透過 Canva 引人注目的溫氏圖簡化複雜的概念。

濃縮眾多資料或類別至溫氏圖

處理兩或三個資料集或類別集並非易事,更別說是四個集合了。使用溫氏圖謹慎收集資料並讓資料一目了然。 

將資料濃縮成簡單易明的插圖不容易,`而 Canva 提供輕鬆易用的設計工具,以及由出色設計團隊製作好的範本,能幫助你事半工倍。在報表、簡報或社交媒體貼文使用新的溫氏圖,讓讀者能比較及對照類別,並一眼看出重疊的重點。

使用以下簡單的步驟在 Canva 創作溫氏圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的 4 圓溫氏圖。
  2. 選擇一個範本並點擊文字及影像,開始自製圖表。
  3. 自訂顏色及字型等細節。
  4. 選擇精彩的圖表元素,如邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

讓同事也能為您的設計提供一臂之力

遺漏部分重要資料,且需要同事的幫助?可以請他們直接編輯你的設計。只要按一下「共享」按鈕,選擇讓他們有編輯權限,然後共享連結即可。Canva 將你的設計儲存在雲端,因此你的同事能隨時在世界各地從任何電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取設計。

自訂每個設計元素

Canva 易用的設計工具集讓你能完全掌控圖表中的每個元素。使用顏色選擇工具為圖表中的圓圈上色,以區分並定義各個類別。挑選偏好的色調或輸入特定的 16 進位色碼。利用 Canva 的一百多個字型明確標示資料,使其符合你的風格或語調。

在圖表中加入影像、插圖或圖像

與其使用一堆文字,何不以引人注目的影像展示抽象概念?在圖表中加入視覺元素,從 Canva 出色圖庫中的上百萬庫存相片、圖像及圖示挑選。將選定的圖像元素拖放至設計中你需要的位置。

Make complex things simple with an eye-catching Venn Diagram from Canva.

4circlevenn

Condense multiple data or categories into a Venn Diagram

Tackling two or three sets of data or categories is complex enough but four might just be a whole other league. Keep your sets carefully contained and easily digestible by using a Venn Diagram. 

While condensing data into an easy to understand illustration can be challenging, Canva, with its easy to use design tools, cuts your work exponentially by giving you plenty of ready-made templates created by our amazing design team. Use your new Venn Diagram in your report, presentation or even social media post so your audience can compare and contrast categories and see the sweet spots where they overlap at one glance.

Create a Venn Diagram in Canva with the easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own 4-circle venn diagram designs.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your diagram.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Get help on your design from your colleagues

Missing some key data and need input from a colleague? Ask them to add their edits directly into your design. Just click the share button, tick the box allowing them editing access and send the link. Canva stores your design on cloud so colleagues from anywhere in the world can access it anytime, on any computer, iPhone or iPad device.

Customize every design element

With Canva’s suite of easy to use design tools, you have complete control over every element in your diagram. Ensure that your categories are well-defined and distinguished from each other by color coding your circles using the color selection tool. Pick out your preferred hue or type in a specific hex code. Label your data clearly and choose from over a hundred fonts in Canva to match your style or tone.

Add images, illustrations or graphics to your diagram

Instead of using a block of text, why not represent abstract ideas with eye-catching images? Add extra visual elements to your diagram by searching Canva’s amazing library containing over a million stock photos, graphics and icons to choose from. Then, just drag and drop your chosen graphic elements into your design and place them where you need them.