مصمم إعلان الفيديو المجاني

أخبار سارة—لست بحاجة إلى ميزانية إعلانية ضخمة لإنشاء إعلانات الفيديو. بفضل Canva، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو إعلانية احترافية بتنسيقات فيديو مختلفة لمنصات مثل Facebook أو YouTube أو Instagram. من السهل للغاية إجراء بذلك باستخدام أدوات السحب والإفلات البسيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو مجانًا. ما عليك سوى اختيار قالب فيديو للبدء.

كيفية إنشاء إعلان فيديو

توسّع في عملك بفضل إعلانات الفيديو التي تزيد التفاعل

تعد إعلانات الفيديو أسلوبًا رائعًا لإحداث تأثير، ويمكنها تعزيز تفاعل عملائك وجذبهم بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل. يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء إعلان فيديو باستخدام قوالب إعلانات الفيديو من Canva، طالما كانت الرسالة التي يريد ذلك الشخص إيصالها واضحة. ربما تريد تعريف الناس بعلامتك التجارية، أو إخبارهم عن تخفيضات في الفترة المقبلة، أو إطلاق منتج جديد. ستجد لدينا قالبًا يساعدك في تقديم رسالتك مهما كانت.

كيفية إنشاء إعلان فيديو

  1. اختر قالب فيديو

    افتح Canva واختر قالب فيديو إعلاني مجاني.

  2. صمّم إعلانك باستخدام لقطات وصور ورسومات مجانية

    استخدم أدوات السحب والإفلات من Canva لتخصيص قالبك. يمكنك تغيير أشياء مثل اللون أو أنماط الانتقال أو تحميل صورك ولقطاتك.

  3. أضف نصًا قصيرًا ومؤثرًا

    أساس نجاح إعلان الفيديو هو أن تكون الرسالة قصيرة وواضحة. حاول ألا تستخدم أكثر من 3-5 كلمات بلغة واضحة.

  4. حسّن التصميم باستخدام الرسوم المتحركة أو الموسيقى أو الملصقات

    اجعل إعلان الفيديو جاهزًا للمشاركة عن طريق إضافة اللمسات الأخيرة، مثل الموسيقى من مكتبة الموسيقى المجانية في Canva. يمكنك أيضًا تحسين التحرير النهائي من خلال الرسوم المتحركة أو الملصقات.

  5. تحقق جيدًا من التصميم، ثم قم بتنزيله ومشاركته

    تأكد من صحة الرسالة وعدم وجود أخطاء إملائية. يمكنك عرضه على عدد قليل من الأصدقاء أو الزملاء لضمان سهولة فهمه. بمجرد أن تصبح راضيًا عن التعديل النهائي، نزّل إعلان الفيديو وشاركه مع العالم.

تصميم إعلان فيديو

صمم إعلانات فيديو قوية بمنتهى السرعة والسهولة

تعد إعلانات الفيديو، خاصة في عصر استخدام مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، وسيلة لا تريد أن تفوتها إذا كنت ترغب في تطوير علامتك التجارية. ومع ذلك، فإن إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو هذه يعني عادةً مواجهة صعوبة في استخدام برامج الفيديو المعقدة أو تعيين شخص آخر لأداء المهمة. في بعض الأوقات، لا يكون لديك الوقت أو الميزانية لذلك.

من خلال مصمم فيديو الإعلانات المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva، أصبح من السهل للغاية إنشاء إعلانات فيديو رائعة وجذابة. ابدأ بقالب فيديو تم إنشاؤه مسبقًا، ثم أضف اللقطات الخاصة بك بكل بساطة، وغيّر النص والألوان والخطوط لتناسب علامتك التجارية، ثم قم بتنزيلها ومشاركتها. لا يوجد أي شيء لتثبيته. ما عليك سوى إنشاء حساب مجاني لتبدأ.

اجذب الجمهور المناسب

تسهل مواقع الفيديو ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي التعرف على الفيديو الخاص بك ومشاركته مع جمهور من المرجح أن يهتم بإعلانك. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا أمر رائع، لكن تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من أن رسالتك تخاطبهم مباشرةً. فكِّر في المشكلات التي يحتاجون إلى إيجاد حل لها. هل ما يحفزهم هو السعر أم الحل المريح، أم أنه شيء آخر؟ كلما كانت الرسالة موجهة وملاءمة بشكل أكبر، زادت احتمالية تحويل جمهورك إلى عملاء.

