免費的線上 Twitch 表情設計工具和編輯器

當 :HeyGuys: 或 :LUL: 無法在你的直播串流聊天中深刻傳達時,你需要一個更富有表情和個性化的 Twitch 表情,讓你和頻道訂閱者容易理解並建立聯繫。

從 Canva 的免費 Twitch 表情設計工具開始吧——這是一個易於使用且有趣的工具,可為你的頻道建立專屬表情符號。從我們的 Twitch 表情範本和表情集中選擇。

Twitch Emotes Lead Section

自訂表情符號範本以獎勵訂閱者並吸引新追蹤者

透過能與你和你的訂閱者對話的貼切表情設計,讓你的 Twitch 直播體驗更加獨特。從我們的任何預製表情範本中進行選擇,並對其進行個人化設定以滿足你的頻道需求。

借助 Canva 的免費 Twitch 表情設計工具,你可以從多個 Twitch 表情設計點子中汲取靈感,從而獲得新訂閱者。或者,透過在可自訂的表情符號範本中增添亮點來取悅粉絲。從可愛的動物表情到流行的字體表情符號集,你可以輕鬆拖放搭配的圖案元素、變更配色方案並插入文字。

如何製作 Twitch 表情

  1. 開啟 Canva

    開啟 Canva 並搜尋「Twitch 表情」。牢記與你的個性或頻道相符的表情顏色方案或設計風格,最好的 Twitch 表情遵循一致的設計風格或主題。例如,如果你經營的是富創意且悠閒的串流媒體,你可以選擇一個插圖的表情集。或者,如果你擁有一個專業的遊戲頻道,可以選擇帶有幾何形狀的黑色和藍色配色方案。

  2. 選擇一個 Twitch 表情範本

    接下來,選擇一個最適合你選擇的設計風格或品牌主題的 Twitch 表情範本。瀏覽我們的預製表情範本庫。或者,也可以從空白範本開始,從頭開始你的表情設計。

  3. 用圖案和圖片進行個人化設計

    透過改變設計顏色、字型風格和字型大小來自訂你的表情。你可以增添其他圖案元素,如貼圖、圖示、標誌或照片。請確保從你加入的任何圖片中移除任何背景,否則複雜的背景會影響表情的品質。

  4. 下載為透明的 PNG 檔案

    然後,將你的表情下載並儲存為透明的 PNG 檔案。如果是手動上傳,這些檔必須是 100KB 以下的正方形 PNG 圖片;如果選擇自動調整上傳選項,則必須在 1MB 以下。

  5. 在 Twitch 上傳

    最後,你可以在 Twitch 上傳你的自訂表情。前往頻道的創作者儀表板,在左側欄上,尋找「訂閱者表情 (Subscriber Emotes)」選項,上傳你的表情並為每個表情新增你喜歡的表情代碼。

製作 Twitch 表情

強化你的頻道品牌

一致的頻道品牌對於在 Twitch 上使你的串流媒體與眾不同非常重要。利用自訂的 Twitch 表情,你可以巧妙地融入你的頻道顏色和風格,同時讓你的觀眾享受頻道特定表情的樂趣。

瀏覽我們的範本庫,從中獲取靈感或自訂 Twitch 表情和各種 Twitch 圖案資產,如螢幕覆疊、橫幅廣告、背景、個人資料圖片和串流媒體版面。當你使用符合你個性和品牌的 Twitch 設計風格時,觀眾可以輕鬆區分,使你的頻道成為首選。

慶祝並與頻道成員互動

利用自訂 Twitch 表情這項終極自我表達工具,為你的頻道使用者做更多事情。隨著頻道的發展,你可以加入更多的表情,與觀眾和訂閱者談笑風生。透過使用你的照片或將你常用的詞彙加入到表情設計,來製作屬於自己的表情。

透過上傳新的自訂表情,在你和訂閱者之間建立聯繫,並與粉絲一起慶祝頻道的里程碑和有趣時刻。透過接受觀眾的表情符號設計請求,進一步建立你的社群。有了互動的 Twitch 訂閱群,你就可以解鎖自訂動態表情或小奇點表情符號 (Cheermotes)。你也可以用 Canva 的 Twitch 表情設計工具來製作。

