مصمم الفيديو الإيضاحي المجاني

قد لا تحتاج بعض الأشياء إلى شرح، ولكن ثمة أشياء أخرى تحتاج إلى مقاطع فيديو إيضاحية. في السنوات القليلة الماضية، لاقت هذه المقاطع القصيرة رواجًا كبيرًا، حيث يقضي الأشخاص وقتًا أطول في البحث عبر الإنترنت. تعد مقاطع الفيديو الإيضاحية مفيدة للدخول في تفاصيل منتجك أو خدمتك أو تثقيف العملاء حول موضوع معين. أنشئ نسختك الخاصة بمساعدة مصمم الفيديو الإيضاحي سهل الاستخدام من Canva.

كيفية إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الإيضاحية

اشرح الموضوعات المعقدة بتنسيق سهل الفهم

ينبغي أن تكون مقاطع الفيديو الإيضاحية بسيطة. ,كلما سهل فهمها كان ذلك أفضل. ونظرًا لأن البساطة ليست دائمًا بالسهولة التي تبدو عليها، يمكن أن تساعدك قوالب Canva. استخدمها كدليل للمساعدة في سرد قصتك، ثم قم بتخصيصها مستخدمًا رسالتك ولقطاتك. وإذا لم يكن لديك مقاطع فيديو حالية، فإن Canva توفر لك الملايين من مقاطع الفيديو والرسومات والصور المجانية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها—هل يوجد ما هو أبسط من ذلك؟

كيفية تصميم مقطع فيديو إيضاحي

  1. اختيار قالب فيديو إيضاحي

    سجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك واختر قالب فيديو إيضاحي مجانيًا يناسب احتياجاتك. يمكنك إضافة التصميم وتحديثه، بحيث تجعل الفيديو طويلاً أو قصيرًا حسب حاجتك.

  2. تخصيص الفيديو الإيضاحي الخاص بك

    يمكنك استخدام الصور والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو المجانية من Canva، أو يمكنك تحميل تلك الخاصة بك. باستخدام أدوات السحب والإفلات، يمكنك تخصيص أشياء مثل الألوان أو اقتصاص الصور (لإبراز هوية ما تقدمه، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنتجات).

  3. إضافة نص وتسميات توضيحية

    تساعد الإرشادات أو النصائح المفيدة في جعل المعلومات أكثر قابلية للتذكر. حاول استخدام 3 إلى 5 كلمات فقط في كل مرة، واحتفظ بالكلمات على الشاشة لبضع ثوان حتى يتمكن جمهورك من قراءتها بسهولة.

  4. إضافة الموسيقى أو التعليق الصوتي أو الرسوم المتحركة

    تسهل مكتبة الموسيقى المجانية في Canva من إضافة مقطع صوتي، أو يمكنك إضافة تسجيل صوتي خاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تحريك صورك أو نصك بنقرة واحدة للحصول على مظهر احترافي.

  5. تنزيل الفيديو الخاص بك ومشاركته

    بمجرد أن تصبح راضيًا عن مقطع الفيديو، يمكنك تنزيله بنقرة واحدة فقط. نوصي بعرضه على الأصدقاء أو الزملاء أولاً لأخذ ملاحظاتهم. عندما يصبح جاهزًا للنشر، ما عليك سوى تحميله على موقعك الإلكتروني أو منصات استضافة الفيديو أو على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

صمم الفيديو الإيضاحي الخاص بك

مقاطع الفيديو الإيضاحية أسهل من ذي قبل

لن تحتاج إلى أي خلفية خلال إنتاج الفيديو لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو إيضاحية رائعة. فكل ما تحتاجه هو موضوع محدد وبعض الاستعداد للإبداع—واترك بقية التفاصيل لـ Canva. قام فريق مصممي الجرافيك لدينا بإنشاء مجموعة من قوالب الفيديو لبدء مشروعك. ما عليك سوى اختيار قالب يكون الأقرب إلى رؤيتك، ثم استخدام محرر السحب والإفلات من Canva لمقاطع الفيديو من أجل تبديل اللقطات وإضافة الصوت والنص وتغيير الألوان، وغير ذلك الكثير. ومن خلال بضعة نقرات، يمكنك تعديل كل شيء وتصميم فيديو إيضاحي مناسب لعلامتك التجارية أو لمشروعك.

