مصمم ومحرر الصور التعبيرية لموقع Twitch المجاني على الإنترنت

عندما ترى صور تعبيرية مثل مرحبًا يا رفاق، أو ضحك بصوت عالٍ، فلا تقاطع دردشات البث المباشر، فكل ما تحتاج إليه هو صور تعبيرية معبرة ومخصصة لموقع Twitch يمكنك أنت ومشتركو قناتك فهمها والارتباط بها.

ابدأ باستخدام أداة مصمم الصور التعبيرية لموقع Twitch المجانية من Canva—وهي أداة سهلة الاستخدام وممتعة لإنشاء رموز تعبيرية حصرية لقناتك. اختر من معرضنا من قوالب الصور التعبيرية لموقع Twitch ومجموعات الأيقونات التعبيرية.

Twitch Emotes Lead Section

قوالب صور تعبيرية قابلة للتخصيص لمكافأة المشتركين وكسب متابعين جدد

قدّم تجربة بث مباشر على Twitch أكثر تميزًا، واستخدم تصميمات تعبيرية تخاطبك أنت ومشتركيك. اختر من بين أي من قوالب الصور التعبيرية المصممة مسبقًا وأضف عليها طابعك الشخصي لتناسب احتياجات قناتك.

مع مصمم Twitch للصور التعبيرية المجاني من Canva، يمكنك أن تستلهم أفكار متعددة لتصميم Twitch للصور التعبيرية لكسب مشتركين جدد. أو لتُدخل الفرحة على قلوب المعجبين بإضافة بريق إلى قالب رموز الأيقونات التعبيرية القابل للتخصيص. فما بين صور الحيوانات التعبيرية اللطيفة ومجموعات الأيقونات التعبيرية المنبثقة، يمكنك سحب وإفلات عناصر تصاميم الجرافيك التكميلية وتغيير مخططات الألوان وإدراج نص بسهولة.

كيفية تصميم صور تعبيرية لموقع Twitch

  1. فتح Canva

    افتح Canva وابحث عن "الرموز التعبيرية لموقع Twitch". واختر نظام ألوان الرموز التعبيرية أو نمط التصميم الذي يتناسب مع شخصيتك أو قناتك. إن أفضل الرموز التعبيرية لموقع Twitch تتبع أسلوبًا أو نسقًا أو تصميمًا متسقًا. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك اختيار مجموعة رموز تعبيرية مصورة إذا كان لديك بث إبداعي بسيط. أو احصل على نظام ألوان باللونين الأسود والأزرق بأشكال هندسية إذا كانت لديك قناة للاعبين المحترفين.

  2. حدد قالب صور تعبيرية لموقع Twitch

    بعد ذلك، حدد قالب الصور التعبيرية لموقع Twitch الذي يناسب نمط التصميم أو نسق العلامة التجارية التي اخترتها. تصفح مكتبتنا الخاصة بقوالب الصور التعبيرية المصممة مسبقًا. بدلاً من ذلك، ابدأ بقالب فارغ وأنشئ تصميم الصور التعبيرية من البداية.

  3. أضف الطابع الشخصي باستخدام تصاميم الجرافيك والصور

    خّصص صورك التعبيرية وغَّير ألوان التصميم وأنماط الخطوط وأحجامها. ويمكنك إضافة عناصر تصاميم جرافيك أخرى مثل الملصقات أو الأيقونات أو الشعارات أو الصور. فتأكد من إزالة الخلفيات من أي صورة تضيفها. وإلا قد تؤثر الخلفيات المعقدة على جودة الصور التعبيرية.

  4. نزلها في شكل ملف PNG شفاف

    ثم احفظ الصور التعبيرية ونزلها في شكل ملفات PNG شفافة. ولا بد أن تكون هذه الملفات في شكل صور PNG مربعة حجمها أقل من 100 كيلوبايت إذا تم تحميلها يدويًا أو أقل من 1 ميجابايت إذا حددت خيار التحميل لوضع تغيير الحجم التلقائي.

  5. التحميل على Twitch

    أخيرًا، يمكنك تحميل الرموز التعبيرية المخصصة لموقع Twitch. انتقل إلى لوحة معلومات مصمم القناة. على الشريط الجانبي الأيمن، ابحث عن خيار الرموز التعبيرية للمشتركين . حمَّل رموزك التعبيرية وأضف كود رمزك التعبيري المفضل لكل رمز تعبيري.

