مصمم الفيديو التسويقي المجاني

تعد مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية طريقة رائعة لإيصال علامتك التجارية أو منتجك أو خدمتك إلى العالم. لذا من الجيد أن يجري مصمم الفيديو التسويقي من Canva العملية برمتها، ليس بطريقة سهلة فحسب بل من خلال إضفاء المرح كذلك! باستخدام قوالب الفيديو وأدوات السحب والإفلات البسيطة، يمكنك تصميم مقاطع فيديو تسويقية احترافية وتحريرها بتنسيقات مختلفة لمنصات مختلفة، مثل YouTube أو LinkedIn أو Facebook. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مجانًا—ما عليك سوى اختيار قالب للبدء.

كيفية إنشاء مقاطع فيديو تسويقية

إتقان مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية في لمح البصر

يجري تصميم مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية لتكون مثيرة للتفاعل إلى أقصى درجة. ولو أجرينا مقارنة بين مقاطع الفيديو والصور الثابتة، سنجد أن مقاطع الفيديو تحظى بمزيد من التفاعل وبقدر أكبر من الاهتمام. لذا كيف تتأكد من أن الفيديو الخاص بك جدير بالمشاهدة؟ بالنسبة للمبتدئين، لا بد من جعل الفيديو قصيرًا وممتعًا، تركز فيه على فكرتين أو ثلاث أفكار تريد نقلها. بعد ذلك، سيحث التصميم البارع الأشخاص على مواصلة المشاهدة—ومن خلال Canva، وفرنا لك قوالب فيديو ستمنحك مظهرًا جيدًا.

كيفية إنشاء فيديو تسويقي

  1. افتح Canva وحدد قالبًا

    سواء كنت تبيع منتجًا أم تعزز التفاعل، اختر قالبًا يناسب احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه. تذكر أن المنصات المختلفة تتطلب تنسيقات فيديو مختلفة، لذا تأكد من معرفة مكان ظهور الفيديو الخاص بك.

  2. تخصيص الفيديو

    يمكنك تحسين مقطع الفيديو باستخدام صور وتصاميم جرافيك للفيديو مجانية من Canva. وتتيح لك أدوات السحب والإفلات تخصيص العناصر مثل الألوان، والنصوص وغيرها من عناصر التصميم.

  3. إضافة قصتك

    تعمل النصوص القصيرة والوجيزة بشكل أفضل مع مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية، ويمكن إدخالها باستخدام “supers” التي تتكون من حوالي 3-5 كلمات. حافظ على سهولة السرد حتى يسهل متابعته. أو فكر في إضافة تعليق صوتي إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الإيضاح.

  4. التحسين باستخدام الرسوم المتحركة أو الموسيقى أو الملصقات

    يمكنك التحسين والتنميق من خلال إضفاء لمسات نهائية مثل الموسيقى من مكتبة الموسيقى المجانية في Canva أو أنماط الانتقال المتحركة أو الملصقات.

  5. تحقق جيدًا من التصميم، ثم قم بتنزيله ومشاركته

    قبل أن تطرح مقطع الفيديو إلى الجمهور، تحقق منه جيدًا. ويمكنك تنزيله ببساطة، وبذلك تصبح مستعدًا لمشاركته مع الجمهور.

إنشاء فيديو تسويقي

مقاطع فيديو تسويقية رائعة تحفز جمهورك على التفاعل

تعد الثواني القليلة الأولى من الفيديو التسويقي الأكثر أهمية، حيث يقرر فيها جمهورك ما إذا كانوا سيستمرون في المشاهدة أم لا. ضع في اعتبارك استخدام سؤال أو عبارة مقنعة مقدمًا (يُطلق عليه غالبًا الخطاف “hook”) لإبقاء أعين جمهورك على الشاشة. استخدم أدوات النص في Canva لإنشاء خطوط طباعة مذهلة تتماشى مع الفيديو واختر من بين مئات الخطوط المجانية لإنشاء مجموعات خطوط رائعة.