خصّص إعلانات الفيديو لتتماشى مع علامتك التجارية

إعلانات الفيديو الفعالة هي تلك التي تجعل العلامة التجارية محفورة في الأذهان فيسهل تذكرها. بفضل مجموعة أدوات تصميم الفيديو من Canva، يمكنك منح إعلانات الفيديو الخاصة بك شكلاً مميزًا وأسلوب عرض متسقًا. استخدم ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوطها وشعارها على جميع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة التي تصممها. سواء كنت تنشر إعلاناتك على Facebook أم Youtube أم LinkedIn أم Instagram أم في أي موقع آخر، فمن السهل إنشاء إعلانات فيديو تجسد هوية العلامة التجارية حقًا ومشاركتها.

اختتم رسالتك بدعوة قوية إلى اتِّخاذ إجراء

ما الذي تريد أن يفعله جمهورك بمجرد مشاهدة إعلان الفيديو الخاص بك؟ هل يجب عليهم النقر للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات؟ هل ترغب في تغيير سلوك تفاعلهم؟ أم في أن يخبروا أصدقاءهم؟ أيًا كان الإجراء الذي تريد منهم اتخاذه، لا بد من توضيحه في النهاية. اجعله قصيرًا باستخدام سطور مثل "اكتشف المزيد" أو "تسوق الآن".

الأسئلة الشائعة

قبل أن تبدأ في التصميم، تدرب على وضع نص قصير له مقدمة وعرض وخاتمة. في كثير من الأحيان، ستحدد المقدمة المشكلة ويجب أن تلفت انتباه المشاهد. يقدم العرض منتجك أو خدمتك ويولد الاهتمام بهما، ويجب أن تكون الخاتمة دعوة إلى اتِّخاذ إجراء. اجعل النص قصيرًا قدر الإمكان لتحقيق أقصى درجة من التأثير. حاول إيصال المغزى المراد خلال الثواني الخمس الأولى حيث أن هذا هو الوقت الذي يستغرقه المشاهد تقريبًا ليقرر ما إذا كان سيستمر في المشاهدة أم لا.

يمكنك استهداف أي جهاز من خلال الفيديو، تمامًا مثل معظم الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت. إنه مفيد بشكل خاص إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام تنسيق فيديو واحد فقط. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الفيديو يحتوي على نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 16: 9، فقد ترغب في الوصول إلى الأشخاص على أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب فقط. أو إذا كان إعلان الفيديو يحتوي على نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 1: 1، فإن عرضه على الجوّال سيكون مناسبًا. ركز على النظام الأساسي، واختر قالبًا سبق تجربته واختباره ويعمل بشكل أفضل.

إعلانات الفيديو تعزز التفاعل للغاية، وتشير الدراسات إلى أن الأشخاص يميلون إلى النقر على إعلانات الفيديو أكثر من إعلانات البانر. كما أنها تتيح الكثير من البيانات حول ما يريده عملاؤك. يمكنك معرفة ما يحث جمهورك على النقر، والمدة التي يقضونها في مشاهدة الفيديو الخاص بك (أو حتى النقطة المحددة التي فقدوا عندها الاهتمام)، وما إذا كان الفيديو يلهم جمهورك لاتخاذ إجراء أم لا. باستخدام هذه البيانات، يمكنك حينئذٍ تعديل رسالتك لجعلها فعالة على نحو أكبر.

أفضل الإعلانات هي تلك المحفورة في الأذهان. اجعل رسالتك بسيطة، وتحدث إلى عملائك حول ما هو مهم بالنسبة لهم. هاتان النقطتان كافيتان لإحداث تأثير وإبقاء علامتك التجارية محفورة في الأذهان. بالطبع، هناك الكثير من الوسائل الأخرى لجعل الإعلانات لا تُنسى، مثل إضافة الفكاهة أو صور القطط. ولكن عندما تبدأ، ركز على رسالتك أولاً وانطلق من هناك، وسيكون النجاح حليفك.

المزيد من التصميمات

Free video ad maker

Great news—you don’t need a huge advertising budget to make video ads. With Canva, you can create professional advertising videos in different video formats for platforms such as Facebook, YouTube, or Instagram. It’s super easy to do with simple drag-and-drop tools. Plus, videos are free to create. Simply choose a video template to get started.

How to make a video ad

Grow your business with engaging video ads

Video ads are great for impact, and they can engage your customers like never before. As long as you have a clear message to communicate, anyone can create a video ad using Canva’s video ad templates. Perhaps you want to tell people about your brand, launch a new product, or let people know about an upcoming sale. Whatever it is, there’s a template to help get your message out there.

How to make a video ad

  1. Select a video template

    Open Canva and choose a free advertising video template.

  2. Design your ad using free footage, images, and graphics

    Use Canva’s drag-and-drop tools to customize your template. You can change things like color or transitions or upload your images and footage.

  3. Add short, impactful text

    The key to a successful video ad is keeping the message short and clear. Try using no more than 3-5 words in plain language.

  4. Enhance with animations, music, or stickers

    Get your video ad ready to share by adding final touches like music from Canva’s free music library. You can also polish the final edit with animations or stickers.

  5. Double-check, download, and share

    Make sure the message is correct and there are no typos. You might want to show it to a few friends or colleagues to ensure it’s easily understood. Once you’re happy with the final edit, download and share your video ad with the world.

Make a video ad

Create powerful video advertising quick and easy

Video advertising, especially in the age of social media, is a medium you won’t want to miss out on if you want to grow your brand. However, creating such videos usually means contending with complicated video software or hiring someone else. Sometimes, you just don’t have the time or budget for it.

With Canva’s free online ad video maker, it’s incredibly easy to create beautiful and engaging video ads. Start with a premade video template, then simply drop in your footage, change the text, colors, and fonts to suit your brand, then download and share. There isn’t anything to install; just create a free account to get started.

Engage the right audience

Video sites and social media platforms make it easy to identify and share your video with an audience most likely to be interested in your ad. While this is great, it’s up to you to ensure your message speaks directly to them. Think about what problems they need solving. Are they motivated by price, convenience, or something else? The more tailored the message, the more likely you are to convert your audience into customers.

Customize your video ads for your brand

Effective video ads are those that create higher brand recall. With Canva’s suite of video design tools, you can create a consistent look and feel for your video ads. Use your brand colors, fonts, and logo on all your videos. Whether you’re posting your ads for Facebook, Youtube, LinkedIn, Instagram, or anywhere else, it’s easy to create and share genuinely on-brand advertising videos.

End with a strong call-to-action

What is it you want your audience to do once they have seen your video ad? Should they click through for more information? Change their behavior? Tell a friend? Whatever action you want them to take must be made clear at the end. Keep it short using lines such as ‘Find Out More’ or ‘Shop Now’.

FAQ

Before you start designing, work out a short script with a beginning, a middle, and an end. Often, the beginning will set up the problem and should grab the viewer’s attention. The middle introduces and generates interest of your product or service, and the end should be a call to action. Keep the script as short as possible for maximum impact. Try to get to the point within the first five seconds as that’s roughly the time it takes for a viewer to decide if they will keep watching.

Just like most online ads, you can target any device with video. It’s particularly useful if you only plan on using one video format. For example, if your video has a 16:9 aspect ratio, you may only want to reach people on desktop computers. Or if your video ad is 1:1, mobile makes more sense. Focus on the platform, choose a tried and tested template that works best.

Video ads are highly engaging, and studies show people are more likely to click on video ads than banner ads. They also provide loads of data on what your customers want. You can see what gets your audience to click, how long they’re watching your video for (or even the exact point they lose interest), and if your video is inspiring your audience to take action. Using that data, you can then adjust your message to make it work even harder.

The best ads are the most memorable ones. Keep your message simple, and talk to your customers about what’s important to them. These two points are enough to make an impact and keep you front of mind. Of course, there are plenty of other ways to make ads memorable like adding humor or kittens. But when you’re starting, focus on your message first and go from there. You got this.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more Video resources

More Designs