Gray 2 Travel Photos Polaroid Instagram Story

محرر وصانع فيديوهات فيسبوك المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

آلاف الفيديوهات الجاهزة المجانية

صور ومقاطع موسيقية بريميوم

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


اطلب من الأشخاص التوقف عن التمرير وزيادة مشاهداتك. أنشئ مقاطع فيديو على فيسبوك كالمحترفين باستخدام محرر فيديوهات فيسبوك القوي عبر الإنترنت. اطرح محتوى رائعاً باستمرار وشاهد جمهورك ينمو باستمرار.

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو جديرة بالمشاركة على فيسبوك بسهولة

هل لديك مفهوم فيديو تعرف أنه يمكن أن ينتشر على فيسبوك؟

حتى لو كنت مبتدئًا في لعبة إنشاء المحتوى، يمكنك إضفاء الحيوية على أفكارك باستخدام محرر وصانع مقاطع الفيديو على فيسبوك من Canva عبر الإنترنت. من القوالب الجاهزة على فيسبوك إلى مجموعة واسعة من أدوات تحرير الفيديو سهلة الاستخدام، لديك كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء فيديو رائع.

ما عليك سوى تحميل لقطاتك وصورك والرسومات التي تريد استخدامها، ثم اسحبها وأفلتها في قالب للتحرير السريع والسهل. ونظرًا لأن محرر الفيديو عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا على فيسبوك يجعل العملية برمتها سلسة، يمكنك إنتاج منشورات تكميلية، مثل مقاطع الفيديو من وراء الكواليس والإعلانات التشويقية للفيديو الأصلي الخاص بك، دون الحاجة إلى البدء من الصفر.

كيفية إنشاء فيديوهات فيسبوك

إنشاء فيديو على فيسبوك

قم بتشغيل Canva. ابحث عن "فيديوهات فيسبوك" للاطلاع على نماذجنا أو أنشئ فيديو على فيسبوك من البداية.

ارفع مقاطع الفيديو والصور التي تخطط لاستخدامها. اطّلع على مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا للحصول على رسوم توضيحية أو فيديوهات أو صور توضيحية مجانية. قم بسحب وإسقاط المواد الخاصة بك على قالب الفيديو الخاص بك.

خصص الفيديو الخاص بك. قم بقص طول المقاطع وإضافة انتقالات. قم بإبطاء أو تسريع المقاطع للحصول على تأثير ديناميكي. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء رسوم متحركة مخصصة لمسار الحركة وإضافة نص.

اجعل الفيديو الخاص بك على فيسبوك أكثر تأثيرًا باستخدام الموسيقى المناسبة. اختر مسارات من مكتبة الصوت الخاصة بنا أو قم بتحميل مساراتك الخاصة. قم بمزامنة الفيديو مع الموسيقى باستخدام أداة مزامنة الإيقاعات المتميزة.

أعد تشغيل الفيديو لمراجعته. بمجرد أن يصبح مثاليًا للمشاركة، انشره على فيسبوك أو قم بتنزيله على شكل MP4.
إنشاء فيديو على فيسبوك

تميّز عن صانعي المحتوى الآخرين على فيسبوك

مع وجود العديد من العلامات التجارية التي تنشئ جمهوراً على فيسبوك، سوف تتعب من تصفح الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو المتشابهة. ولكن ليس عليك اتباع الجمهور عند إنشاء فيديوهات فيسبوك. سواء أكانت مدونة فيديو أو برنامجًا تعليميًا أو ميزة منتج أو إعلانًا على فيسبوك، لست بحاجة إلى نسخ ما يفعله الآخرون.

مع محرر الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) المذهل عبر الإنترنت من Canva، ستتمكن من إنشاء مقاطع فيديو على فيسبوك تبدو وكأنها نسمة من الهواء النقي. فهو يتيح لك تسجيل التعليقات الصوتية أو نفسك أو الشاشة، ثم إضافة هذه التسجيلات إلى فيديو فيسبوك الخاص بك. يمكنك تطبيق فلاتر وتأثيرات فيديو مجانية. يمكنك عمل رسوم متحركة مخصصة، وإضافة انتقالات سلسة، ووضع نص بخطوط عريضة. إذا كنت تستخدم Pro، فيمكنك استخدام مزيل خلفية الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) المفيد. لا حاجة إلى شاشة خضراء.

ضبط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على فيسبوك على الموسيقى

أضف عمقاً إلى سرد الفيديو الخاص بك. استغل قوة الموسيقى لإثارة المشاعر وردود الفعل لدى المشاهدين.