توسيع استراتيجيتك التسويقية بتكلفة زهيدة

بوسع فيديو إيضاحي مصمم بشكل جيد فعل أمور رائعة، ولا يقتصر ذلك على تعزيز الوعي بعلامتك التجارية أو منتجك أو خدمتك، ولكن أيضًا عبر إرساء الفهم والثقة حيالها. صمم مقاطع فيديو إيضاحية لتضفي الروعة على استراتيجية علامتك التجارية. قم بتضمينها في مجموعات العروض التقديمية، وموقعك الإلكتروني، وصفحاتك الرسمية على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، بل ويمكنك حتى إرسالها ضمن رسائلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أفضل جانب من هذا الأمر هو أنك من خلال Canva، لن تضطر إلى إنفاق الكثير من المال أو حتى الوقت في إنشاء فيديو.

أتقن العملية خطوة بخطوة

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيف تبدأ، فحاول شرح منتجك أو خدمتك لشخص حقيقي، حيث ينبغي أن يتم سرد الفيديو الإيضاحي الخاص بك بالطريقة نفسها. إذا كان هذا يساعد، فأنشئ قائمة بالخطوات واستخدمها كعلامات للفصل في الفيديو الذي تصممه. يمكنك كذلك تصميم إطار في الفيديو للإشارة إلى بداية فصل جديد.

أخبر المشاهدين بما ينبغي لهم فعله بعد ذلك

لا تنس إنهاء الفيديو بعبارة واضحة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء أو إرشادات حول ما يجب فعله بعد ذلك. ربما تريد منهم مشاهدة مقطع فيديو آخر أو الاشتراك في قناتك أو زيارة موقعك الإلكتروني. وإذا كنت تريد منهم إجراء عملية شراء، فتأكد من تضمين رابط إلى موقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

الأسئلة الشائعة

إنه مجاني من خلالنا. لن يلزمك سوى تحديد قالب فيديو إيضاحي وتخصيصه حسب احتياجاتك. هناك أيضًا الملايين من الصور والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو المجانية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. تتيح لك قوالبنا المصممة باحتراف إضافة لقطات للمنتج أو اللقطات التي التقطتها بنفسك، وسيظل مقطع الفيديو الإيضاحي رائعًا. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تحتاج إلى لقطات أو مقاطع فيديو احترافية للمنتج، فإن التكلفة تظل متروكة لك.

أولاً، ابدأ بكتابة سطر حول ما أنت على وشك شرحه، على سبيل المثال، “اليوم، سأوضح لك كيفية تقشير الموز”. بعد ذلك، تخيل أنك تقدم منتجك أو خدمتك إلى شخص حقيقي يتعرف إليها للمرة الأولى. إذا كان ذلك سيساعد، فاكتب قائمة تفصيلية بالنقاط التي تريد توصيلها. ويمكنك استخدام هذه النقاط كفصول مصغرة في الفيديو الذي تصممه. الأهم من ذلك، اجعل الفيديو قصيرًا حتى لا يفقد المشاهدون الاهتمام، وإذا كنت تستخدم نصًا، فحاول استخدام 3-5 كلمات فقط في المرة الواحدة.

كلما فهمت كيفية عمل شيء ما، زادت احتمالية الاستثمار فيه. إذا كان العملاء المحتملون يبحثون عن منتجك (أو منتج منافسك)، فمن الأرجح أن يشتروا من شخص يعرفونه ويثقون به ويفهمونه. يمكن أن يساعد الفيديو الإيضاحي في جميع تلك الأشياء الثلاثة ويكون أكثر فاعلية من إعلان الفيديو.

