使用 Canva 網上圖表設計工具,免費創作溫氏圖。

3 圓溫氏圖

透過 Canva 的溫氏圖簡要地傳達資料

如果你有 3 個獨特的資料集需要快速清楚地互相比較及對照,該怎麼辦?在這個視覺化的世界裡,吸引注意力並維持興趣是項挑選。溫氏圖能簡化複雜的資料,簡單清楚地表達你想說的。

使用 Canva,為任何報告、簡報或文件創作絕美圖表所需的任何元素均唾手可得。我們出色的設計團隊已製作出一系列溫氏圖供你選擇,只要根據自己的確切需求稍加調整及編輯即可。

使用以下簡單的步驟在 Canva 創作溫氏圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的 3 圓溫氏圖。
  2. 選擇一個範本並點擊文字及影像,開始自製圖表。
  3. 自訂顏色及字型等細節。
  4. 選擇精彩的圖表元素,如邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

與團隊設計溫氏圖

Canva 讓共同製作計劃輕鬆又有趣。如果你與團隊共同設計圖表,你可以給予他們權限,讓他們直接在你的設計中加入意見及編輯。只要按一下「共享」按鈕,選擇讓他們有編輯權限,然後將產生的連結傳送給他們。因為 Canva 為完全網上工具,你和你的團隊隨時能在世界各地從任何電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取設計。

自訂顏色及字型

為每個圓圈加上不同的顏色,以區分各個資料集。使用 Canva 的顏色選擇工具挑選色調,或輸入特定顏色的 16 進位色碼。記得為溫氏圖加上清楚的標籤,並從 Canva 挑選精美字型,以完美搭配文件的風格或語調。

在圖表中加入插圖或圖示

如果文字無法完全達到效果,你可以在圖表中加入插圖、圖示,或甚至是相片。移動到元素索引標籤開始搜尋。Canva 出色的媒體庫包含上百萬的庫存影像及插圖,讓你能根據自己的需要選擇。彈指之間就能創作完美的溫氏圖!

Create a Venn Diagram for free with Canva’s online Charts Maker.

3circlevenn

Get your data across clearly and concisely with a Venn Diagram from Canva

What should you do when you’ve got 3 unique data sets that need to be compared and contrasted quickly and plainly? In this visual world where catching attention and keeping it is a challenge in itself, the humble Venn Diagram is still a go-to tool for simplifying otherwise complex data. It’s visual and can deliver what you need to say at a glance.

With Canva, everything you need to create the perfect diagram for any report, presentation or document is right at hand. Our team of amazing designers have come up with a collection of Venn Diagrams to choose from. From there, it’s just a matter of customizing and editing it to fit your exact needs.

Create a Venn Diagram in Canva with the easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own 3-circle venn diagram designs.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your diagram.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Design your Venn Diagram with a team

Canva makes collaborating on a project both fun and easy. If you’re working with a team on your diagram design, you can allow them access to incorporate their inputs and edits directly into your design. Just click on the share button, tick the box to give them editing access and send them the generated link. Because Canva is fully online, you and your team can access your design anytime from anywhere in the world and on any computer or iPhone and iPad device.

Customize colors and fonts

Set each data set apart by using different colors for each circle. Use Canva’s color selection tool to pick any hue or type in a color hex code to use a specific color. Make sure add clear labels to your Venn Diagram and choose from any of the beautiful fonts in Canva to really match your style or tone of your document.

Add illustrations or icons to your diagram

If text just won’t cut it, then you can always add illustrations, icons or even photos to your diagram. Head over to the elements tab to start your search. Canva’s amazing media library holds more than a million stock images and illustrations to suit your purpose. Everything you need to create the perfect Venn Diagram is right at your fingertips!