية الأبعاد، والمزيد في تصميمات عنصر واجهة المستخدم لتراكب البث.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بفضل قالب تراكب Twitch المُعد مسبقًا، أصبح الخروج بتصميم آسر دون أي عناء أمرًا في متناول يديك. وبهذا يمكنك التركيز على تخصيص التراكبات والتأكد من اتساق جميع العلامات التجارية لقناتك، بدءًا من الصور الرمزية للملف الشخصي إلى صورة البانر.

عزز من تفاعلك باستخدام قوالب تراكب متحركة

توفر لك أدواتنا، المصممة لمنشئي البث، تحكمًا غير مسبوق في العلامة التجارية لقناتك. بإعداد لا يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق، استمتع بتصميم جديد أنيق يشتمل على سطور العلامات وعناصر واجهة مستخدم وتنبيهات وتراكبات—مما يجعل مشاهدك أكثر جاذبية وتميزًا.

يتيح لك مصمم تراكب Twitch عبر الإنترنت تجميع تصميمات تراكب متقنة مع مكونات متعددة نابضة بالحيوية، مثل فيديو متحرك بملء الشاشة أو تمرير نصوص متحركة. يمكنك كذلك تصميم تأثيرات بسيطة مثل الرسوم المتحركة لحدود كاميرا الويب المتدرجة والحلقات المتقطعة القصيرة. وكل هذه العناصر تساهم في بناء مجتمع قناتك على موقع Twitch، وجعل حلقات البث أكثر متعة للمشاهدين.

تبسيط استيراد التراكبات على برامج البث المختلفة

ولت أيام استخدام أداة محرر التصاميم لإنشاء صورة خلفية للمشهد، ثم تحميل صورة أو شكل على تطبيق منفصل لجعل خلفيته شفافة، وأخيرًا نقل الملف إلى أداة برمجية أخرى لإضافة تأثيرات ورسوم متحركة. حيث يساعدك منشئ تراكبات Twitch المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva في القيام بكل ذلك في لوحة معلومات تصميم واحدة—مما يوفر لك الوقت والجهد.

أنشئ تراكبات Twitch مذهلة بتنسيقات متحركة أو ثابتة مع Canva، وبنفس السرعة، قم بتنزيلها وتصديرها في شكل ملفات PNG أو MP4 شفافة. وسواءً أكنت تستخدم Twitch Studio أو OBS أو Streamlabs أو Streamelements أو أي برامج بث أخرى، يمكنك الآن التركيز على تحسين أسلوب اللعب أو تطوير محتوى فيديو جديد.

استقبل عمليات إحالة مشاهدي القناة بكل سرور

كن مستعدًا لإحالة مشاهدي القناة باستخدام مصمم تراكبات البث المخصص من Canva. سواءً كنت تنشر مقاطع فيديو عن أسلوب العمل، أو مجرد لقطات دردشة فقط، أو عمليات بث عن الحياة الواقعية، فإن التراكب المصمم جيدًا سيساعد في تكوين انطباع أول إيجابي والحفاظ على مستوى إحالة مشاهدي القناة على صفحتك.

صمم تراكبات مخصصة فقط عند وجود زيادة مفاجئة في نسبة استخدام الشبكة أو دردشات من محيلي مشاهدي القناة. أدهش هؤلاء الزوار الجدد بالتراكبات المصممة بعناية والتي تحمل علامتك التجارية. أضف لوحات شكر أو رسومًا متجهية أو رسائل مخصصة في التراكب الخاص بك لنشر الفرحة في قلوب جميع مشاهدي القناة المستقبليين. وهم سيقدرون هذه البادرة!

قم بالبث مثل المحترفين وزد عدد متابعي قناتك على Twitch اليوم. فمع مصمم تراكب البث الخاص بنا، ستتمكن من إنشاء تراكبات متحركة رائعة المظهر في دقائق!