المزيد من التصميمات

Free explainer video maker

Some things need no explanation, but for everything else, there are explainer videos. In the last few years, these short-form clips rose in popularity as people spend more time researching online. Explainer videos are handy for getting into the details of your product or service or educating customers on a particular topic. Create your own version with the help of Canva’s easy-to-use explainer video maker.

How to make explainer videos

Explain complicated topics in a digestible format

Explainer videos should be simple. The easier they are to understand, the better they are. However, since simplicity isn’t always as easy as it sounds, Canva’s templates can help. Use them as a guide to help tell your own story, then customize them with your message and footage. If you don’t have existing videos, Canva has millions of free videos, graphics, and images you can choose from—how’s that for simple?

How to make an explainer video

  1. Choose an explainer video template

    Log in to your account and choose a free explainer video template that best suits your needs. You can add and update the design, making the video as long or short as you need.

  2. Customise your explainer video

    You can use Canva’s free images, graphics, and videos, or you can upload your own. Using the drag-and-drop tools, you can customize things like colors or image crops (to get up close and personal, especially when it comes to products).

  3. Add text and captions

    Handy instructions or tips help to make the information more memorable. Try to use only 3-5 words at a time, keeping the words on the screen for a few seconds so they can be easily read.

  4. Add music, voiceovers, or animations

    Canva’s free music library makes it easy to add a track, or you can add your own voiceover recording. Plus, you can animate your images or text with one click for a professional-looking finish.

  5. Download your video and share

    Once you’re happy with your video, you can download it with just one click. We recommend running it past friends or colleagues first to get their feedback. When it’s good to go, simply upload it to your website, video platform, or on social media.

Create your explainer video

Explainer videos made easy

You don’t need any background in video production to create fantastic explainer videos. All you need is a specific topic and some willingness to get creative—the rest you can leave to Canva. Our team of motion designers has created a collection of video templates to jump-start your project. Simply pick a template that’s closest to your vision, then use Canva’s drag-and-drop video editor to swap footage, add audio and text, change colors, and more. With a few clicks, you can tweak everything and create an explainer video fit for your brand or project.

Amplify your marketing strategy on a budget

A well-made explainer video can do wonders for building not just awareness but an understanding and trust of your brand, product, or service. Create explainer videos to supplement your branding strategy. Include them in your pitch decks, your website, your official social media pages, and even send them out in your emails. The best part is, through Canva, you don’t have to spend a lot of money or even time on creating one.

Take it step-by-step

If you don’t know where to start, try explaining your product or service to an actual person, as your explainer video should be told in the same way. If it helps, create a list of steps and use this as chapter markers in your video. You can even design a frame in your video to indicate the start of a new chapter.

Tell viewers what to do next

Don’t forget to end your video with a clear call to action or instructions on what to do next. It might be to watch another video, subscribe to your channel, or visit your website. If you want them to make a purchase, be sure to include a link to an e-commerce site.

FAQ

With us, it’s free. You simply select an explainer video template and customize it to your needs. There are also millions of free images, graphics, and videos you can choose from. Our professionally designed templates let you add product shots or footage you’ve taken yourself, and the explainer video will still look pretty slick. However, if you require professional product shots or video, that cost is up to you.

First, start with a line about what you are about to explain, e.g., “Today, I will be showing you how to peel a banana.” Then, imagine you’re presenting your product or service to an actual person who is learning about it for the first time. If it helps, write a step-by-step list of points you want to communicate. And you can use these as mini-chapters within your video. Most importantly, keep the video length short so your viewers don’t lose interest and if you’re using text, try to use only 3-5 words at a time.

The more you understand how something works, the more likely you are to invest in it. If potential customers are researching your product (or your competitor’s product), they are more likely to purchase from someone they know, trust, and understand. An explainer video can help with all three things and be even more effective than an advertising video.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more Video resources

More Designs