يساعدك صانع قوائم المطاعم من Canva على تحويل مجموعة من صور الطعام وبعض الجمل المثيرة للشهية إلى قائمة مطعم احترافية كاملة في دقائق قليلة فقط كي تتمكن أنت من العودة إلى المطبخ.

تصميم قائمة مطعم باستخدام Canva أمر سهل مثل تسخين قدر من الماء

افترض أنك تصنع أفضل لازانيا عرفها العالم على الإطلاق. أو أن طبق الطعام الذي تحضره يستحق الموت لأجله. وأخيرًا تستسلم وتستمع للنصيحة التي قيلت لك لسنوات وتفتتح مطعمًا. ما التالي؟

هناك الكثير لتفعله لتحويل القليل من الوصفات الجيدة وحلم إلى مطعم حقيقي. امنح Canva بعضًا من العبء الثقيل باستخدام صانع قائمة المطعم الخاص بنا. باستخدام مقبلاتك وأطباقك الافتتاحية وأنواع حسائك وأطباقك الخاصة إلى جانب أدوات Canva المجانية، يمكنك إنشاء قائمة احترافية ستبعث على سرور المتذوقين لديك وتثير إعجاب عملائك.

اصنع قائمة مطعم بنقرات قليلة فقط

  1. افتح Canva واختر نوع التصميم "قائمة".
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا العامرة بالتخطيطات جميلة التصميم.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بتخصيص قائمتك لتلائم علامتك التجارية

  1. تغيير الصور حمل صورك الخاصة أو اختر من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من مليون صورة فوتوغرافية وتصميم جرافيك ورسومات متجهية.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

حافظ على تحديث قائمتك

هل لديك أطباق خاصة أو موسمية جديدة؟ لست في حاجة للبدء من الصفر. مع تصميماتنا القابلة للتخصيص، سيكون من السهل استبدال الصور وتحرير النص للحفاظ على قائمة مختارات طعامك جديدة وحديثة.

بعد تحديث قائمة طعامك (وربما تعديل أسعارها قليلًا)، ستحصل على قائمة طعام مطعمك جاهزة للطباعة في لحظة. بمجرد إكمال قائمة الطعام، انقر على زر "تنزيل" واحفظ تصميمك كملف PDF جاهز للطباعة ليكون جاهزًا لطباعة احترافية.

ادعم قائمتك بتصميم رائع

هناك الكثير غير ذلك مما يصنع قائمة مذهلة بخلاف اللقطات منخفضة الزاوية لأطباقك ووصفها اللذيذ. امنح قائمتك بعض التزيين في التصميم باستخدام مكتبتنا فائقة الحجم التي تزيد على 1 مليون صورة ورسم مخزنين. يتوفر الكثير من الرموز والأيقونات وتأثيرات النسيج وعناصر التصميم مجانًا، ويتم تسعير الصور المميزة مقابل 1 دولار فقط.

ميزات Canva للهاتف المحمول تلائم عربة الطعام

هل أنت طباخ من الهواة وتحاول الدخول إلى مجال المطبخ بشاحنة أو عربة أو سلة خوص مليئة بشكل جيد؟ يمكن أن يكون Canva رفيقك. يمكنك الوصول إلى Canva عبر الإنترنت أو التعامل بشكل متنقل تمامًا باستخدام تطبيقاتنا المجانية لأجهزة iPhone أو iPad أو نظام تشغيل Android.

ليس لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت؟ لا توجد مشكلة. عندما تغرد بموقع عربتك لتعزيز دورة مبيعاتك، شارك قائمتك مع Canva. ليس عليك سوى النقر فوق "مشاركة" فتستطيع ربط قائمتك المميزة والحديثة على Facebook وTwitter أو ربطها مباشرة بأي أحد لديه عنوان بريد إلكتروني. لن يخلط أحد أبدًا بين 16 نوعًا من الصلصة لديك مرة أخرى.

Craft a Mouthwatering Menu For Free

Canva’s restaurant menu maker helps you transform a handful of food photos and some saucy sentences into a complete, professional restaurant menu in just a few minutes, so you can get back in the kitchen.

Create an Restaurant Menu in Canva

Designing a restaurant menu with Canva is as easy as boiling water

Suppose you make the greatest lasagna the world has ever known. Or your tex-mex pad thai is to die for. Finally you give in, follow the advice you’ve heard for years, and start a restaurant. What’s next?

There’s plenty to do to turn a few good recipes and a dream into a real restaurant. Give Canva some of the heavy lifting with our restaurant menu maker. With your appetizers, entrees, soups, and specials combined with Canva’s free tools, you can create a professional menu that will delight your inner foodie and impress your customers.

Make a restaurant menu in just a few clicks

  1. Open Canva and select the “Menu” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Keep your menu current

Have new specials or seasonal dishes? No need to start from scratch. With our customizable layouts, it’s easy to replace photos and edit text to keep your menu’s selection fresh and up to date.

After updating your menu (and maybe adjusting those prices a bit), getting your restaurant menu ready to print is a snap. Once your menu’s done, click the Download button and save your design as a print-ready PDF file to get it ready to send to a print professional.

Bolster your menu with great design

There’s much more to making a dazzling menu than low-angled shots of your dishes and tasty descriptions. Give your menu some design panache with our super-sized library of over 1 million stock images and graphics. Plenty of symbols, icons, textures, and design elements are available for free, and premium images are priced at only $1.

Canva’s mobile features are food truck friendly

Are you a guerrilla cook, braving the culinary landscape with a truck, a cart, or a well-stocked wicker basket? Canva can be your companion. You can access Canva online or go completely mobile with our free iPhone, iPad, an Android apps.

No website? No problem. When you’re tweeting out your cart’s location to promote your fusion empanadas, share your menu with Canva. Simply click “Share” and you can link your hot and fresh menu on Facebook and Twitter, or link it directly to anyone with an e-mail address. No one will ever confuse your 16 different sauces again.

FAQ

The most common restaurant menu size is 9 x 12 inches, but they vary frequently in size and shape. For example, menus at fine dining restaurants are often thinner and shorter than menus at diners, as the selection of menu items is more limited.

A good restaurant menu:

  • Is easy to read
  • Versatile for different seasons
  • Divided into logical sections
  • Sparse on photos but tasteful with illustration
  • Uses on-brand typography and doesn’t emphasize currency in the prices
  • Makes your food sound more enticing with creative names and tasty descriptions.

Different colors can motivate different behaviors. Orange stimulates the appetite while brown signals nature and earthiness. Green makes customers think of fresh, local ingredients; yellow puts people in a good mood and red grabs people’s attention. You can experiment with color schemes and see what works best.

What they say about Canva

Explore more menu resources



Browse Menu Templates

See all Menus