將搞笑時刻製作成有趣的惡搞圖影片

製作趣味內容,和家人朋友一起歡笑。使用 Canva 的惡搞圖影片設計工具,在攝影機捕捉到的珍貴反應中加入你的幽默感並經過個人化設計,讓觀眾失控爆笑。

Create Meme Videos

製作惡搞圖影片逗大家開心

世界中的萬事萬物都可以成為惡搞圖,你可以發揮熟練的惡搞圖製作技巧,加入網絡上的搞怪行列。你遇到荒謬的狀況嗎?那就讓大家都感同身受。你有一個等著要公開的爆笑笑話嗎?那就跟全世界分享,大家一起來爆笑。或者,你可以單純使用惡搞圖影片胡搞,讓你的網上對話變成精彩喜劇。

使用 Canva 的惡搞圖影片產生器,不用花太多時間就能盡情暢玩。將你常用的靜態惡搞圖,升級成有趣的動態迷因影片。以相片或影片的形式,展示你那珍貴的即興反應,並加上一個搞笑的標題來捕捉這一刻。你甚至可以加入動畫和滑稽的圖像元素,然後儲存在 MP4 中方便立即分享。使用惡搞圖與你的追隨者互動,或讓你的品牌更貼近網絡世代。

如何製作惡搞圖影片

  1. 利用 Canva 開始製作
    打開 Canva 並搜尋「惡搞圖影片」即可著手設計。無論是登出或是輕鬆登入現有帳戶,你都能立即編輯內容。
  2. 利用有趣的版面配置製作完成
    你可以從頭開始設計你的惡搞圖影片,或是依照類型、顏色和樣式縮小範圍,從現成的範本中取得靈感。我們的符合直覺的影片編輯器讓你只要按幾下,就能自訂任何版面配置。
  3. 在圖庫中探索你的搞笑天賦
    找到趣味十足的元素,加入你的巧妙設計。我們擁有數百萬款設計師製作的相片、影片、插圖、貼圖和其他圖像。你也可以從自己的圖庫上載素材。然後,使用各種不同的字型和效果,完全自訂你的惡搞圖影片。
  4. 利用動畫打造動態效果
    區分你的影片與一般惡搞圖。加入動態效果,讓畫面動起來。讓它按照你要的方式平移、滑動或彈跳等。你可以為特定文字或元素加入動畫,或為整個惡搞圖影片加入刺激的轉換效果。
  5. 下載和分享
    讓所有人開懷大笑,或是在網絡上瘋傳。完成你的自訂惡搞圖影片設計,並且直接從編輯器立即將內容分享到你的社交媒體帳戶。想把它加入你的下一部 Vlog 中?你可以將惡搞圖影片下載成高解像度的 MP4 檔案,在其他專案中使用。
免費製作惡搞圖影片

讓攝影機來捕捉你的反應

惡搞圖全都藏在視覺中。圖片或影片反應對你來說至關重要,所以你必須找到一個相關的視覺線索來決定你的笑話。如果你在攝影機上捕捉到了一個值得做成惡搞圖的反應,請妥善利用。你隨時都可以將圖庫中的短片、相片或螢幕截圖上載到 Canva,並使用 Canva 打造更具更人風格的惡搞圖影片。

Canva 的惡搞圖影片編輯器也能提供豐富的免費和預先授權圖庫影像、GIF 和影片,幫助你製作人們會喜歡的趣味愚蠢惡搞圖。你甚至可以從高品質音訊資料庫中,加入笑聲或古怪的聲音片段。

大幅度的動作,越大越好!

讓常見的惡搞圖擺脫靜止影像的限制。在影片中加入彈跳、淡化或揚升等效果,讓你的搞笑發佈內容吸引所有人的目光。誰知道呢?這說不定能讓你的惡搞圖在網絡上瘋傳。請記得,動態視覺效果有助於吸引觀眾的注意力,因此請設計具有大幅度且充滿活力的動作惡搞圖影片。

在文字和元素中加入刺激的動畫,讓所有人目不轉睛。或是透過動態轉換,讓整個惡搞圖影片動起來。按一下「動畫」,並在版面配置中為所有圖像套用不同的效果,為你的惡搞圖影片更添喜劇色彩。

編輯(和分享)惡搞圖與你的心情息息相關

要成為惡搞圖影片創作者非常簡單,你可以建立一個與社群相關聯的品牌,或是單純與家人和朋友進行輕鬆有趣的對話。將你的惡搞圖影片視為表達的延伸,並使用 Canva 的影片編輯器流暢處理。使用拖放工具輕鬆自訂預製範本,然後你就能取得沒有浮水印的自訂惡搞圖影片。

你可以在社交媒體帳戶中分享惡搞圖影片,或將這些惡搞圖加入未來的 Vlog 等內容中。選擇直接從編輯器快速發佈,或在內容規劃工具上排程。你也可以將惡搞圖影片下載成高畫質的 MP4 檔案,當你回應熱門話題或在閒談中搞笑時都非常方便。

常見問答集

網際網絡是尋找不同類型惡搞圖的絕佳場所。我們的圖庫中有一系列免費範本,你可以輕鬆自訂這些範本,然後另存為你的原創惡搞圖影片。

當然可以!惡搞圖可以在 YouTube 影片中作為特定時刻的幕間或反應使用。只要下載高解像度 MP4 格式的自訂惡搞圖影片。然後,使用影片編輯器上載並編輯音訊和短片等元素,創作你的 YouTube 內容。

