استخدم محرر السحب والإفلات والقوالب المجانية في Canva لحفظ الذكريات في كتاب سنوي رائع.

سجّل وقائع عام أكاديمي كامل باستخدام صانع الكتب السنوية السهل من Canva

لا يوجد كتاب بإمكانه خلق حنين والاحتفاظ بالذكريات الشائقة لأيامك الدراسية مثلما يفعل الكتاب السنوي. يتوقف الزمن بأحداث، ووجوه وكلمات عام بأكمله كما هي في صفحاته، فالقصة كلها ترويها الصور والكلمات التي يمكنك العودة إليها متى شئت ما بقي فيك قلب نابض.

يُعد استخدام قوالب وأدوات التصميم المجانية سهلة الاستخدام المقدمة من Canva في تصميم كتابك السنوي أمرًا يسيرًا ولا يتطلب سوى سحب صورك وإفلاتها متجولاً بين عناصر التصميم ومخصصًا كل صفحة وصولً بها إلى حد الكمال. دع الصعب ليتحمله Canva عنك عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم كتابك السنوي بحيث يمكنك العودة إليه وتصميم المزيد من الذكريات لإضافتها إلى صفحاته!

صمم كتاب سنوي من خلال 5 خطوات سهلة

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصاميم كتابك السنوي الخاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص كتابك السنوي لتصل به إلى حد الكمال

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين أكثر من 130 خط جديد.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

حمّل صورك وعززها مستخدمًا أداة تعديل الصور سهلة الاستخدام من Canva

تشكل الصور الجزء الأهم في أي كتاب سنوي. حمّل صورك المميزة عبر سحبهم وإفلاتهم في مجلد "التحميلات" في Canva. بمجرد رفع صورك، ستُحفظ في هذا المجلد جاهزة لاستخدامها مرة أخرى. استخدم أداة الشبكات والإطارات وجرّب عملية التركيب من خلال القص وتغيير الحجم. كما يمكن تعزيز كل صورة من خلال استخدام أحد فلاتر Canva الجاهزة مثل Epic، أو Retro أو Cali. استخدم فلترًا واحدًا مع كافة صورك للحفاظ على التوافق في تصميمك.

أو أمضِ قدمًا وعدل صورتك حتى أدق تفاصيلها من خلال استخدام أدوات التمرير المختلفة للتحكم في السطوع، والوضوح، واللون الخفيف، إلخ. كما يمكنك إضافة تأثيرات مثل المعالجة بأشعة X، والضبابية، وتظليل الصور.

صمم أسلوب طباعة رائع مستخدمًا أدوات Canva النصية.

ميّز اقتباساتك الرئيسية أو تعليقاتك الخاصة بالصور عبر أسلوب الطباعة الرائع. تشتمل لوحة Canva النصية على العديد من الميزات والأدوات التي يمكنك الاستفادة بها في تصميمك. وللبدء، ما عليك سوى النقر على "إضافة نص" وتعديل المربع النصي من خلال الاختيار من بين ما يزيد عن 100 خط حديث مجاني والنطاق الكامل من التدرجات اللونية المطروحة عبر أداة عجلة الألوان. ويمكنك الاختيار من بين مكتبتنا العامرة بالعناصر النائبة المميزة — أسلوب طباعة جاهز متضمن لتحف صغيرة ويعمل بالسحب والإفلات. من هناك، يصير تغيير نص ليعكس اقتباسك أو تعليقك أمرًا سهلاً.

اللجوء للعمل الجماعي لتصميم كتابك السنوي

يعد الكتاب السنوي النموذج الأمثل على العمل الجماعي. ذلك أنه يتطلب فصلًا بأكمله لتسجيل الذكريات فيه، وسيحتاج إلى فريق كامل لإكماله. لمشاركة تصميم قابل للتعديل، انقر فقط فوق زر مشاركة واختر خيار "يمكنه التحرير" لمنح الآخرين صلاحية تعديل تصميمك. بما أن أعمال Canva مخزنة على خوادم سحابية، يمكنك أنت وزملاءك الوصول إلى تصميمك في أي وقت من خلال أي كمبيوتر محمول أو iPhone أو iPad أو أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

المزيد من التصميمات للمعلمين

Use Canva’s drag and drop editor and free templates to capture memories in an amazing yearbook.

Yearbook

Chronicle an entire Academic Year using Canva’s easy Yearbook Maker

No other book can create nostalgia and capture fond memories from your time in school the way a yearbook can. Frozen within its pages are the events, faces and words of an entire year, an entire story told in pictures and words that can be revisited years down the road.

Using Canva’s free templates and easy design tools, creating your yearbook is a simple matter of dragging and dropping your own photos, moving around design elements and customizing each page to perfection. Give Canva the heavy-lifting when it comes to designing your yearbook so you can get back out there and create more memories to add to its pages!

Create a Yearbook in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Yearbook designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your yearbook to perfection

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from of over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Upload your own images and enhance them with Canva’s easy image editor

Pictures are the most important part of any yearbook. Upload your own featured images by dragging and dropping them into your “Uploads” folder in Canva. Once uploaded, your images will be saved in that folder, ready to be used again. Use the Grids and Frames tool and experiment with composition through cropping and resizing. Each image can also be enhanced by applying one of Canva’s pre-set filters like Epic, Retro or Cali. Apply one filter across all your images to create consistency in your design.

Or go ahead and edit your image down to its details by using various sliders to control brightness, contrast, tint and more. You can also add effects like X-Process, Blur and Vignette.

Create awesome typography with Canva’s text tools

Make your senior quotes or photo captions extra-special through beautiful typography. Canva’s text pane includes a variety of features and tools you can use on your design. To get started just click on “Add text” and edit the text box by choosing from over a hundred free, fresh fonts and the full spectrum of hues in the color wheel tool. You can choose from our library of stylish text holders — little drag and drop morsels ready-made typography. From there, it’s a simple matter of changing the text to reflect your quote or caption.

Use teamwork to build your Yearbook

A yearbook is the ultimate practice in teamwork. It takes an entire class to create the memories within it and it’ll take an entire team to finish it. To share an editable design, just click the Share button and choose the “Can edit” option to allow others to make changes to your design. Since Canva works on the Cloud, your teammates can access your design anytime, from any laptop, desktop or even on their iPhone, iPad and Android devices.