هل تبحث عن مقطوعات موسيقية لاستخدامها؟ ابحث في مكتبتنا الصوتية عن الموسيقى التي تكمّل الفيديو الخاص بك على فيسبوك. يحتوي Canva أيضًا على مجموعة من المؤثرات الصوتية(opens in a new tab or window) التي يمكنك تشغيلها في اللحظات المثالية لإضحاك الأشخاص أو القفز في دهشة أو شدّ مشاعرهم.

وبالطبع، يجب أن يكون الصوت متزامنًا مع الفيديو، وتزيل مزامنة الإيقاع(opens in a new tab or window) العمل الشاق من ذلك. تعرض ميزة Beat Sync إيقاعات الموسيقى التي اخترتها، بحيث يمكنك تحديد مكان بدء تشغيلها وإنهائها بالتناغم مع اللقطات. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Pro، فإن Beat Sync يقوم بمزامنة المسار تلقائيًا مع مقطعك. في كلتا الحالتين، يمكنك ببضع نقرات فقط إضافة الموسيقى لجعل الفيديو الخاص بك على فيسبوك أكثر تسلية.

نشر محتوى الفيديو باستمرار

لا يكفي أن يكون لديك بعض الفيديوهات الرائجة. للبقاء مرئيًا للجمهور والمعلنين، فإن إنشاء تقويم للمنشورات واتباعه سيقطع شوطًا طويلاً.

دع مخطط المحتوى(opens in a new tab or window) من Canva يساعدك. أنشئ مخزونك من محتوى الفيديو على فيسبوك - وهذا أمر سهل للغاية باستخدام محرر الفيديو الخاص بنا - ثم حدد موعدًا لنشرها دون مغادرة Canva. قم بتعيينه خلال ساعات نشاط متابعيك، وتأكد من أن مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على فيسبوك ستظهر على خلاصاتهم. يمكنك حتى تتبع المشاهدات والإعجابات والتعليقات التي يحصل عليها كل منشور.

يمكنك زيادة وصولك الاجتماعي إلى أقصى حد من خلال النشر المتبادل على المنصات الأخرى. استخدم مُغيِّر حجم الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) المتميز الخاص بنا لجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على فيسبوك جاهزة على الفور لـ Instagram وTikTok وYouTube وTwitter. استخدم الأبعاد المحددة مسبقاً لكل المنصات الشائعة. بدِّل مقاطع الفيديو من الوضع الرأسي إلى الوضع الأفقي، والعكس، دون التضحية بجودة الفيديو. يتيح لك Canva Pro أيضًا استخدام مجموعة أدوات العلامة التجارية، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تطبيق صور علامتك التجارية على كل مشروع فيديو على فيسبوك.

مع محرر وصانع الفيديو من Canva، أصبح إنشاء مقاطع فيديو ملحمية على فيسبوك أسهل من أي وقت مضى.

الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم، يحتوي فيسبوك على محرر فيديو، لكنه لا يقدم سوى خيارات التحرير الأساسية، مثل تحديث العنوان أو تغيير الصورة المصغرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء فيديو أو قصه أو دمجه أو تعديله بشكل كبير، فإن محرر الفيديو عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا على فيسبوك سيوفر لك جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها.

يمكنك تسجيل مقطع فيديو على فيسبوك، لكنه لا يسمح بإجراء تعديلات إضافية مثل إضافة الموسيقى. من الأسهل استخدام محرر الفيديو عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا على فيسبوك - فقط قم بتحميل مقطوعتك الموسيقية وأضفها إلى الفيديو الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك موسيقاك الخاصة، فلا تقلق. استكشف مكتبتنا الصوتية المجانية واختر الموسيقى التي تناسب الفيديو الخاص بك.

إنها عملية مشابهة لعملية إنشاء فيديو على فيسبوك. قم بتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك إلى محرر الفيديو الخاص بنا، واستخدم أدواتنا لقص الفيديو أو تقسيمه أو دمجه أو اقتصاصه أو حتى تغيير حجمه. يمكنك أيضاً إضافة موسيقى أو كتم صوت المقطع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكّنك محرر الفيديو الخاص بنا من تحرير فيديو على فيسبوك لإنشاء منشورات جديدة، مثل مقاطع الفيديو من وراء الكواليس أو مقاطع ترويجية. بمجرد الانتهاء من التحرير، يمكنك مشاركة الفيديو على فيسبوك أو جدولة النشر في أفضل وقت.

استكشف المزيد من موارد فيديو فيسبوك

المزيد من التصميمات

Gray 2 Travel Photos Polaroid Instagram Story

Free Facebook video editor and maker

Easy to create and customize

Thousands of free stock videos

Premium images and music tracks

Easily download or share


Get people to stop scrolling and increase your views. Make videos for Facebook like a pro with the powerful, online Facebook video editor. Roll out awesome content consistently and watch your audience grow.

Make share-worthy Facebook videos with ease

Got a video concept you just know can go viral on Facebook?

Even if you’re a newbie in the content creation game, you can bring your ideas to life with Canva’s online Facebook video editor and maker. From our Facebook-ready templates to the wide array of user-friendly video editing tools, you have everything you need to create a great video.

Just upload your footage, photos, and the graphics you want to use, then drag and drop them onto a template for quick and easy editing. And because our online video editor for Facebook makes the whole process smooth, you can churn out supplementary posts, like behind-the-scenes clips and teasers for your original video, without having to start from scratch.

How to make a Facebook video

Make a video for Facebook

Launch Canva. Search for “Facebook videos” to check our templates or make a Facebook video from scratch.

Upload videos and images you plan to use. Look through our media library for free illustrations, stock videos, or stock photos. Drag and drop your material onto your video template.

Customize your video. Trim the length of the clips and add transitions. Slow down or speed up sections for a dynamic effect. You can also make custom motion path animations and add text.

Make your Facebook video more impactful with the right music. Choose tracks from our sound library or upload your own. Synch the video with the music with our premium Beat Sync tool.

Play back your video to review it. Once it’s perfect for sharing, post it on Facebook or download it as an MP4.
Make a video for Facebook

Stand out from other Facebook content creators

With so many brands building an online audience on Facebook, you’ll get tired scrolling through tons of similar videos. But you don’t have to follow the crowd when making Facebook videos. Whether it’s a vlog, tutorial, product feature, or Facebook ad, you don’t need to copy what everybody else is doing.

With Canva’s amazing online video editor(opens in a new tab or window), you’ll create Facebook videos that feel like a breath of fresh air. It lets you record voiceovers, yourself, or the screen, and then add these recordings to your Facebook video. You can apply free video filters and effects. You can make custom animations, add smooth transitions, and put text in bold fonts. If you’re on Pro, you can use the handy video background remover(opens in a new tab or window). No green screen needed.

Set your Facebook videos to music

Add depth to your video narrative. Harness the power of music to evoke emotions and reactions from your viewers.

Looking for tracks to use? Search our audio library for music that best complements your Facebook video. Canva also has a collection of sound effects(opens in a new tab or window) that you can cue at perfect moments to make people laugh, jump in surprise, or pull at their heartstrings.

Of course, the audio must be in sync with the video, and Beat Sync(opens in a new tab or window) takes the hard work out of that. Beat Sync displays the beats of your chosen music, so you can mark where to start and end its playback in harmony with the footage. If you’re a Pro user, Beat Sync auto-syncs the track with your clip. Either way, with just a few clicks, you can add music to make your Facebook video more entertaining.

Roll out video content consistently

It’s not enough to have a couple of trending videos. To stay visible to audience and advertisers, creating and following a calendar of posts will go a long way.

Let Canva’s Content Planner(opens in a new tab or window) help you. Build your stock of Facebook video content—this is super easy with our video editor—then schedule when they’ll be posted without leaving Canva. Set it within the your followers’ active hours, and rest assured your Facebook videos will appear on their feeds. You can even track the views, likes, and comments each post gets.

Maximize your social reach by cross-posting on other platforms. Use our premium video resizer(opens in a new tab or window) to make your Facebook videos instantly ready for Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, and Twitter. Use the pre-set dimensions for every popular platform. Switch your videos from portrait to landscape mode, and vice-versa, without sacrificing video quality. Canva Pro also lets you use Brand Kit, so you can easily apply your brand visuals to every Facebook video project.

With Canva’s video editor and maker, creating epic Facebook videos has never been easier.

FAQ

Yes, Facebook has a video editor, but it only offers basic editing options, like updating the title or changing the thumbnail. If you need to create, trim, merge, or heavily edit your video, our online video editor for Facebook will give you all the tools you need.

You can record a video on Facebook, but it doesn’t allow additional edits like adding music. It’s easier to use our online video editor for Facebook—just upload your music track and add it to your video. If you don’t have your own music, don’t worry. Explore our free audio library and choose the music that fits your video.

It’s a similar process to making a Facebook video. Upload your video to our video editor, and use our tools to trim, split, merge, crop, or even resize it. You can also add music or mute the clip. In addition, our video editor enables you to edit a Facebook video to create new posts, like behind-the-scenes or promo clips. Once you’re done editing, you can share the video on Facebook or schedule posting at the best time.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more Facebook Video resources


More Designs