隨時隨地編輯惡搞圖影片,發掘你有趣的一面。你可以在行動裝置瀏覽器上設計一個有潛力成為惡搞圖的時刻,也可以單純在 iOS 或 Android 裝置上下載我們的應用程式。登入你的帳戶或註冊一個帳戶,然後盡情發佈你的惡搞圖影片。

惡搞圖既有趣又富有洞察力。有些人經常會利用諷刺、評論和懷舊等要素,來製作一個具有影響力的惡搞圖。我們的文字工具能讓你加入字幕,配搭你的視覺效果。像 Helvetica 和 Arial 這樣的無襯線字型通常是標準字型,但你也可以選擇使用裝飾和趣味字體來搞怪。

更多設計

Turn hilarious moments into funny meme videos

Show something fun to laugh out loud with your family and friends. Break into uncontrollable laughter by adding your good sense of humor to priceless reactions caught on cam and personalized using Canva’s meme video maker.

Create Meme Videos

Humor everyone with meme videos

When everything under the sun can be a meme, chime into the antics and quirks of the Internet with masterful meme-making. An absurd situation? Make it a mood for everyone. A hilarious joke waiting to be out in the open? Share it for the world to enjoy. Or you can simply goof around with meme videos to turn your online conversations into pure comedy.

With Canva’s meme video generator, you don’t need a long time to have a good time. Upgrade your usual and static memes into moving funny meme videos. Pull out your million-dollar, off-the-cuff reaction in a photo or video and put a hilarious caption to capture the moment. You can even add animations and comical graphic elements, then save it in MP4 to share around instantly. Use it to engage with your followers or make your brand more relatable to an online generation.

How to make a meme video

  1. Start your act with Canva
    Open Canva and search for “Meme Videos” to get started. You can edit right away while logged out or easily log in to your existing account.
  2. Nail it with a fun layout
    Design your meme video from scratch or get inspired with ready-made templates that you can narrow down by type, color, and style. Our intuitive video editor lets you customize any layout in a few clicks.
  3. Discover your funny bone in our library
    Find fun-filled elements that can add to your clever design. We have millions of designer-made photos, videos, illustrations, stickers, and other graphics. You can also upload from your gallery. Then, play with different fonts and effects to fully customize your meme video.
  4. Keep it moving with animations
    Differentiate your video from regular memes. Make it dynamic with motion. Move it to pan, slide, or pop as you like it. You can add animation to a specific text or element or put an exciting transition effect to your whole meme video.
  5. Download and share
    Make everyone laugh or go viral online. Finalize your custom meme video and instantly share it to your social media accounts, straight from the editor. Adding it to your next vlog? Download it as a high-resolution MP4 file to use on your other projects.
Make a meme video for free

Your reactions caught on cam

A meme is all in the visual. A picture or a video reaction speaks for you, so you must find a relatable visual cue to nail the joke. If you have a meme-worthy reaction caught on camera, use it to your advantage. You’re free to upload clips, photos, or screenshots from your gallery to Canva and use it to make your meme video more personalized.

Canva’s meme video editor also has a wide range of free and pre-licensed stock images, GIFs, and videos that can help you create playful and silly memes that people will enjoy. You can even add a laugh track or a quirky sound bite from our high-quality stock audio library.

Big movements. Big. Huge!

Move past the usual memes in still images. Make your video pop, fade, rise, and more to engage everyone on each hilarious post you have. Who knows? This might turn your meme into a viral hit. Remember that animated visuals help captivate the audience’s attention, so design your meme video with big and energetic movements.

Keep everyone in tune by adding exciting animations to your texts and elements. Or set your whole meme video into motion with a lively transition. Click “Animate” and apply different effects to any graphic on your layout, so it gives a more comic telling of your meme video.

Editing (and sharing) is definitely a mood

It’s easy to be a master meme video creator. Either create one to relate to your community as a brand or simply have light and fun conversations with family and friends. Think of your meme videos as an extension of your expression and work on that seamlessly with Canva’s video editor. Customize pre-made templates easily with our drag-and-drop tools. Then, get your custom meme video without watermarks.

Share your meme videos across your social media accounts or add them to your future content like vlogs. Quickly post it straight from the editor or schedule it on our content planning tool. You can also download it as a high-quality MP4, so it’s handy when you react to a trending topic or tickle everyone’s funny bone in your casual chats.

FAQ

The Internet is an excellent place to find memes of different types. Our library has a collection of free templates that you can easily customize and save as your original meme video.

Absolutely! Memes can act as an interlude or a reaction to a moment in your YouTube video. Simply download your custom meme video in a high-resolution MP4. Then, use our video editor to upload and edit other elements like audio and clips to produce your YouTube content.

Tap into your funny side by editing meme videos on the go. Design a meme-able moment on your mobile browser or simply download our app on your iOS or Android device. Log in to your account or sign up for one and make it rain with your meme videos.

Memes can be both funny and insightful. Some would often use satire, commentary, and nostalgia to make an impactful meme. Our text tool lets you add your caption to match your visuals. Sans-serif fonts like Helvetica and Arial are usually the standard, but you can be quirky with your choices by going with our decorative and fun typefaces, too.
What they say about Canva

Explore more video resources

More Designs