使用 Canva 的 5 圓溫氏圖比較及對比多個資料集。

溫氏圖

輕鬆快速製作 5 圓溫氏圖

想像只用文字解釋五個複雜的概念,你的觀眾很可能無法瞭解。何不利用 Canva 精美圖例的 5 圓溫氏圖向他們詳細說明?

不懂如何設計?不用擔心!Canva 出色的設計團隊已創作許多精美的溫氏圖範本,你只要從中選擇再使用我們簡單易用的工具自訂顏色和字型。使用全新 5 圓溫氏圖及其他 Canva 範本,打造絕佳報表、簡報、社交媒體貼文等。

使用以下簡單的步驟在 Canva 創作溫氏圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的 5 圓溫氏圖。
  2. 選擇一個範本並點擊文字及影像,開始自製圖表。
  3. 自訂顏色及字型等細節。
  4. 選擇精彩的圖表元素,如邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

與團隊設計溫氏圖

Canva 讓共同製作計劃輕鬆又有趣。如果你與團隊共同設計圖表,你可以給予他們權限,讓他們直接在你的設計中加入意見及編輯。只要按一下「共享」按鈕,選擇讓他們有編輯權限,然後將產生的連結傳送給他們。因為 Canva 為完全網上工具,你和你的團隊隨時能在世界各地從任何電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取設計。

自訂顏色及字型

為每個圓圈加上不同的顏色,以區分各個資料集。使用 Canva 的顏色選擇工具挑選色調,或輸入特定顏色的 16 進位色碼。記得為溫氏圖加上清楚的標籤,並從 Canva 挑選精美字型,以完美搭配文件的風格或語調。

在圖表中加入插圖或圖示

如果文字無法完全達到效果,你可以在圖表中加入插圖、圖示,或甚至是相片。移動到元素索引標籤開始搜尋。Canva 出色的媒體庫包含上百萬的庫存影像及插圖,讓你能根據自己的需要選擇。彈指之間就能創作完美的溫氏圖!

Compare and contrast multiple sets of data with a 5 -circle Venn Diagram from Canva.

diet-venn-diagram

Illustrate a 5-circle Venn Diagram quickly and easily

Imagine having to explain five complex concepts with just text — there’s a huge chance your audience would find it difficult to process. Instead, give them the rundown at at glance with a beautifully illustrated 5-circle Venn Diagram from Canva.

Worried about your design skills? You don’t need to be! Our amazing Canva design team has already come up with a number of beautiful Venn Diagram templates you can simply choose from then use our easy design tools to customize colors and fonts. Use your new 5-set Venn Diagram alongside thousands of other Canva templates to create the best report, presentation, social media post and more.

Create a Venn Diagram in Canva with the easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own 5-circle venn diagram designs.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your diagram.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Design your Venn Diagram with a team

Canva makes collaborating on a project both fun and easy. If you’re working with a team on your diagram design, you can allow them access to incorporate their inputs and edits directly into your design. Just click on the share button, tick the box to give them editing access and send them the generated link. Because Canva is fully online, you and your team can access your design anytime from anywhere in the world and on any computer or iPhone, iPad or Android device.

Customize colors and fonts

Set each data set apart by using different colors for each circle. Use Canva’s color selection tool to pick any hue or type in a color hex code to use a specific color. Make sure add clear labels to your Venn Diagram and choose from any of the beautiful fonts in Canva to really match your style or tone of your document.

Add illustrations or icons to your diagram

If text just won’t cut it, then you can always add illustrations, icons or even photos to your diagram. Head over to the elements tab to start your search. Canva’s amazing media library holds more than a million stock images and illustrations to suit your purpose. Everything you need to create the perfect Venn Diagram is right at your fingertips!