免費製作令人口水直流的菜單

Canva 的餐廳菜單建立工具,可協助你將一些食物照片與俏皮的句子,在短短幾分鐘內變成完整而專業的餐廳菜單,好讓你繼續忙廚房裡的事情。

Create an Restaurant Menu in Canva

使用 Canva 設計菜單,就跟煮水一樣簡單

假設你能製作全世界最棒的千層麵,或者你的美墨料理與泰式炒河粉讓人欲罷不能。最後你終於認命了,照著聽了好幾年的建議,開了一家餐廳。那麼接下來呢?

將幾道美味的菜餚與夢想變成一家真正的餐廳,有很多事情要做。使用我們的餐廳菜單製作工具,讓 Canva 為你分憂解勞。你可以使用 Canva 的免費工具將前菜、主菜、湯與特餐結合在一起,製作專業菜單,藉此滿足內心的美食家,並讓你的顧客留下深刻印象。

只要按幾下,就可製作出餐廳菜單

  1. 開啟 Canva 並選取「菜單」設計類型。
  2. 從我們圖庫中設計精美的版面配置挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。
開啟新的餐廳菜單設計

時時更新菜單

推出了新特餐或季節料理嗎?無須從頭開始。使用我們可自訂的版面配置,輕鬆替換照片並編輯文字內容,以更新菜單精選料理。

更新菜單(也許稍微調整價格)後,準備列印餐廳菜單非常簡單。完成菜單後,按一下「下載」按鈕,並將設計保存為可列印的 PDF 檔,即可準備將菜單寄送給專業印刷廠列印。

絕佳的設計讓菜單更完美

製作出色菜單,不只是低角度拍攝菜餚,以及撰寫令人食指大動的描述而已。使用我們超過 1 百萬種現成圖片與圖像的超大圖庫,為菜單增添設計感。有許多符號、圖示、材質與設計元素可供免費使用,而付費圖片只要 1 美元。

Canva 的流動功能方便餐車使用

你是流動廚師嗎,用一台卡車、餐車,或塞滿東西的藤籃面對料理世界嗎?Canva 可成為你的夥伴。你可以在網上存取 Canva,或使用我們免費的 iPhone、iPad 及 Android 應用程式,完全在外馳騁。

沒有網站嗎?沒問題。當你推文告訴大家餐車位置,並宣傳多國風味阿根廷餡餅 (empanada) 時,就可透過 Canva 分享菜單。只要按一下「分享」,你就可以讓人在 Facebook 與 Twitter 上連結新出爐的菜單,或藉由電郵地址直接讓任何人連結。沒人會再混淆你 16 種不同的醬料。

常見問答集

最常見的餐廳菜單大小是 9 x 12 英吋,但是其大小和形狀會經常變換。例如,高級餐廳的菜單通常較小餐館的菜單薄和短,因為菜色選擇較有限。

出色的餐廳菜單應該:

  • 簡單明瞭
  • 適合不同時節
  • 依邏輯分成各部分
  • 照片不多,但包含有品味的插圖
  • 採用品牌的文字編排,不強調價格的貨幣
  • 使用創意的名稱和美味的描述,讓菜餚更令人食指大動

不同的顏色會激發不同的行為。橘色刺激食慾,而棕色則展現自然樸實。綠色能讓顧客想到新鮮的當地食材;黃色能讓人心情愉悅,紅色則可以吸引顧客的注意力。你可以嘗試不同的配色,看看哪種效果最好。

更多企業設計

Craft a Mouthwatering Menu For Free

Canva’s restaurant menu maker helps you transform a handful of food photos and some saucy sentences into a complete, professional restaurant menu in just a few minutes, so you can get back in the kitchen.

Create an Restaurant Menu in Canva

Designing a restaurant menu with Canva is as easy as boiling water

Suppose you make the greatest lasagna the world has ever known. Or your tex-mex pad thai is to die for. Finally you give in, follow the advice you’ve heard for years, and start a restaurant. What’s next?

There’s plenty to do to turn a few good recipes and a dream into a real restaurant. Give Canva some of the heavy lifting with our restaurant menu maker. With your appetizers, entrees, soups, and specials combined with Canva’s free tools, you can create a professional menu that will delight your inner foodie and impress your customers.

Make a restaurant menu in just a few clicks

  1. Open Canva and select the “Menu” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Keep your menu current

Have new specials or seasonal dishes? No need to start from scratch. With our customizable layouts, it’s easy to replace photos and edit text to keep your menu’s selection fresh and up to date.

After updating your menu (and maybe adjusting those prices a bit), getting your restaurant menu ready to print is a snap. Once your menu’s done, click the Download button and save your design as a print-ready PDF file to get it ready to send to a print professional.

Bolster your menu with great design

There’s much more to making a dazzling menu than low-angled shots of your dishes and tasty descriptions. Give your menu some design panache with our super-sized library of over 1 million stock images and graphics. Plenty of symbols, icons, textures, and design elements are available for free, and premium images are priced at only $1.

Canva’s mobile features are food truck friendly

Are you a guerrilla cook, braving the culinary landscape with a truck, a cart, or a well-stocked wicker basket? Canva can be your companion. You can access Canva online or go completely mobile with our free iPhone, iPad, an Android apps.

No website? No problem. When you’re tweeting out your cart’s location to promote your fusion empanadas, share your menu with Canva. Simply click “Share” and you can link your hot and fresh menu on Facebook and Twitter, or link it directly to anyone with an e-mail address. No one will ever confuse your 16 different sauces again.

FAQ

The most common restaurant menu size is 9 x 12 inches, but they vary frequently in size and shape. For example, menus at fine dining restaurants are often thinner and shorter than menus at diners, as the selection of menu items is more limited.

A good restaurant menu:

  • Is easy to read
  • Versatile for different seasons
  • Divided into logical sections
  • Sparse on photos but tasteful with illustration
  • Uses on-brand typography and doesn’t emphasize currency in the prices
  • Makes your food sound more enticing with creative names and tasty descriptions.

Different colors can motivate different behaviors. Orange stimulates the appetite while brown signals nature and earthiness. Green makes customers think of fresh, local ingredients; yellow puts people in a good mood and red grabs people’s attention. You can experiment with color schemes and see what works best.

What they say about Canva

Explore more menu resources



Browse Menu Templates

See all Menus