صمم صورة تعبيرية لموقع Twitch

عزز العلامة التجارية لقناتك

تُعد العلامة التجارية المتسقة للقناة أمرًا مهمًا في تمييز البث الخاص بك على Twitch. باستخدام صور Twitch التعبيرية المخصصة، يمكنك دمج ألوان قناتك وأسلوبها بمهارة وفي الوقت نفسه السماح للمشاهدين بالاستمتاع بالصور التعبيرية للقناة.

تصفح مجموعة قوالبنا لتستوحي منها الإلهام أو حتى تخصص صور Twitch التعبيرية، ومختلف أصول تصاميم الجرافيك لموقع Twitch مثل تراكبات الشاشة والبانرات والخلفيات وصور الملف الشخصي ولوحات البث. عند استخدام أنماط تصميم Twitch الملائمة للعلامة التجارية التي تتناسب مع شخصيتك وعلامتك التجارية، يمكن للمشاهدين تمييزها بسهولة وحتى تصبح قناتك أول خيار يخطر على البال.

احتفل مع أعضاء القناة وتفاعل معهم

قّدَّم المزيد لمشتركي قناتك باستخدام أداة التعبير الذاتي الأساسية ألا وهي صور Twitch التعبيرية المخصصة. مع زيادة عدد متابعي قناتك، يمكنك إضافة المزيد من الصور التعبيرية التي تعكس الدعابات الخاصة مع المشاهدين والمشتركين. صمم صور تعبيرية على هواك باستخدام صورتك أو إضافة الكلمة الأكثر استخدامًا في تصميم صور تعبيرية.

احتفل بإنجازات القناة واللحظات الممتعة مع معجبيك وذلك بتحميل صور تعبيرية مخصصة جديدة تربطك أنت والمشتركين في قناتك. واصل بناء مجتمعك وتلقَّ طلبات تصميم الرموز التعبيرية من المشاهدين. وبفضل قاعدة المشتركين المتفاعلين في Twitch، يمكنك إطلاق العنان للصور التعبيرية المتحركة المخصصة أو Cheermotes. ويمكنك تصميم هذه الصور التعبيرية باستخدام مصمم Twitch للصور التعبيرية من Canva.

تحَّدث بلغة روحك، وحسنًا تحَّدث بلغة المشتركين

مع مصمم الصور التعبيرية المجاني من Canva، أصبح الحصول على أفكار صور تعبيرية لموقع Twitch أمرًا سهلاً ومناسبًا لك. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك التركيز على الدردشة والتواصل مع الأشخاص عن أي لعبة تلعبها أو ما يحدث في الحياة الواقعية.

هل تعجبك القطة الفضائية ذات العيون بشكل القلب؟ حسنًا، ما رأيك في الهامستر الغاضب؟ يمكنك الاعتماد علينا. احصل على صور تعبيرية لطيفة لحيوانات—بدءًا من القطط والضفادع والهامستر والدجاج الذي يعبر عن عواطف وحالات مزاجية مختلفة. استكشف أيضًا العديد من الصور التعبيرية القائمة على النوع — واختر من مجموعات الرموز التعبيرية ذات الطابع الهزلي وفن البكسل.

قل ما تريده حقًا في دردشات البث الخاص بك باستخدام أي من هذه الصور التعبيرية لموقع Twitch. وخصصها لتلائم شخصية جمهورك أيضًا. كما أن زيادة عدد متابعي قناتك أصبح في الواقع أكثر متعة وإبداعًا باستخدام الصور التعبيرية المخصصة لموقع Twitch.

الأسئلة الشائعة

الرموز التعبيرية لموقع Twitch عبارة عن أيقونات تعبيرية خاصة بموقع Twitch تهدف إلى إشراك مشاهدي القناة ومكافأتهم. وغالبًا ما تستخدم الرموز التعبيرية لموقع Twitch الرسوم المتجهية المخصصة أو اللوحات أو وجه القائم بالبث الذي يصور مشاعر أو حالات مزاجية أو أفعالاً مختلفة. يمكن للقائمين بالبث ممنْ هم في مستوى التابع أو الشريك تحميل الرموز التعبيرية الخاصة بهم.

