使用 Canva 快速且簡單的簡報背景建立工具,讓下一次簡報脫穎而出。

建立可清楚表達主旨的簡報背景

不論要演講或分享全新想法,都必須具備輔助用的視覺設計,而投影片簡報就是最佳標準:影像與項目清單一起投影在大螢幕上,一次播放一張投影片。下次製作簡報時,別再從一堆過時的背景版面配置中挑選。改用 Canva,製作專屬背景。

我們龐大的庫存照片圖庫與簡單好用的拖放工具,讓你在不到 5 分鐘內,即可製作令人驚艷的簡報背景。使用字型與效果增添風格,更能吸引聽眾的注意力。此外,如果你需要簡報版面配置搭配背景,我們有許多簡報版面配置

設計簡報背景

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「簡報」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

自訂令人印象深刻的簡報背景

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景以開始製作,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

製作與你一樣不同凡響的簡報

覺得藍色漩渦和草地很無聊嗎?找到想要的背景,並使用我們超過 100 萬張庫存照片與圖像的龐大圖庫,製作令人難忘的簡報。有大量的免費照片可以使用,付費版照片也只收費 1 美元,沒理由再使用無趣且普通的簡報背景。

與其他人合作無間

團隊發表時,Canva 非常實用!不論製作學校專案,或在辦公室舉行大型會議,Canva 都能讓你邀請朋友與同事檢視或編輯你的設計。甚至還可以在社交媒體上共享簡報背景。

準備好動筆了嗎?只要按幾下,你就可以將在 Canva 中設計的背景用於任何簡報軟體。完成簡報背景後,按一下「下載」按鈕將設計儲存為 JPEG 或 PNG 影像檔案。

接著在簡報軟體中,將下載的影像設為自訂背景,即可讓溫和的投影片變得令人驚艷!

在 Canva 完成簡報

大多數簡報軟體緩慢複雜,且事倍工半。下次簡報時,不妨略過匯出步驟,使用 Canva 或我們的 iOS 或 Android 應用程式,在網路上製作簡報。它們可以從 App Store 或 Google Play 免費下載。

To make more slides, simply duplicate your presentation background, drag out text boxes, and add graphics. With over a hundred free fonts to choose from and oodles of layouts – everything from sales pitch decks to church presentations – you can create a slick stack in a fraction of the time it takes to wrestle with your presentation software.

Make your next presentation stand out from the rest with Canva’s quick and easy presentation background maker.

Create a Presentation Background in Canva

Make a presentation background that speaks volumes

Whenever it’s time to give a speech or share a new idea, helpful visuals are a must, and slide presentations are the gold standard: images and lists of bullet points projected on a grand screen and revealed one slide at a time. Next time you make a presentation, don’t pick from a list of cliché background layouts again. Make your own with Canva instead.

Our vast library of stock photos and easy-to-use drag-and-drop tools lets you make a pitch-perfect presentation background in under 5 minutes. Add flair with fonts and effects, and you’ll know you have the audience’s attention. And if you need presentation layouts to go with your background, we have plenty of them.

Design a presentation background

  1. Open Canva and select the “Presentation” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your presentation background and make an impact

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library to start with or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a presentation as different as you

Bored of blue swirls and grassy fields? Find the background you’re looking for and make your presentation unforgettable with our expansive library of over 1 million stock photos and graphics. With plenty of photos available for free, and premium photos for only $1, there’s no reason to have drab, generic presentation backgrounds any longer.

Collaborate seamlessly with others

Canva is great when presenting with a team! Whether you are working on a school project or a big meeting at the office, Canva allows to invite your friends and coworkers to view or edit your design. You can even share your presentation background on social media.

Ready to start writing? You can use use the background you designed in Canva in any presentation software with just a few clicks. When your presentation background is finished, click “Download” at the top right of your screen, and choose “As an image.”

Next, set the image as a custom background in your presentation software, and transform your slides from mild-mannered to magnificent!

Finish your presentation in Canva

Most presentation software is slow, bloated, and far more trouble than it’s worth. For your next presentation, skip the export step and make your presentation online with Canva, or using our free iPad app.

To make more slides, simply duplicate your presentation background, drag out text boxes, and add graphics. With over 130 fonts to choose from and oodles of layouts – everything from sales pitch decks to church presentations – you can create a slick stack in a fraction of the time it takes to wrestle with your presentation software.