說出你靈魂,呃,訂閱者的語言

使用免費的 Canva 表情設計工具,你可以輕鬆獲得 Twitch 表情創意。如此一來,你可以專注於與人聊天和建立情感,瞭解你正在玩什麼遊戲或現實生活中正在發生什麼事。

一隻愛心眼睛太空貓?還是脾氣暴躁的倉鼠?我們可以滿足你的所有需求。獲得可愛的動物表情——來自貓、青蛙、倉鼠和雞,都可設計不同情緒和心情。還可以從漫畫和像素藝術主題的表情符號集中選擇,以探索各種類型的表情。

使用任何這些 Twitch 表情,在你的串流聊天中說出你真正想要的內容。將之個性化以符合你的觀眾的個性。有了自訂的 Twitch 表情,發展頻道確實更有趣、更有創意。

常見問答集

Twitch 表情是 Twitch 特定的表情,旨在與頻道的觀眾互動和給予獎勵。Twitch 上的表情通常會使用自訂插圖、藝術設計或是描繪實況主不同的臉部表情、情緒或動作。達到盟友或合作夥伴等級的實況主可以上傳自己的表情。

你獲得的表情數量和種類視你的實況主等級而定。新手實況主可獲得預設的一般表情,盟右和合作夥伴實況主則可獲得更多表情欄位,數量視他們賺取的閱者點數而定。

最佳 Twitch 表情尺寸為 112 × 112 像素和 4096 × 4096 像素之間的透明正方形 PNG 圖片,檔案大小不超過 1MB。也可以手動上傳 Twitch 表情,尺寸為 28 × 28 像素、56 × 56 像素和 112 × 112 像素尺寸;所有檔案大小不能超過 100KB。

若要在 Twitch 新增表情,首先請確認你為符合資格的合作夥伴或實況盟友實況主。然後,在左側欄的頻道設定中,選擇「觀眾獎勵 > 表情 > 訂閱者表情」。在所選的階層上,按一下 + 圖示以上傳你的表情檔案。

若要獲得自訂 Twitch 表情,你需要提升你的 Twitch 實況主等級,從一般實況主晉升到盟友或合作夥伴實況主。若要成為盟友實況主,你需要在 7 個不同的日子內串流 8 小時,每次平均有 3 位觀眾,並需要在 30 天內達成目標。達到此目標後,你會獲得等級 1 標準表情以及 31 個欄位。晉升到等級 2 和等級 3 後,凡解鎖一個訂閱者點數里程碑,則可各增加一 (1) 個額外欄位。

若要成為合作夥伴實況主,你需要在 12 個不同的日子內串流 25 小時,每次平均有 75 位觀眾,並需要在 30 天內達成目標。達到此目標後,你會獲得等級 1 標準表情以及 31 個欄位。晉升到等級 2 和等級 3 後,凡解鎖一個訂閱者點數里程碑,則可各增加五 (5) 個額外欄位。

更多設計

• Home
  • Create Twitch Emotes

Free online Twitch emote maker and editor

When :HeyGuys: or :LUL: just doesn’t cut it in your live stream chats, you need a more expressive and customized Twitch emote that you and your channel subscribers understand and connect with.

Start with Canva’s free Twitch emote maker—an easy-to-use and fun tool for creating exclusive emojis for your channel. Choose from our gallery of Twitch emote templates and emoticon sets.

Twitch Emotes Lead Section

Customizable emote templates to reward subscribers and win new followers

Make your Twitch live streaming experience even more unique with emote designs that truly speak to you and your subs. Choose from any of our pre-made emote templates and personalize them to fit your channel needs.

With Canva’s free Twitch emote maker, you can take inspiration from multiple Twitch emote design ideas to gain new subscribers. Or, delight your fans by adding flair to a customizable emoticon template. From cute animal emotes to popping typeform emoticon sets, you can easily drag and drop complementary graphic elements, change color schemes, and insert text.

How to make Twitch emotes

  1. Start with an emote design style or branding theme

    First, choose and keep in mind an emote color scheme or design style that matches your personality or channel. The best Twitch emotes follow a consistent design style or theme. For example, you may pick an illustrated emote set if you have a creative yet laid-back stream. Or, get a black and blue color scheme with geometric shapes if you have a pro-gamer channel.