سيختلف عدد ونوع الرموز التعبيرية التي تحصل عليها وفقًا لمستوى القائم بالبث. سيحصل القائمون بالبث المبتدئون على الرموز التعبيرية العالمية الافتراضية بينما يحصل القائمون بالبث التابعون والشركاء على المزيد من مواضع الرموز التعبيرية ويمكنهم تحميل المزيد من الرموز التعبيرية المخصصة وفقًا لنقاط المشترك التي يكسبها.

أفضل حجم لصور تعبيرية لموقع Twitch هو صورة PNG شفافة ومربعة حجمها بين 112 × 112 بكسل و4096 × 4096 بكسل، على ألا يزيد حجم الملف عن 1 ميجابايت. يمكن أيضًا تحميل صور تعبيرية لموقع Twitch يدويًا بأحجام صور 28 × 28 بكسل و56 × 56 بكسل و112 × 112 بكسل، ويجب أن تكون جميع أحجام الملفات أقل من 100 كيلوبايت.

لإضافة الرموز التعبيرية على Twitch، تأكد أولاً من أنك مؤهل بصفتك شريكًا أو قائمًا بالبث تابعًا. بعد ذلك، في إعدادات قناتك على الشريط الجانبي الأيسر، حدد مكافآت المشاهدين > الرموز التعبيرية > الرموز التعبيرية للمشترك. انقر على أيقونة + من الفئة التي اخترتها لتحميل ملفات الرموز التعبيرية.

للحصول على رموز تعبيرية مخصصة لموقع Twitch، تحتاج إلى رفع مستوى بث Twitch من قائم بالبث عادي إلى تابع أو شريك. ولكي تكون قائمًا بالبث تابعًا، تحتاج إلى البث لمدة 8 ساعات، في سبعة أيام مختلفة، بمتوسط 3 مشاهدين، وكل ذلك في غضون 30 يومًا. بمجرد تحقيق ذلك، ستحصل على رموز تعبيرية قياسية من الفئة 1 مع 31 موضعًا بالإضافة إلى موضع إضافي واحد (1) في الفئة 2 والفئة 3 لكل إنجاز من نقاط المشتركين المفتوحة.

كي تكون قائمًا بالبث شريكًا، يجب أن تبث لمدة 25 ساعة، في 12 يومًا مختلفًا، بمتوسط 75 مشاهدًا، وكل ذلك في غضون 30 يومًا. عند تحقيق ذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى الرموز التعبيرية القياسية من الفئة 1 مع 31 موضعًا وخمسة (5) مواضع إضافية في الفئة 2 والفئة 3 لكل إنجاز من نقاط المشتركين المفتوحة.

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Twitch Emotes

Free online Twitch emote maker and editor

When :HeyGuys: or :LUL: just doesn’t cut it in your live stream chats, you need a more expressive and customized Twitch emote that you and your channel subscribers understand and connect with.

Start with Canva’s free Twitch emote maker—an easy-to-use and fun tool for creating exclusive emojis for your channel. Choose from our gallery of Twitch emote templates and emoticon sets.

Twitch Emotes Lead Section

Customizable emote templates to reward subscribers and win new followers

Make your Twitch live streaming experience even more unique with emote designs that truly speak to you and your subs. Choose from any of our pre-made emote templates and personalize them to fit your channel needs.

With Canva’s free Twitch emote maker, you can take inspiration from multiple Twitch emote design ideas to gain new subscribers. Or, delight your fans by adding flair to a customizable emoticon template. From cute animal emotes to popping typeform emoticon sets, you can easily drag and drop complementary graphic elements, change color schemes, and insert text.

How to make Twitch emotes

  1. Start with an emote design style or branding theme

    First, choose and keep in mind an emote color scheme or design style that matches your personality or channel. The best Twitch emotes follow a consistent design style or theme. For example, you may pick an illustrated emote set if you have a creative yet laid-back stream. Or, get a black and blue color scheme with geometric shapes if you have a pro-gamer channel.

  2. Select a Twitch emote template

    Next, select a Twitch emote template that best fits the design style or branding theme you’ve chosen. Browse through our library of pre-made emote templates. Alternatively, start with a blank template and create your emote design from scratch.

  3. Personalize with graphics and images

    Customize your emote by changing the design colors, font styles, and font sizes. You can add other graphic elements like stickers, icons, logos, or photos. Make sure to remove any background from any image you add. Otherwise, complex backgrounds can affect the quality of your emotes.

  4. Download as a transparent PNG file

    Then, save and download your emotes as transparent PNG files. These files must be square PNG images under 100KB if manually uploaded or under 1MB if the auto-resize upload option is chosen.

  5. Upload on Twitch

    Finally, you can upload your custom emotes on Twitch. Go to your channel’s creator dashboard. On the left sidebar, look for the Subscriber Emotes option. Upload your emotes and add your preferred emote code for each emote.

Make a Twitch emote

Reinforce your channel branding

Consistent channel branding is important in setting your stream apart on Twitch. With custom Twitch emotes, you can subtly incorporate your channel colors and style while letting your viewers have fun with channel-specific emotes.

Browse through our trove of templates to take inspiration from or customize Twitch emotes and various graphic assets for Twitch like screen overlays, banners, backgrounds, profile pictures, and stream panels. When you use on-brand Twitch design styles that match your personality and brand, viewers can easily distinguish and keep your channel a front-of-mind choice.

Celebrate and engage with channel members

Do more for your channel subscribers with the ultimate self-expression tool: custom Twitch emotes. As your channel grows, you can add more emotes that reflect inside jokes with your viewers and subscribers. Make emotes your own by using your photo or adding your most-used word into an emote design.

Celebrate channel milestones and fun moments with your fans by uploading new custom emotes that connect you and your subscribers. Build your community further by taking emoji design requests from your viewers. And with an engaged Twitch subscriber base, you can unlock custom animated emotes or Cheermotes. You can create them with Canva’s Twitch emote maker too.

Speak the language of your soul, er, subs

With free Canva’s emote maker, getting Twitch emote ideas is easy and done for you. This way, you can focus on chatting and bonding with people about what game you are playing or what is going on IRL.

A heart-eyed space cat? How about a grumpy hamster? We got you covered. Get cute animal emotes—from cats, frogs, hamsters, and chickens sporting different emotions and moods. Explore various type-based emotes too—choose from comic and pixel art-themed emoji sets.

Say what you truly want on your stream’s chats with any of these Twitch emotes. Personalize them to match your audience’s personality as well. Growing your channel is indeed more fun and creative with custom Twitch emotes.

FAQ

A Twitch emote is a Twitch-specific emoticon aiming to engage and reward viewers of a channel. Emotes on Twitch often use custom illustrations, art, or the streamer’s face depicting different emotions, moods, or actions. Streamers who reach the Affiliate or Partner level can upload their own emotes.

The number and type of emotes you get will vary depending on your streamer level. A newbie streamer will get the default global emotes while Affiliate and Partner streamers get more emote slots and can upload more custom emotes according to the subscriber points they earn.

The best Twitch emote size is a transparent and square PNG image between 112 × 112 px and 4096 × 4096 px, with a file size not more than 1MB. Twitch emotes can also be manually uploaded in 28 × 28 px, 56 × 56 px, and 112 × 112 px image sizes; all file sizes must be under 100KB.

To add emotes on Twitch, first make sure that you have qualified as a Partner or Affiliate streamer. Then, on your channel settings on the left sidebar, select Viewer Rewards > Emotes > Subscriber Emotes. Click the + icon on your chosen tier to upload your emote files.

To get custom Twitch emotes, you need to level up your Twitch streaming level from a regular streamer to either an Affiliate or Partner streamer. To be an Affiliate streamer, you need to stream for 8 hours, on seven different days, with an average of 3 viewers, all within 30 days. Once you achieve this, you get Tier 1 Standard Emotes with 31 slots and one (1) additional slot on Tier 2 and Tier 3 for every unlocked subscriber points milestone.

To be a Partner streamer, you need to stream for 25 hours, on 12 different days, with an average of 75 viewers, all within 30 days. Upon achieving this, you access Tier 1 Standard Emotes with 31 slots and five (5) additional slots on Tier 2 and Tier 3 for every unlocked subscriber points milestone.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs