اجعل الأمور المعقدة سهلة مع مخطط Venn اللافت للنظر من Canva.

قم بتكثيف عدة بيانات أو فئات في مخطط Venn

التعامل مع مجوعتين أو ثلاث من البيانات أو الفئات أمر معقد بما يكفي، لكن أربع مجموعات قد تكون شيئًا مختلفًا تمامًا. حافظ على احتواء مجموعاتك بعناية وسهولة استيعابها باستخدام مخطط فان. 

مع أن تجميع البيانات في رسم توضيحي سهل الفهم يمكن أن يكون أمرًا صعبًا، فإن Canva بأدوات تصميمه سهلة الاستخدام، يقلل عملك بشكل ملحوظ بأن يقدم لك الكثير من القوالب الجاهزة التي أنشأها فريق التصميم المذهل لدينا. استخدم مخطط Venn الجديد لديك في تقريرك أو عرضك التقديمي أو حتى منشور مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي كي يتمكن جمهورك من المقارنة والمقابلة بين الفئات واكتشاف النقاط الجيدة أثناء مرورهم سريعًا.

صمم مخطط Venn في Canva من خلال خطوات سهلة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصاميمك الخاصة لمخطط Venn من 4 دوائر.
  2. اختر قالبًا وانقر فوق النص والصور لتبدأ تخصيص مخططك.
  3. خصص تفاصيل مثل الألوان والخطوط.
  4. اختر من بين مجموعتنا المذهلة من عناصر الرسم البياني مثل الإطارات، والأشكال، والخطوط.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

احصل على مساعدة في تصميمك من زملائك

هل ينقصك بعض البيانات الرئيسية وتحتاج إلى إدخال بيانات من زميل عمل؟ اطلب منهم إضافة تعديلاتهم مباشرة في تصميمك. ما عليك سوى النقر على زر المشاركة ووضع علامة في المربع، الأمر الذي سيتيح لهم إمكانية التعديل وأرسل لهم الرابط. يخزن Canva تصميمك على خادم سحابي، لذا يتمكن زملاؤك في العمل في أي مكان في العالم من الوصول إليه في أي وقت ومن خلال أي كمبيوتر، أو iPhone، أو iPad، أو جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

خصّص كل عنصر في التصميم

مع مجموعة أدوات التصميم سهلة الاستخدام من Canva، لديك تحكم كامل في كل عنصر في تصميمك. تأكد من أن فئاتك محددة جيدًا ومميزة عن بعضها البعض برموز لونية لدوائرك باستخدام أداة تحديد اللون. اختر درجة اللون المفضلة لديك أو اكتب رمزًا سداسيًا محددًا. ضع تسمية واضحة لبياناتك واختر من بين أكثر من مائة خط في Canva ما يلائم نمطك أو أسلوبك.

أضف صورًا أو رسومات متجهية أو تصاميم جرافيك إلى مخططك

بدلاً من استخدام كتلة نص، لماذا لا تعرض الأفكار المجردة باستخدام صور جذابة للعين؟ أضف عناصر بصرية إضافية إلى مخططك عن طريق في البحث في مكتبة Canva المدهشة التي تضم أكثر من مليون صورة وجرافيكس وأيقونة للاختيار من بينها. ثم اسحب عناصر الجرافيك التي تختارها وأفلتها فقط في تصميمك وضعها حيث تحتاج إليها.

Make complex things simple with an eye-catching Venn Diagram from Canva.

4circlevenn

Condense multiple data or categories into a Venn Diagram

Tackling two or three sets of data or categories is complex enough but four might just be a whole other league. Keep your sets carefully contained and easily digestible by using a Venn Diagram. 

While condensing data into an easy to understand illustration can be challenging, Canva, with its easy to use design tools, cuts your work exponentially by giving you plenty of ready-made templates created by our amazing design team. Use your new Venn Diagram in your report, presentation or even social media post so your audience can compare and contrast categories and see the sweet spots where they overlap at one glance.

Create a Venn Diagram in Canva with the easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own 4-circle venn diagram designs.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your diagram.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Get help on your design from your colleagues

Missing some key data and need input from a colleague? Ask them to add their edits directly into your design. Just click the share button, tick the box allowing them editing access and send the link. Canva stores your design on cloud so colleagues from anywhere in the world can access it anytime, on any computer, iPhone or iPad device.

Customize every design element

With Canva’s suite of easy to use design tools, you have complete control over every element in your diagram. Ensure that your categories are well-defined and distinguished from each other by color coding your circles using the color selection tool. Pick out your preferred hue or type in a specific hex code. Label your data clearly and choose from over a hundred fonts in Canva to match your style or tone.

Add images, illustrations or graphics to your diagram

Instead of using a block of text, why not represent abstract ideas with eye-catching images? Add extra visual elements to your diagram by searching Canva’s amazing library containing over a million stock photos, graphics and icons to choose from. Then, just drag and drop your chosen graphic elements into your design and place them where you need them.