  2. Select a Twitch emote template

    Next, select a Twitch emote template that best fits the design style or branding theme you’ve chosen. Browse through our library of pre-made emote templates. Alternatively, start with a blank template and create your emote design from scratch.

  3. Personalize with graphics and images

    Customize your emote by changing the design colors, font styles, and font sizes. You can add other graphic elements like stickers, icons, logos, or photos. Make sure to remove any background from any image you add. Otherwise, complex backgrounds can affect the quality of your emotes.

  4. Download as a transparent PNG file

    Then, save and download your emotes as transparent PNG files. These files must be square PNG images under 100KB if manually uploaded or under 1MB if the auto-resize upload option is chosen.

  5. Upload on Twitch

    Finally, you can upload your custom emotes on Twitch. Go to your channel’s creator dashboard. On the left sidebar, look for the Subscriber Emotes option. Upload your emotes and add your preferred emote code for each emote.

Make a Twitch emote

Reinforce your channel branding

Consistent channel branding is important in setting your stream apart on Twitch. With custom Twitch emotes, you can subtly incorporate your channel colors and style while letting your viewers have fun with channel-specific emotes.

Browse through our trove of templates to take inspiration from or customize Twitch emotes and various graphic assets for Twitch like screen overlays, banners, backgrounds, profile pictures, and stream panels. When you use on-brand Twitch design styles that match your personality and brand, viewers can easily distinguish and keep your channel a front-of-mind choice.

Celebrate and engage with channel members

Do more for your channel subscribers with the ultimate self-expression tool: custom Twitch emotes. As your channel grows, you can add more emotes that reflect inside jokes with your viewers and subscribers. Make emotes your own by using your photo or adding your most-used word into an emote design.

Celebrate channel milestones and fun moments with your fans by uploading new custom emotes that connect you and your subscribers. Build your community further by taking emoji design requests from your viewers. And with an engaged Twitch subscriber base, you can unlock custom animated emotes or Cheermotes. You can create them with Canva’s Twitch emote maker too.

Speak the language of your soul, er, subs

With free Canva’s emote maker, getting Twitch emote ideas is easy and done for you. This way, you can focus on chatting and bonding with people about what game you are playing or what is going on IRL.

A heart-eyed space cat? How about a grumpy hamster? We got you covered. Get cute animal emotes—from cats, frogs, hamsters, and chickens sporting different emotions and moods. Explore various type-based emotes too—choose from comic and pixel art-themed emoji sets.

Say what you truly want on your stream’s chats with any of these Twitch emotes. Personalize them to match your audience’s personality as well. Growing your channel is indeed more fun and creative with custom Twitch emotes.

FAQ

A Twitch emote is a Twitch-specific emoticon aiming to engage and reward viewers of a channel. Emotes on Twitch often use custom illustrations, art, or the streamer’s face depicting different emotions, moods, or actions. Streamers who reach the Affiliate or Partner level can upload their own emotes.

The number and type of emotes you get will vary depending on your streamer level. A newbie streamer will get the default global emotes while Affiliate and Partner streamers get more emote slots and can upload more custom emotes according to the subscriber points they earn.

The best Twitch emote size is a transparent and square PNG image between 112 × 112 px and 4096 × 4096 px, with a file size not more than 1MB. Twitch emotes can also be manually uploaded in 28 × 28 px, 56 × 56 px, and 112 × 112 px image sizes; all file sizes must be under 100KB.

To add emotes on Twitch, first make sure that you have qualified as a Partner or Affiliate streamer. Then, on your channel settings on the left sidebar, select Viewer Rewards > Emotes > Subscriber Emotes. Click the + icon on your chosen tier to upload your emote files.

To get custom Twitch emotes, you need to level up your Twitch streaming level from a regular streamer to either an Affiliate or Partner streamer. To be an Affiliate streamer, you need to stream for 8 hours, on seven different days, with an average of 3 viewers, all within 30 days. Once you achieve this, you get Tier 1 Standard Emotes with 31 slots and one (1) additional slot on Tier 2 and Tier 3 for every unlocked subscriber points milestone.

To be a Partner streamer, you need to stream for 25 hours, on 12 different days, with an average of 75 viewers, all within 30 days. Upon achieving this, you access Tier 1 Standard Emotes with 31 slots and five (5) additional slots on Tier 2 and Tier 3 for every unlocked subscriber points milestone.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs