Bright Blue Neon Yellow White Bright Bold Organic YouTube Profile Picture

صانع صور الملف الشخصي على يوتيوب مجانًا

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

حمل صورك الخاصة

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


قم بتعزيز العلامة التجارية لقناتك على يوتيوب من خلال صورة ملف شخصي لا تُنسى (أو صورة يوتيوب). يمكن لصورة العرض المذهلة أن تساعدك في أن يتعرف عليك جمهورك على الفور. مع صانع صور يوتيوب من Canva، لديك كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء صور عرض على العلامة التجارية - لا تحتاج إلى مهارات أو خبرة في التصميم.

صورة قناة يوتيوب

أنشئ علامتك التجارية على يوتيوب مع صورة ملف شخصي أنيقة

أنشئ صورة يوتيوب تتناسب مع شخصية قناتك وجمالياتها. يمكنك إنجاز ذلك في دقائق باستخدام مُنشئ صور الملف الشخصي من Canva ليوتيوب. ما عليك سوى تحميل صورتك وتحسينها باستخدام محرر الصور المدمج لدينا، ثم أضف لمستك الشخصية باستخدام الرسومات والملصقات والحدود والإطارات من مكتبة الوسائط الضخمة الخاصة بنا.

إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك، فلا تقلق! يمكنك بدء تصميمك بأحد قوالبنا القابلة للتخصيص. استكشف مجموعتنا واعثر على قالب صورة ملف شخصي لقناة تجارية أو غير ربحية أو تعليمية أو مستقلة على يوتيوب. مهما كانت احتياجاتك، اعثر على تصميم مناسب وجميل الصنع بسهولة على Canva.

كيفية إنشاء صورة لشعار قناة يوتيوب

تصميم شعار قناة يوتيوب

افتح Canva على متصفحك أو تطبيق جهاز سطح المكتب أو جهازك المتحرك. اكتب "صورة الملف الشخصي على يوتيوب" في شريط البحث لبدء مشروعك.

تصفح قوالبنا الجاهزة للاستخدام التي يمكنك تخصيصها بسهولة. استخدم مرشحاتنا للبحث عن نمط أو سمة معينة. أو يمكنك البدء بقالب فارغ.

اسحب صورتك وأسقطها من سطح المكتب أو الجهاز المحمول على محرر Canva. يمكنك تحسين جودة الصورة واقتصاصها حسب الحجم وإضافة الفلاتر والتأثيرات باستخدام محرر الصور المدمج.

اجعل صورة ملفك الشخصي على يوتيوب خاصة بك حقًا. أضف رسومات وملصقات وعناصر أخرى إلى تخطيط صورة ملفك الشخصي. عيّن لوحة ألوان وحمّل أصولك الخاصة لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية.

قم بتنزيل صورة ملفك الشخصي الجديدة بتنسيق PNG أو JPG عالي الجودة. قم بتحميله على قناتك على YouTube، واعرضه على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى مباشرةً من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بنا.
تصميم شعار قناة يوتيوب

تحسينات فورية لتتناسب مع هويتك

من خلال محرر الصور(opens in a new tab or window) المدمج في صانع الصور الشخصية المجاني على يوتيوب، يمكنك تحسين صورة ملفك الشخصي إلى أفضل جودة دون مغادرة Canva. اجعل صورتك تنبثق باستخدام التحسين التلقائي، أو اضبط اللون والتدرج والملمس يدويًا والمزيد باستخدام أشرطة تمرير سهلة الاستخدام. أبرز ابتسامتك الرائعة مع التركيز التلقائي وتنقيح الوجه. أضف الفلاتر والتأثيرات(opens in a new tab or window) لإضفاء لمسة إضافية على صورتك - اجعلها خفية للحصول على مظهر احترافي، أو اجعلها ملونة ومبهجة للحصول على أسلوب ممتع. امنح صورك هذا المظهر الكلاسيكي أو القديم مع مجموعة مرشحات الصور القديمة(opens in a new tab or window) من Canva.

إذا كنت من مستخدمي Canva Pro، يمكنك إنشاء صورة للملف الشخصي على يوتيوب بأي خلفية تريدها - استخدم أداة إزالة الخلفية(opens in a new tab or window) الخاصة بنا، ثم كن مبدعًا! ربما تضيف لونًا خالصًا يتطابق مع العلامة التجارية لشركتك، أو، إذا كنت تستخدم صانع صور الملف الشخصي على YouTube لقناتك الخاصة بالألعاب، فقم بإضافة قطعة فنية بأسلوب لعبتك المفضلة.

خيارات لا حصر لها لكل نوع من المبدعين

إنشاء صورة مخصصة على يوتيوب لنوع معين من القنوات؟ صمم واحدة بسهولة باستخدام صانع صور الملف الشخصي المجاني على يوتيوب. ابدأ من الصفر أو اختر من بين مجموعتنا الواسعة من القوالب المذهلة التي يمكنك تخصيصها بسهولة. اختر تصميمًا نظيفًا واحترافيًا لنشاطك التجاري، أو قالبًا ملونًا لقنوات تعليم الأطفال، أو تصميمًا ملتويًا وممتعًا إذا كنت منشئ محتوى مستقل.

أطلق العنان لإبداعك مع منشئ صور الملف الشخصي على يوتيوب. تحتوي مكتبتنا الواسعة على مجموعة كبيرة من الرسوم التوضيحية والملصقات والحدود والإطارات التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى تصميمك. تشغيل قناة فنية؟ ابحث عن الرسومات المرسومة باليد. هل تحب التحدث عن الكتب في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك؟ تصميم بريشات وحبر لطيف. يمكنك أيضاً تحميل أصولك الخاصة لتتناسب مع سمة علامتك التجارية أو نمطها.

أدوات تحرير سهلة للمبتدئين في التصميم

لا ينبغي أن يكون إنشاء صورة رائعة للملف الشخصي على يوتيوب أمرًا صعبًا. باستخدام صانع صور قناة يوتيوب المجاني الخاص بنا، يمكنك تصميم صورة العرض الخاصة بك بسرعة باستخدام محررنا سهل الاستخدام. تصفح شريط القوائم البسيط الخاص بنا واعثر بسرعة على لوحات الألوان أو الخطوط أو الرسوم التوضيحية أو التحميلات التي تبحث عنها. تتيح لك أداة السحب والإفلات الخاصة بنا إضافة عناصر من تصميم صورة ملفك الشخصي وتغييرها وتغيير حجمها وإزالتها ببضع نقرات فقط.

صانع صور الملف الشخصي على يوتيوب يجعل إنشاء صورة عرض أسهل باستخدام اختصارات Canva/الاختصارات السحرية. ما عليك سوى كتابة "/" في أي مكان في تصميمك والعثور بسرعة على العنصر الذي تريد إضافته إلى تخطيطك - الخطوط والأشكال والرسومات وغير ذلك الكثير. لا تدع إبداعك يعوقه محرر معقد مرة أخرى!

الأسئلة الشائعة

يجب أن يكون بُعد صورة ملفك الشخصي على يوتيوب 800 × 800 بكسل لتحقيق الجودة المثلى مع تلبية إرشادات حجم المنصة. مع مُنشئ صورة الملف الشخصي على YouTube، لن تضطر إلى تعيين هذا الحجم يدويًا؛ حيث يتم تكوين صورة ملفك الشخصي تلقائيًا عند بدء التصميم.

يجب أن تكون صورة ملفك الشخصي على يوتيوب ملائمة لعلامتك التجارية وجذابة بصريًا لجذب جمهورك والسماح لهم بالتعرف عليك في لمح البصر. استخدم صانع الصور الشخصية المجاني على YouTube لتصميم صورة في دقائق.

يجب أن يكون لديك صورة ذات جودة عالية تُظهر وجهك أو شعارك أو غيرها من أصول علامتك التجارية. يتيح لك ذلك تقديم علامتك التجارية المرئية لجمهورك. يجب أن يكون تخطيطك مصممًا بشكل جيد أيضًا - صممه بعناصر وألوان تتناسب مع جمالية مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. اخلق توازنًا جيدًا - لا تجعل عناصرك كثيرة جدًا أو قليلة جدًا أو كبيرة جدًا أو صغيرة جدًا. احرص على أن تظل صورتك هي أهم ما يميز تصميمك. مع وجود صورة واضحة وتصميم متماسك ومذهل، من المؤكد أن صورة ملفك الشخصي على YouTube ستلفت الأنظار.

بعد الوصول إلى مُنشئ صور الملف الشخصي على YouTube، استفد من تطبيقات الصورة الرمزية المدمجة لدينا لإنشاء نسخة كرتونية منك لصورة ملفك الشخصي. استكشف بيكستون، أو منشئ الشخصيات، أو Bitmoji. قم ببناء صورتك الرمزية من الصفر أو ابدأ بقالب وخصصها لتبدو أكثر شبهاً بك. استمر في تعديل صورة ملفك الشخصي حتى تصبح راضيًا وجاهزًا للمشاركة.

في صفحتك الرئيسية على YouTube، انقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي في الجانب العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة وافتح YouTube Studio. ثم مرر لأسفل إلى "التخصيص" في القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر واختر "العلامة التجارية". تحت "صورة"، يمكنك تحميل صورة ملفك الشخصي الجديد على YouTube ومشاركتها مع العالم.

استكشف المزيد من موارد YouTube

المزيد من التصميمات

Bright Blue Neon Yellow White Bright Bold Organic YouTube Profile Picture

Free YouTube Profile Picture Maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Upload your own images

Easily download or share


Strengthen your YouTube channel brand with an unforgettable profile picture (or PFP). A stunning display pic can help you get recognized by your audience instantly. With Canva’s free YouTube profile picture maker, you have everything you need to create on-brand display photos — no design skills or experience required.

Create YouTube Profile Pictures Lead

Build your YouTube brand with a stylish profile picture

Make a YouTube profile picture that matches your channel personality and aesthetic. Get it done in minutes using Canva's profile picture creator for YouTube. Just upload your photo and enhance it with our built-in photo editor, then add your personal touch with graphics, stickers, borders, and frames from our massive media library.

If you're in a rush, no worries! You can kickstart your design with one of our customizable templates. Explore our collection and find a profile picture template for a business, non-profit, educational, or independent YouTube channel. Whatever your needs, find a fitting and beautifully crafted design easily on Canva.

How to make a YouTube profile picture

  1. Launch Canva
    Open Canva on your browser, desktop app, or mobile device. Type “YouTube Profile Picture” on the search bar to start your project.
  2. Start with a free template
    Browse our ready-to-use templates you can easily customize. Use our filters to look for a specific style or theme. Or, you can start with a blank template.
  3. Upload and edit your photo
    Drag and drop your photo from your desktop or mobile device onto Canva’s editor. Enhance image quality, crop to size, and add filters and effects with our built-in photo editor.
  4. Personalize your design
    Make your YouTube profile picture truly yours. Add graphics, stickers, and other elements to your profile picture layout. Set a color palette and upload your own assets to match your brand.
  5. Publish and share
    Download your new profile picture in a high-quality PNG or JPG format. Upload it to your YouTube channel, and show it off to other social media platforms directly from our dashboard.
Make a YouTube profile picture

Instant enhancements to match your identity

With a photo editor built-in to our free YouTube PFP maker, you can refine your profile picture to its best quality without leaving Canva. Make your photo pop with Auto Enhance, or manually adjust color, grading, texture, and more with easy-to-use sliders. Highlight your fantastic smile with Auto Focus and Face Retouch. Add filters and effects to give your photo that added flair — keep them subtle for a professional look, or make them colorful and wacky for a fun style.

If you’re a Canva Pro user, you can make a YouTube profile picture with any background you like — use our Background Remover tool, then get creative! Maybe add a solid color that matches your company brand, or, if you’re using our YouTube profile picture maker for your gaming channel, an art piece in the style of your favorite game.

Endless options for every type of creator

Making a custom YouTube profile picture for a specific kind of channel? Design one with ease using our free YouTube profile picture maker. Start from scratch or choose from our wide range of stunning templates you can easily customize. Select a clean and professional design for your business, a colorful template for kids learning channels, or a quirky and fun design if you're an independent content creator.

Let your creativity run free with our YouTube profile picture creator. Our extensive library has a wide selection of illustrations, stickers, borders, and frames you can add to your design. Running an art channel? Find graphics in hand-drawn form. Love to talk about books in your videos? Design with cute quills and ink. You can also upload your own assets to match your brand's theme or style.

Easy editing tools for design beginners

Creating an awesome YouTube profile picture shouldn't be hard. With our free YouTube channel picture maker, you can quickly design your display photo using our easy-to-use editor. Navigate our simple menu bar and quickly find the color palettes, fonts, illustrations, or uploads you're looking for. Our drag-and-drop tool lets you add, change, resize, and remove elements from your profile picture design in just a few clicks.

Our profile picture maker for YouTube makes creating a display photo even easier with Canva's/Magic shortcuts. Simply type "/" anywhere in your design and quickly find the element you want to add to your layout — lines, shapes, graphics, and so much more. Don't let your creativity get held back by a complicated editor again!

FAQ

Your YouTube profile picture should have an 800x800 px dimension to achieve optimum quality while meeting the platform's size guidelines. With our YouTube profile picture generator, you don't have to set this size manually; your profile picture is automatically configured when you start your design.

Your YouTube profile picture should be on-brand and visually appealing to attract your audience and let them recognize you in a snap. Use our free PFP maker for YouTube to design one in minutes.

You should have a good-quality photo showing your face, logo, or other branding assets. This allows you to present your visual brand to your audience. Your layout should be well-designed, too—design with elements and color palettes that match your videos' aesthetic. Create a good balance — keep your elements not too many, too few, too large, or too small. Make sure your photo is still the highlight of your design. With a clear photo and a cohesive, stunning design, your YouTube profile picture is sure to turn heads.

After accessing our YouTube profile picture creator, take advantage of our built-in avatar apps to make a cartoon version of yourself for your profile picture. Explore Pixton, Character Builder, or Bitmoji. Build your avatar from scratch or start with a template and personalize it to make it look more like you. Continue editing your profile picture until you're satisfied and ready to share.

On your YouTube homepage, click on your profile picture on the upper right-hand side of the screen and open YouTube Studio. Then scroll down to “Customization” on the left-hand side menu and choose “Branding.” Under “Picture,” you can upload your new YouTube profile picture and share it with the world.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more YouTube resources

More Designs