ضع المشاهدين في المقام الأول

انتقل الفيديو في أيامنا إلى ما هو أبعد من البث ليصبح أكثر شبهًا بالمحادثة. بدلاً من اتباع نهج أحادي الجانب لإخبار جمهورك بكل شيء عنك، فكر فيما يمكنك فعله لعملائك وصمم رسالتك التي تركز عليهم. إذا كان لديك جماهير تتباين آراؤهم وتوجهاتهم، فلا داعي للقلق. صمم نسخًا متعددة من الفيديو التسويقي الخاص بك وجرب رسالة رئيسية مختلفة لكل منها. تحقق لمعرفة أيها يعمل بشكل أفضل وطبقه على مشروعك التالي.

وسع دائرة جمهورك من خلال اتساق هوية العلامة التجارية

ينبغي أن تحمل مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية الفعالة علامتك التجارية باستمرار. بفضل أدوات تصميم الفيديو في Canva، سيكون إنشاء محتوى يمثل العلامة التجارية أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية. يمكنك بدء مشروعك باستخدام قالب فيديو، وسيظل لديك التحكم الكامل في المنتج النهائي. استخدم خطوط علامتك التجارية وألوانها في جميع أنحاء الفيديو. لتسهيل تذكر العلامة التجارية بشكل أفضل، لا تنس تضمين شعارك. كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو بعض عمليات السحب والإفلات والنقرات لجعل مقطع الفيديو التسويقي يبدو كما تريده أنت بالضبط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك سيكون في درجة السهولة نفسها. يتم حفظ مشروعاتك في حسابك على Canva على السحابة. ويمكنك تعديلها في أي مكان، حتى في أثناء التنقل.

طلب التعليقات

أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك فعالاً هو طلب التعليقات. يمكنك أن تبدأ بسؤال أصدقائك أو زملائك، أو اسأل عملاءك إذا كنت لا تشعر بالقلق حيال ذلك. كلما زاد عدد الردود التي تحصل عليها، زادت قدرتك على تعديل المحتوى الهادف في الفيديو وتصميمه. وإذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك دائمًا الرجوع إلى مصمم الفيديو من Canva وإجراء التعديلات اللازمة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ساهم ظهور مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي في نجاح مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت، بالإضافة إلى أن مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أمر سهل للغاية—فيمكنك ضبطها في أي مكان وعلى أي جهاز. يتيح الفيديو فرصة للترفيه أو التثقيف حول الموضوعات التي يهتم بها الأشخاص. بالنسبة إلى المسوقين، يساعد الفيديو في جعل الأفكار أو المفاهيم المعقدة سهلة الفهم، ويساهم في تقديمها بطريقة أكثر إقناعًا بكثير من قراءة كتاب حول هذا الموضوع على سبيل المثال. باختصار، يعد تنسيق الفيديو السريع والبسيط وسهل الفهم طريقة رائعة للوصول إلى أي شخص متصل بالإنترنت.

إن الانتشار السريع أمر يريده الجميع، ولكن الحقيقة تقول أن هذا الأمر لا يخضع لسيطرتك—جمهورك هو من يقرر ما إذا كان مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك يستحق المشاركة أم لا. وفي ضوء ما سبق هناك عدة طرق لزيادة احتمالية مشاركة الفيديو الخاص بك. ابدأ برسالة واضحة، ثم فكر في كيفية إضافة لمسات من الطابع الشخصي من خلال الفكاهة، أو اتباع نهج غير تقليدي، أو من خلال تضمين لقطات يجب مشاهدتها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تحسين البحث والوسائط المدفوعة للتأكد من وصول الفيديو الخاص بك إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس.

يعد تضمين مقطع فيديو في رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني فكرة رائعة ويسهل تنفيذها. بينما يمكنك بكل سهولة إرفاق الفيديو، نوصي باستخدام صورة مصغّرة لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك بحيث يمكن للجمهور النقر عليها. لإجراء ذلك، ما عليك سوى اختيار الإطار الأفضل أو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الفيديو. ثم في Canva، ضع زر تشغيل (مثلث الشكل) أعلى الصورة، ثم ضع رابطًا بالصورة يأخذ إلى المكان الذي يستضيف الفيديو الخاص بك، على سبيل المثال، موقعك الإلكتروني أو Youtube.