الأسئلة الشائعة

تراكب Twitch عبارة عن تصميم مرئي مكون من عناصر تصاميم جرافيك متنوعة مثل الإطارات والنصوص والصور والأيقونات والانتقالات وما إلى ذلك، وكلها موضوعة أعلى بث فيديو مباشر. وهو يُستخدم عمومًا في خدمة البث المباشر Twitch ولكن يمكن أيضًا تعديله لمنصات البث المباشر الأخرى. ويتمثل الهدف الأساسي منه في خلق تجربة مشاهدة جذابة وتفاعلية وآنية للمشاهدين والمشتركين بينما يشارك القائم بالبث جزءًا من أسلوب اللعب أو شاشة الفيديو.

لتصميم تراكب Twitch متحرك، اتبع هذه الخطوات:

  • أولاً، عليك أن تحدد نسقًا شاملاً، ونمطًا جماليًا ومحتوى تكميليًا تريد تضمينه في تصميم التراكب الخاص بك.
  • وبعد ذلك، اختر قالب تراكب يناسب تفضيلاتك. أو أنشئ التصميم من البداية.
  • ثم، خصص التراكب الخاص بك باستخدام الإطارات أو الأيقونات أو اللوحات أو تصاميم الجرافيك. ويمكنك إضافة مؤثرات وفلاتر خاصة إلى أي صورة أو نص أو رسوم متجهية تضيفها.
  • بعد ذلك، لإنشاء عناصر تراكب متحركة، أدخل مقاطع فيديو وقم بتعديلها وفقًا لطول الحلقة أو المؤثرات الخاصة أو عناصر تصاميم الجرافيك الأخرى التي تريد تضمينها.
  • أخيرًا، احفظ تصميمك وقم بتنزيله بتنسيق MP4. والآن، أصبح تراكب Twitch المتحرك الآن جاهزًا للاستيراد على منصات البث مثل OBS وStreamlabs وما إلى ذلك.

لإضافة تراكب إلى عمليات البث المباشر على Twitch، انتقل إلى برنامج البث المفضل لديك مثل OBS Studio أو Streamlabs. وبعد ذلك، أنشئ مشهدًا جديدًا، وحدد موارد، وقم باستيراد ملف صورة التراكب. ثم رتب التراكب بناءً على تفضيلاتك وحدد نوع الملصق لكل مصدر ملصق بث. فهذا يضمن عرض المعلومات الصحيحة على الجزء الصحيح من تصميم التراكب.

أفضل حجم لتراكبات Twitch هو 1920 × 1080 بكسل. فهو يضمن أعلى دقة للشاشة عند الاستيراد إلى أدوات برامج البث.

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Twitch Overlays

Free online Twitch overlay maker and editor

Adorn your live streams with custom Twitch overlays that hook fans and viewers from the get-go.

Create your own Twitch overlay with ease and start streaming like a pro! Canva’s Twitch overlay maker and editing tools will help you design, build and customize an appealing live streaming experience that will boost your channel views. Get started with our trove of free static and animated Twitch overlay templates today.

Pick from hundreds of attention-grabbing Twitch overlay templates

Showcase your personality, authenticity, and commitment to your audience with a well-thought-out Twitch stream overlay. Start with a customizable Twitch overlay template from our diverse graphic elements and templates library.

We’ve got templates in various themes and styles. Choose from minimalist designs, scribble-filled layouts, aesthetic pastel-rich designs, grunge tactical esports screens, or modern, bold gaming overlays.

How to make a Twitch overlay

  1. Start inspired

    Decide on a design theme or focus for your Twitch overlay. Take note of supplemental content like recent donors, subscriber goals, social media handles, webcam input, or chat windows you want to display.

  2. Pick an overlay template

    Browse through our collection of free and premium professionally designed Twitch overlay templates and select one that best fits your personality and tastes. Or start from scratch with a blank overlay design.

  3. Customize with different graphic elements

    Make your custom overlays stand out with unique frames, icons, shapes, patterns, illustrations, images, videos, and other graphic elements. Rearrange elements to match your desired layout. Add on-brand fonts and color schemes.

  4. Add animations and effects

    Complement your Twitch overlay with built-in graphic transitions and text animations. Add effects for frames, or entire screens that appear after every new follow, intermission, or donation.

  5. Download and import to your live streaming software

    Save your static or animated Twitch overlays as transparent PNGs or MP4 files, respectively. Then, import them to your preferred live streaming software. These can be used on Streamlabs, OBS Studio, Facebook, and YouTube.

Make a Twitch overlay

Add life and personality to your Twitch channel with ease

With Canva’s Twitch overlay maker and editor, jazzing up your stream scenes is a delight. With millions of free and premium graphic elements, you can easily incorporate stickers, icons, fonts, images, shapes, illustrations, flat or 3D designs, and more into your stream overlay widget designs.

Plus, with a pre-made Twitch overlay template, coming up with a clutter-free and enticing layout is done for you. Focus on personalizing your overlays and making sure all your channel’s branding stays consistent, from the profile avatars to the banner image.

Boost engagement with animated overlay templates

Built for streamers, our tools offer you unprecedented control over your channel branding. With a few minutes of setup, enjoy a sleek new layout with taglines, widgets, alerts, and overlays—making your scenes more memorable and engaging.

Our online Twitch overlay maker lets you put together elaborate overlay layouts with multiple dynamic components, like a fullscreen animated video or scrolling text animations. You can also make simple effects like gradient webcam border animations and short intermission loops. All these contribute to building your Twitch channel’s community and making your streams more enjoyable for viewers.

Simplify importing your overlays on different broadcasting software

Gone are the days of using a design editor tool for crafting a scene background image, then uploading a photo or shape on a separate app to make its background transparent, and finally transferring the file to another software tool to add effects and animation. Canva’s free online Twitch overlay generator helps you do all that in one design dashboard—saving you time and effort.

Create stunning Twitch overlays in animated or static formats with Canva and, just as quickly, download and export them as transparent PNG or MP4 files. Whether you use Twitch Studio, OBS, Streamlabs, Streamelements, or other broadcasting software, you can now concentrate on improving your gameplay or developing new video content material.

Welcome channel raids with glee

Be prepared for channel raids with Canva’s custom stream overlays maker. Whether you’re posting gameplay videos, Just Chatting footage, or IRL streams, a well-designed overlay will help set a positive first impression and keep a raiding party on your page.

Design customized overlays just for when you get a sudden traffic bump or chats from raiders. Amaze these new visitors with your consistently on-brand and thoughtfully crafted overlays. Add personalized thank you panels, illustrations, or messages into your overlay to spread cheer to every oncoming channel viewer. They’ll surely appreciate it!

Stream like a pro and grow your Twitch channel today. With our streaming overlay maker, you’ll be able to create great-looking, animated overlays in minutes!

FAQ

A Twitch overlay is a visual design composed of various graphic elements such as frames, text, images, icons, transitions, etc., all placed on top of a video live stream. It is commonly used on the live streaming service Twitch but can also be modified for other live broadcasting platforms. Its primary purpose is to create an appealing and engaging real-time watching experience for viewers and subscribers while a streamer shares a part of their gameplay or video screen.

To make an animated Twitch overlay, follow these steps:

  • First, you need to decide on an overarching theme, style aesthetic, and supplemental content you want to include in your overlay design.
  • Next, choose an overlay template that fits your preferences. Or, create the design from scratch.
  • Then, customize your overlay with frames, icons, panels, or graphics. Add special effects and filters to any image, text, or illustrations you add.
  • Afterward, to make animated overlay elements, insert videos and edit them according to loop length, special effects, or other graphic elements you want to include.
  • Lastly, save your design and download it in MP4 format. Your animated Twitch overlay is now ready for importing on stream broadcasting platforms like OBS, Streamlabs, etc.

To add an overlay to your Twitch live streams, go to your preferred broadcasting software like OBS Studio or Streamlabs. Then, create a new Scene, select Sources, and import your overlay image file. Next, arrange the overlay according to your preferences and define the Label Type for each Stream Label source. This ensures the right information displays on the correct part of your overlay design.

The best size for Twitch overlays is 1920 × 1080 px. This ensures the highest screen resolution when importing to broadcasting software tools.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs