免費市場推廣影片製作工具

市場推廣影片是分享宣傳個人品牌、產品或服務的絕佳方式。Canva 市場推廣影片設計工具不僅讓整個過程簡單而且有趣,還能讓你在製作上更加得心應手!使用影片範本和簡單的拖曳工具,你就能為 YouTube、LinkedIn 或 Facebook 等不同的平台製作和編輯不同格式的專業市場推廣影片。最棒的地方在於,你還可以免費製作影片,只要選擇範本就能開始設計。

如何製作市場推廣影片

快速掌握市場推廣影片

市場推廣影片旨在吸引人潮。比起靜態圖像,影片更能促進互動及注意力。該如何確保影片值得觀看呢?首先,保持影片簡明扼要,專注於想要傳達的兩三個要點。接著,順暢的設計能吸引觀眾持續觀看,而 Canva 提供的影片範本能幫助你打造出色的影片。

如何製作市場推廣影片

  1. 開啟 Canva,選擇一個範本

    無論是要銷售產品還是提升參與度,選擇符合自己需要的範本就對了。記住,不同平台需要不同的影片格式,因此要確保你知道影片要在哪裡播放。

  2. 自訂影片

    使用 Canva 的免費影片、圖像與影像提升自己的影片。簡單易用的拖放工具將有助您自訂顏色、文字和其他設計元素。

  3. 增添自己的故事

    簡短扼要的文字最適合市場推廣影片,可以使用約 3-5 個字詞長度的「疊影」來完成。保持故事簡單以便容易了解。如果你需要更多說明,可以考慮加入旁白。

  4. 利用動畫、音樂或貼圖增添效果

    你可以添加 Canva 免費音樂庫中的音樂、動畫過場或貼紙,讓成品更顯專業出色。

  5. 仔細檢查、下載並分享

    向全世界分享之前,記得檢查所有內容是否正確。接著,只要下載影片,就能向其他人分享了!

製作市場推廣影片

透過精美的市場推廣影片吸引觀眾

市場推廣影片的前幾秒至關重要,因為那是觀眾決定是否繼續觀看的關鍵時刻。考慮一開始提出有說服力的問題或陳述(通常稱為「引子」),藉此吸引觀眾的注意力。使用 Canva 的文字工具打造令人驚豔的影片文字編排,並從上百種免費字型中選擇以製作精美的字型組合。

優先考慮觀眾

影片已經從廣播轉成對話導向。與其單方面地告訴觀眾你的一切,何不思考你可以為客戶做什麼,並為他們量身打造訊息。如果你有幾種不同的觀眾,也沒問題。製作多種版本的市場推廣影片,並為每一種添加不同的關鍵訊息。看看哪一種效果最好,並將其用於下一個項目中。

利用一致的品牌訊息增加觀眾

為了讓市場推廣影片發揮功效,它們必須一致地保有品牌特色。Canva 的影片設計工具讓你能輕鬆地製作品牌內容。除了能夠使用影片範本快速開始製作,還能完全掌握其最後的模樣。在整個影片中使用品牌字型和顏色。若要提升品牌印象,還可以加入自己的標誌。只要簡單地拖曳和點擊,就能打造出自己想要的市場推廣影片。此外,編輯影片一樣很簡單。你的設計會儲存在雲端中的 Canva 帳號,讓你能夠隨時隨地進行編輯。

尋求意見

了解影片是否有效的最佳做法是尋求意見。你可以先詢問朋友或同事,如果願意的話還可以詢問客戶。獲得的意見越多,就越能夠調整影片要傳遞的訊息和設計。有需要的話,還可以返回 Canva 的製作工具並做出必要的調整。

常見問答集

社交媒體的崛起促成了網上影片的蓬勃發展,而且觀看影片非常簡單,可以隨時透過各種裝置觀看。影片提供機會娛樂和教育人們熱衷的話題。對於市場推廣人員而言,影片能幫助複雜的主意或概念更容易理解,比起閱讀同一主題的書更讓人信服。簡而言之,快速且簡明易懂的影片格式是傳遞給有網路連線的人的最佳方式。

每個人都想要自己的影片爆紅,但這不是我們能夠掌握的,而是由觀眾決定其是否值得分享。有幾個方式能增加影片分享的可能性。先從明確的訊息開始,接著想想如何透過幽默、奇特的作法,或加入必看的影片片段來增添個人風格。你也可以使用搜尋最佳化和付費媒體,盡可能吸引到更多的人。

在電子郵件中加入影片是一個很好的主意而且很容易做到。即便只要附加影片就好,我們仍建議你使用觀眾可以點擊的影片縮圖。只要選擇影片中最好或最有趣的畫面即可。接著在 Canva 中,在圖像上方放置一個播放按鈕(三角形),將影片連結到你的影片所在,例如是你的網站或 YouTube。

更多設計

Free marketing video maker

Marketing videos are an awesome way to get your brand, product, or service out into the world. So it’s a good thing that Canva’s marketing video maker makes the entire process not just easy but fun! Using video templates and simple drag-and-drop tools, you can create and edit professional marketing videos in different formats for different platforms like YouTube, LinkedIn, or Facebook. The best part is, you can make videos for free—just select a template to get started.

How to make marketing videos

Master marketing videos in a snap

Marketing videos are made to be super engaging. Between videos and static images, videos garner more engagement and more attention. So how do you make sure your video is worth watching? For starters, you want to keep it short and sweet, focus on two or three points you want to convey. Next, a slick design will keep people watching—and with Canva, we’ve got you covered with video templates to make you look good.

How to make a marketing video

  1. Open Canva and select a template

    Whether selling a product or building engagement, choose a template that best suits your needs. Remember, different platforms require different video formats, so make sure you know where your video will appear.

  2. Customise your video

    Enhance your video using Canva’s free video graphics and images. Easy to use drag-and-drop tools allow you to customize things like colors, text and other design elements.

  3. Add your narrative

    Short, succinct text works best with marketing videos, and they can be done using ‘supers’ which are about 3-5 words long. Keep the narrative simple so it’s easy to follow. Or, if you need more explanation, consider adding a voiceover.

  4. Enhance with animations, music, or stickers

    You can add even more professional polish with finishing touches like music from Canva’s free music library, animated transitions, or stickers.

  5. Double-check, download, and share

    Before you put it out in the world, double-check everything is correct. Then simply download your video, and voilà—you’re ready to share with the world.

Create your marketing video

Beautiful marketing videos to engage your audience

The first few seconds of your marketing video are the most important as that’s when your audience decides if they’ll keep watching. Consider a compelling question or statement upfront (often called a ‘hook’) to keep those eyes on the screen. Use Canva’s text tools to create amazing typography to go with your video and choose from hundreds of free fonts to create beautiful font combinations.

Put your viewers first

Video has moved beyond broadcast to more of a conversation. Instead of a one-sided approach of telling your audience everything about you, think about what you can do for your customers and tailor your message towards them. If you have a few different audiences, no sweat. Make multiple versions of your marketing video and try a different key message for each one. Check to see which performs better and implement them for your next project.

Grow your audience with consistent branding

For marketing videos to be effective, they must carry your brand consistently. Canva’s video design tools make creating branded content incredibly simple. While you can jumpstart your project with a video template, you still have full control over the finished product. Use your brand’s fonts and colors throughout your video. For better brand recall, include your logo. All it takes is a few drags, drops, and clicks to get your marketing video looking exactly as you need it. Plus, editing your videos is just as easy. Your projects are saved into your Canva account on the cloud. And you can edit them anywhere, even on the go.

Ask for feedback

The best way to find out if your video is working is to ask for feedback. You could start by asking friends or colleagues or, if comfortable, ask your customers. The more input you get, the more you can adjust your video’s messaging and design. And, if need be, you can always go back to Canva’s video maker and make the necessary adjustments.

FAQ

The rise of social media has contributed to online videos’ success, plus watching videos is super easy—you can tune in anywhere and on any device. Video offers an opportunity to be entertained or educated on the topics people are passionate about. For marketers, video helps make complex ideas or concepts easily understood, delivered in a way that’s far more compelling than, say, reading a book on the subject. In short, the quick, simple, and easily-digestible video format is a great way to reach anyone with an internet connection.

Going viral is something everyone wants, but the truth is, it’s not something that’s in your control—it’s your audience that decides whether or not your video is worth sharing. That said, there are a few ways to increase the likelihood of your video being shared. Start with a clear message, then think about how you can add some personality through humor, a quirky approach, or by including must-see footage. You can also use search optimization and paid media to make sure your video gets in front of as many people as possible.

Including a video in your email is a great idea and it’s easy to do. While you could simply attach the video, we recommend using a thumbnail image of your video that your audience can click through. To do this, simply select the best or most interesting frame from your video. Then in Canva, place a play button (triangle) over the top of the image, then link the image to wherever your video is hosted e.g. your website or Youtube.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more Video resources

More Designs

Browse Marketing Video Templates