المزيد من التصميمات

Free marketing video maker

Marketing videos are an awesome way to get your brand, product, or service out into the world. So it’s a good thing that Canva’s marketing video maker makes the entire process not just easy but fun! Using video templates and simple drag-and-drop tools, you can create and edit professional marketing videos in different formats for different platforms like YouTube, LinkedIn, or Facebook. The best part is, you can make videos for free—just select a template to get started.

How to make marketing videos

Master marketing videos in a snap

Marketing videos are made to be super engaging. Between videos and static images, videos garner more engagement and more attention. So how do you make sure your video is worth watching? For starters, you want to keep it short and sweet, focus on two or three points you want to convey. Next, a slick design will keep people watching—and with Canva, we’ve got you covered with video templates to make you look good.

How to make a marketing video

  1. Open Canva and select a template

    Whether selling a product or building engagement, choose a template that best suits your needs. Remember, different platforms require different video formats, so make sure you know where your video will appear.

  2. Customise your video

    Enhance your video using Canva’s free video graphics and images. Easy to use drag-and-drop tools allow you to customize things like colors, text and other design elements.

  3. Add your narrative

    Short, succinct text works best with marketing videos, and they can be done using ‘supers’ which are about 3-5 words long. Keep the narrative simple so it’s easy to follow. Or, if you need more explanation, consider adding a voiceover.

  4. Enhance with animations, music, or stickers

    You can add even more professional polish with finishing touches like music from Canva’s free music library, animated transitions, or stickers.

  5. Double-check, download, and share

    Before you put it out in the world, double-check everything is correct. Then simply download your video, and voilà—you’re ready to share with the world.

Create your marketing video

Beautiful marketing videos to engage your audience

The first few seconds of your marketing video are the most important as that’s when your audience decides if they’ll keep watching. Consider a compelling question or statement upfront (often called a ‘hook’) to keep those eyes on the screen. Use Canva’s text tools to create amazing typography to go with your video and choose from hundreds of free fonts to create beautiful font combinations.

Put your viewers first

Video has moved beyond broadcast to more of a conversation. Instead of a one-sided approach of telling your audience everything about you, think about what you can do for your customers and tailor your message towards them. If you have a few different audiences, no sweat. Make multiple versions of your marketing video and try a different key message for each one. Check to see which performs better and implement them for your next project.

Grow your audience with consistent branding

For marketing videos to be effective, they must carry your brand consistently. Canva’s video design tools make creating branded content incredibly simple. While you can jumpstart your project with a video template, you still have full control over the finished product. Use your brand’s fonts and colors throughout your video. For better brand recall, include your logo. All it takes is a few drags, drops, and clicks to get your marketing video looking exactly as you need it. Plus, editing your videos is just as easy. Your projects are saved into your Canva account on the cloud. And you can edit them anywhere, even on the go.

Ask for feedback

The best way to find out if your video is working is to ask for feedback. You could start by asking friends or colleagues or, if comfortable, ask your customers. The more input you get, the more you can adjust your video’s messaging and design. And, if need be, you can always go back to Canva’s video maker and make the necessary adjustments.

FAQ

The rise of social media has contributed to online videos’ success, plus watching videos is super easy—you can tune in anywhere and on any device. Video offers an opportunity to be entertained or educated on the topics people are passionate about. For marketers, video helps make complex ideas or concepts easily understood, delivered in a way that’s far more compelling than, say, reading a book on the subject. In short, the quick, simple, and easily-digestible video format is a great way to reach anyone with an internet connection.

Going viral is something everyone wants, but the truth is, it’s not something that’s in your control—it’s your audience that decides whether or not your video is worth sharing. That said, there are a few ways to increase the likelihood of your video being shared. Start with a clear message, then think about how you can add some personality through humor, a quirky approach, or by including must-see footage. You can also use search optimization and paid media to make sure your video gets in front of as many people as possible.

Including a video in your email is a great idea and it’s easy to do. While you could simply attach the video, we recommend using a thumbnail image of your video that your audience can click through. To do this, simply select the best or most interesting frame from your video. Then in Canva, place a play button (triangle) over the top of the image, then link the image to wherever your video is hosted e.g. your website or Youtube.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more Video resources

More Designs

Browse Marketing Video Templates